Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal

Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jordanw
Location: Dallas
 April 13, 2013

Cute!!

" These are actually really comfortable, for as tall as they are. And they're super cute! "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jennilynne54
Location: Denver, CO
 December 11, 2012
" The part around the ankle is almost a little too snug for me, but pain is beauty, right? ;) "
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kiki2487
Location: Seattle, WA
 August 5, 2012

Hot Summer Heel

" This is a hot pair of heels. I purchased them in yellow and wore them to dinner yesterday - everyone kept staring... men, women, servers, my friends, everyone. They're sexy, perfect for summer and look adorable with skinny jeans. The women at the next table over asked me where I got them, and kept gushing about them amongst themselves. My only complaint is that the ankle strap is a little tight - but that just may be for me and not so for everyone. But, overall this is a great pair of heels! "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: AlexandriaF
Location: Eugene, OR
 August 1, 2012

Too loose

" I love the looks of these shoes, but the t-strap is so loose it looked ridiculous on my foot. Also, the back goes up higher than I expected. They also seem to run big. I'm not sure if they're comfortable or not as I did not wear them. Love the looks of them, just wish they fit better! "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Burger1
Location: anywhere
 July 15, 2012

Pink Perfection

" This shoe looks amazing. The color "pops" and the heel doesn't feel & look as high as they are. I agree with another reviewer that it can be a little tight around the ankle, I think it's because of the straps material. I only notice the tighness on my left foot though. To alleviate the tightness I put a small square clear band-aid right behind the middle part where the T-strap and cross straps meet. PROBLEM SOLVED. I received many compliments when I wore them, I LOVE them and they go with many different outfits in my wardrobe as pink is my favorite color. I wore them for about 10 hours and my feet were not hurting me, they felt comfortable (heel and ball of foot). So another great pair of shoes from Michael Antonio!!(I love his shoes). "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MinaluvsDSW
Location: San Antonio
 June 5, 2012

Gorgeous but not wearable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Unfortunately the ankle strap on these comes to the ankle bones, and there is no way to pull it up higher.. very very tight at ankles, and I don't have fat ankles.. I HATED to give these back... they are SUPER sexy... but sadly they did not fit Me or My friend who also tried them on... "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeDivaB
Location: Atlanta
 June 4, 2012

Love this shoe!

" The fit is great and it's the perfect color pink. Fairly comfortable. I was able to make it through a night of dancing without kicking the off on the dance floor! "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Tracey Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 0406Mom
Location: Washington DC
 May 24, 2012

Awesome

" Just received my order earlier this week, these are better than I expected. The heel is just the right height to walk comfortably in. I would definitely recommend these! "