Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal

Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: geo739
Location: Miami
 November 30, 2012

luv it!!

" i LOVED THIS SHOES, BUT THEY RUN A LITTLE BIT LONG... "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JiaD
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 October 14, 2012

Cute Cute Cute!

" These shoes are adorable! However, the shoe runs a little wide on me (I'm a size 9), so I have to wear them with pants/ jeans. I do have a narrow foot, so they may run true to size for the most part. The material feels a little cheap, but no one will notice but you! "
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SelenaL
Location: Chicago
 August 20, 2012
" True to size. Comfy enough for the height. Would recommend! "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzKokoa
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 August 2, 2012

Love Em'

" I love these shoes look sooooo lovely on my feet. Also, shows the details of my calves and i felt sexy in them no one could tell me a thang!!!! "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsGee
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 July 3, 2012

Yellow Sunflower

" I love these shoes in yellow they were a head turner at the cookout wore them all night! 2 thumbs up!! "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nekke
Location: Jacksonville, NC
 May 29, 2012

Sexy Comfy

" I wasn't sure if the heighth was going to make me want to change shoes by the end of the night but I am overjoyed to announce that not only did i have to put them on earlier than i anticipated, I never took them off. infact, i dance, walked, entertained, finish setting up the venue and was able to make my friend retirement in these. i think what took me to a new level of loving these shoes was after taking them off there was no indentions from the leather like most shoes so i wasn't still wearing them after removing them. loving them and the color..now off to see if there is another color in these that i can add to my collection. thank you Michael Antonio and DSW for giving me such a loving addiction to shoes. "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cinch
Location: TX
 May 15, 2012

So-So

" This shoes is beautiful! Not quite everything I expected, but overall a a good buy! Not too comfy...:0( "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TOI1231
Location: MI
 May 10, 2012

GREAT CHOICE

" These shoes are super sexxxxxy!!! My boyfriend loves them "
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seveteenly
Location: Denver
 May 8, 2012

Granville Wedges - LOVE THEM

" This is a very nice shoe, very comfortable and fit true to size. I love the Michael Antonio shoes. Easy to walk in and gets lots of compliments. The color is a bit more teal/green, than teal/blue but STILL very Cute! "
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmyjb
Location: las vegas
 April 28, 2012

love love love this shoe

" I absolutely love this wedge! It is one of the most comfortable shoes in my closet for the summer. I have a semi wide foot and wasn't sure if it would fit right but when I slipped them on I fell in love....... "
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMVGirl
Location: Washington, DC
 April 6, 2012

Disappointed

" I was excited to order these wedges in brown online but when they came, I was quickly disappointed. First of all, they were tan with a yellowish tint, and second of all, they were too big. I'm a size 6, but these wedges were too long and didn't fit comfortably. Unfortunately I'll have to go to the store to return them. "
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toniANN
Location: Jersey
 April 4, 2012
" I love these shoes i recieve them put them on and walk the runway.The color BEAUTIFUL" and it makes me look tall and sexy!!thank DSW for making this one of my favorite shopping store. "
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Misofly
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 April 3, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" Love these Shoes !!! My only complaint they are very narrow but they are still comfortable "
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BernadetteMarie24Seven
Location: Phoenix,Az
 March 30, 2012

Attention Grabber

" I have yet to be disappointed with Michael Antonio's collections. This wedge is extremely beautiful. Purchased in turquoise. True to fit in regard to size and width. Multiple compliments, and perfect for the season. "
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Granville Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: shoefeen28
Location: miami, fl
 March 23, 2012

shoefeen

" I was disappointed with these shoes. I purchaes them in brown. They ran big I normally wear a 8 1/2 but these were really big. Also, the brown is more of a tan totally different from the color in the picture. The rim around the ankle was extremely wide. There are cute but I had to return them. "