Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal

Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chara
Location: DC
 October 28, 2012
"Surprisingly comfortable given heel height."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 August 25, 2012

Sad.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these shoes so much that I wanted them in every color available. But decided to start out with only 1 pair at first to see how they fit. I'm glad I did. I have a narrow foot, and have problems with some shoes being too loose, but these on the other hand are cut so narrow in the toe area, that my toes were hanging over. They had to be returned."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RobK
Location: Fayetteville,NC
 August 19, 2012

sexy wedge sandal

"bought for my wife to go with this sexy dress i found"
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellbe
Location: Amarillo, TX
 July 11, 2012

Super cute

"Only problem I had with this shoe is the ankle peice that wraps in front dug into my skin a little but I have large ankles. Got tons of complements!"
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsBrandi
Location: Michigan
 July 8, 2012

Super cute... LOVE THEM!!

"The colors are so bright and vibrant!!! I bought them in the pink and I absolutely adore them!!! They're so different and would make any outfit POP!!!!"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeadlyCute
Location: Chicago
 June 17, 2012

Fabulous!

"They are absolutely sexy! Very fabulous, order your size , 'cause they fit perfectly! Don't worry if you have wide feet 'cause I have thin feet and they're a little spacy so they're good for people with wider feet. Got so many compliments! They are very elegant!!!!"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misspinkandgreen
Location: New Jersey
 June 6, 2012

Love love love

"These shoes are so beautiful. The color pops so much more in person. I am definitely going to get the blue and yellow ones as well. The only thing I will say is that this shoe has no stretch so you may need to go up a size as I did."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: VMarie
Location: Farmington, MI
 May 30, 2012

Fierce!

"The picture does not do this shoe justice. I brought the colorful pink with the brown heel and this shoe is FIERCE! Very comfy and gorgeous to look at. You will regret it, if you do not buy this shoe!!!!!"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rushgurl
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 24, 2012

Wedge Heaven

"The color on these are sooo amazing. I like the that the wedge is made of brown leather. The toe strap is nice and tight (i have thin feet) so they fit great and the wedge is high but not too high or hard to walk in. They are a light weight shoe as well. Great price and style, can't go wrong with add this to your collection!"
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reecoe
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 23, 2012

Very Stylish

"These are very cute and are very true to the picture shown online. They are very comfortable, the only issue as of yet is that the soles are very slick and need some sort of traction on the soles."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TookMyHusbandsClosetSpace
Location: Battle Creek, Michigan
 March 27, 2012

Really wanted these to fit!!

"These shoes are too sexy!! The first time I saw them I had to have them. The shoes have great color and I felt the heel wasn't too high.
I was VERY disappointed that they did not fit. They were at least a size too long and the strap by the toes was too narrow. Absolutely hate to send back, but I won't be able to wear them. No words to describe just how disappointed I am.
"
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shendrix
Location: Oak Brook, IL
 March 22, 2012

Incredible

"I am never certain about ordering shoes online when I can't try them on in the store, but these are INCREDIBLE. The colors are wonderful, the fit is perfect, fits true to size and are SO comfortable. If you're debating getting these, order them immediately, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ptorican
Location: Texas
 March 16, 2012

OMG

"THESE SHOES ARE GORGEOUS . THE PICTURE DOES NOT GIVE MERITS. THEY ARE SO COMFY. RUN TRULY TO SIZE, ORDER THE SIZE YOU REALLY ARE. GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. YOU'LL LOVE THEM!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Gheza Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy