Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal

Diba Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal

Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fiordiligi
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 30, 2012

Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal

"These shoes are adorable, but the straps are incredibly loose. As a result, I can't walk in them. I'm afraid if I try a size down, the straps will still be too loose. I'm sometimes and 8 and sometimes an 8 1/2, so maybe sizing down will work."
Review 22 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ebsweety
Location: atlanta
 April 29, 2012

diba rosey wedge

"I love this shoe it is comfortable and light weight its a bit narrow but i can live with it."
Review 23 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: JAIDesign
Location: Springfield, MA
 April 24, 2012

Loose Straps

"I bought this shoe in the red version. I thought the style would be cute with a maxi dress, the only problem was that the straps were loose. I am typrically a size 7 and occasionally I can wear a 6.5. I bought this shoe in a 7 and the straps were so loose it made the shoe feel very unstable. I had to return the shoes. I may try a 6.5, I just wish they had them in store near me."
Review 24 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoliAngel
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 23, 2012

Awesome!

"Husband loves them, makes my legs look great. Took some time to get used to high wedge, but love them in the brown!"
Review 25 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CGB517
Location: POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
 April 20, 2012

bought 2

"I bought these in black and red. They are great"
Review 26 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wynter
Location: Georgia
 April 15, 2012

LOVE

"I ordered these shoes on Thursday 4/12 and received them on Saturday 4/14. So not only am I excited about getting the shoes in 2 days I'm excited that they are even more beautiful in person than on the website. Im in love with a shoe. LOL."
Review 27 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sylvi
Location: california
 April 14, 2012

Diba

"very comfy but runs a little wide for me , very nice and for the price is perfect"
Review 28 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: tayndraa
Location: chicago, il
 April 13, 2012
"adorable shoe, loved the fabric heel; but i had to send it back. it wasn't a snug fit and they ran a little small."
Review 29 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adeia
Location: Greer SC
 April 11, 2012

Rosey Wedge

"This is the cutest shoe, I received a lot of comments."
Review 30 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmazonChic
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 10, 2012

style and comfort

"I love the shoes especially because of the design on the wedge. I got the gold option and I am really excited to add these to my shoe collection.**Should note the wedge is covered in what I think is satin cloth, so make sure to wear them only on sunny days to avoid damage to the material. I would definitely recommend these and they are true to size. A keeper in my book!"
Review 31 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: doglvr10
Location: USA
 April 10, 2012

my favorite

"Ok, of all the shoes I have ordered recently, these are my favorite! They are just "stupid cute!" :)"
Review 32 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VARVARA
Location: CHICAGO
 April 10, 2012

nice shoe

"I bought these in Gold to go with dress, I am usually a size 9.5 but they ran a bit big, so I exchanged them for a size 9. I haven't received those yet, but hopefully soon."
Review 33 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lanzro
Location: Maryland
 April 8, 2012
"I totally love this wedge, it is comfortable and makes you look fresh and very chic."
Review 34 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VMagner
Location: Minnesota
 April 6, 2012

Super comfy!

"As a person who has issues wearing traditional high heels I often turn to wedges for the support and comfort I need. These Diba Wedge sandals give me just that! Right out of the box, they are incredibly comfy and don't feel unstable at all! I am so thrilled, I am going to buy another pair in a different color!! Amazing shoes at an incredible price!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35