Customer Reviews for Footzyfolds Luxe by Footzyrolls Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat

Footzyfolds Luxe by Footzyrolls Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat

Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Review 1 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KenzKay
Location: USA
 May 13, 2012

How Convenient!

" The idea behind these shoes are brilliant. While people have complained that these flats are not supportive and they feel like you're walking on the bare ground, flats are almost never supportive. For the price and the convenience of these shoes, I feel they are well worth it. I usually wear an 8, and I ordered a M, which is 7.5-8.5 and they fit perfect. Plus, they are adorable. "
Review 2 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bling017852
Location: Joliet
 April 13, 2012

adorable

" These shoes are so cute and very comfortable would recommend them to anyone. "
Review 3 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrissyM
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 18, 2012

Fun Flats

" I just brought these shoes because they were super cute and super cheap. I feel like you cant really go wrong with flats especially when they have snake skin print!!! They aren't that comfortable but really no flat shoe is. I have wide feet which I find that it's hard to find cute flats that fit my feet but these fit great and I would recommend them. "
Review 4 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AK2000
Location: NY
 March 8, 2012

Footzyrolls Foldable Bali Rivet Flat

" These footzyrolls run short, but are really attractive. Not the most sturdy fabric either. Recommended for those emergency days! "
Review 5 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bcu38
Location: Chicago. IL
 March 6, 2012

Terrible- not worth it

" I had high hopes based on other reviews. They are terrible. You can feel every pebble on the ground. They fit too tight and are very cheaply made. Not worth it! "
Review 6 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: footsybest
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 10, 2012

Try Bali Rivet Flat!

" These shoes are great, They are cute and comfortable to use. My friends envy with my new flat, and they are planning to buy a new pair. "
Review 7 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefolds
Location: Plant City, FL
 February 10, 2012

Comfortable!

" I have only worn this shoe twice, but I find it to be comfortable and attractive looking. It's very handy - perfect shoe for travel. "
Review 8 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: perfectcomfy
Location: MI
 February 10, 2012

just great

" Very casual shoe that could be used with slacks, or dress. I was happy to find that the flat was comfortable and it fits on my size. I would recommend this shoe. "
Review 9 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greatshoes0
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
 February 10, 2012

It was very affordable!

" I bought these Bali Rivet Flat because I needed comfortable flats that I could wear for dress-up. I like how they look and feel on my wide, flat feet. "
Review 10 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoesx
Location: CA
 February 9, 2012

Comfy andsoft

" They are very comfortable, soft and pliable. The Bali Rivet Flat shoe has a beautiful style. I love my pair so much I bought a few more in different colors! "
Review 11 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NancyJx
Location: IL
 February 9, 2012

Super comfy

" I love these flat shoes. More than once I have needed them after a long evening in heels. Fit greats and awesome for travel. Try them, I guarantee you will like them as much as I do! "
Review 12 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Comfyshoe1
Location: Davenport, IA
 February 9, 2012

Great price!

" These flats have served me well when I need a quick change out of heels after being on my feet all day. They're fashionable and fit neatly into my purse. "
Review 13 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MaZie1
Location: Washington, DC
 February 5, 2012

Awesome

" The shoes by Footzyrolls were so comfortable that no break in was required.  I used to have other favorite brands that were made in Europe.  But now I have a new favorite! The size and the style fits on my standard. I just bought Bali Rivet Flat and maybe next week I will buy a new set for my little sister! "
Review 14 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mau11
Location: IA
 February 5, 2012

Cool Shoes

" I love Bali Rivet Flat by Footzyrolls! It's very easy to wear right out of the box.  I love the design and the softness of it. It provides great feel for the floor and foot comfort. The style is perfect for any occassion! "
Review 15 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarjorieW
Location: SC
 February 5, 2012

You gotta buy this product!

" Brought these to Vegas and kept them in my clutch and let me tell you they were a life saver after hours of dancing in my heels! Very comfortable to use and I really love it! "
Review 16 for Footzyrolls Luxe by Footzyrolly Foldable Bali Rivet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prettytoes29
Location: Farmington, MO
 January 10, 2012

Adorable :)

" My flats are so pretty and grab compliments quickly! Their rivets look so nice and have a subtle shine. However, sizing may be an issue for some girls. All my other shoes are size 7.5 or 8. In these, though, I have a very snug medium. Overall, I like them! Thanks :) "