Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal

Diba Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal

Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fiordiligi
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 30, 2012

Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal

" These shoes are adorable, but the straps are incredibly loose. As a result, I can't walk in them. I'm afraid if I try a size down, the straps will still be too loose. I'm sometimes and 8 and sometimes an 8 1/2, so maybe sizing down will work. "
Review 22 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ebsweety
Location: atlanta
 April 29, 2012

diba rosey wedge

" I love this shoe it is comfortable and light weight its a bit narrow but i can live with it. "
Review 23 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: JAIDesign
Location: Springfield, MA
 April 24, 2012

Loose Straps

" I bought this shoe in the red version. I thought the style would be cute with a maxi dress, the only problem was that the straps were loose. I am typrically a size 7 and occasionally I can wear a 6.5. I bought this shoe in a 7 and the straps were so loose it made the shoe feel very unstable. I had to return the shoes. I may try a 6.5, I just wish they had them in store near me. "
Review 24 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoliAngel
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 23, 2012

Awesome!

" Husband loves them, makes my legs look great. Took some time to get used to high wedge, but love them in the brown! "
Review 25 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CGB517
Location: POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
 April 20, 2012

bought 2

" I bought these in black and red. They are great "
Review 26 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wynter
Location: Georgia
 April 15, 2012

LOVE

" I ordered these shoes on Thursday 4/12 and received them on Saturday 4/14. So not only am I excited about getting the shoes in 2 days I'm excited that they are even more beautiful in person than on the website. Im in love with a shoe. LOL. "
Review 27 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sylvi
Location: california
 April 14, 2012

Diba

" very comfy but runs a little wide for me , very nice and for the price is perfect "
Review 28 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: tayndraa
Location: chicago, il
 April 13, 2012
" adorable shoe, loved the fabric heel; but i had to send it back. it wasn't a snug fit and they ran a little small. "
Review 29 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adeia
Location: Greer SC
 April 11, 2012

Rosey Wedge

" This is the cutest shoe, I received a lot of comments. "
Review 30 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmazonChic
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 10, 2012

style and comfort

" I love the shoes especially because of the design on the wedge. I got the gold option and I am really excited to add these to my shoe collection.**Should note the wedge is covered in what I think is satin cloth, so make sure to wear them only on sunny days to avoid damage to the material. I would definitely recommend these and they are true to size. A keeper in my book! "
Review 31 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: doglvr10
Location: USA
 April 10, 2012

my favorite

" Ok, of all the shoes I have ordered recently, these are my favorite! They are just "stupid cute!" :) "
Review 32 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VARVARA
Location: CHICAGO
 April 10, 2012

nice shoe

" I bought these in Gold to go with dress, I am usually a size 9.5 but they ran a bit big, so I exchanged them for a size 9. I haven't received those yet, but hopefully soon. "
Review 33 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lanzro
Location: Maryland
 April 8, 2012
" I totally love this wedge, it is comfortable and makes you look fresh and very chic. "
Review 34 for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VMagner
Location: Minnesota
 April 6, 2012

Super comfy!

" As a person who has issues wearing traditional high heels I often turn to wedges for the support and comfort I need. These Diba Wedge sandals give me just that! Right out of the box, they are incredibly comfy and don't feel unstable at all! I am so thrilled, I am going to buy another pair in a different color!! Amazing shoes at an incredible price!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Rosey Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35