Customer Reviews for Footzyfolds Luxe by Footzyrolls Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Footzyfolds Luxe by Footzyrolls Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat

Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Review 1 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Queue
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 15, 2012

Comfy Flats

"These came folded in a cute little hanging box. I bought the large as I usually wear an 8 or 8 1/2 wide. They fit perfectly and are quite comfortable. Wore them all day the first time and no sore feet!"
Review 2 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kimg
Location: Austin, TX
 April 11, 2012

Awesome & cute!

"These are great shoes! They live in my purse for the "just in case" moments that I have to do a lot of walking. Love that they are stylish and adorable and they come in a neat little bag! I plan to purchase more of them!!!"
Review 3 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: PhilliesChick
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 18, 2012

Great for small feet

"I'm a size 11 and typically take a wide and sadly these shoes even in the XL size couldn't fit. They came in this adorable box and rolled up to show that you could literally throw them in a small bag you'd take out so you can pull them out and put them on for comfort. I thought they might be a little too glitzy or cheap looking but they are really very nice and I wish they would have fit."
Review 4 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: becomfy1
Location: Bloomington MN
 February 10, 2012

cute and comfy

"I just love the cute and adorable New Yorker Flat . It has a great color and it's comfortable shoe but I would order a half size larger."
Review 5 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kathshoes0
Location: WA
 February 10, 2012

very comfy

"New Yorker Flat is as easy to use as it is to slip onto my feet, and is comfortable enough to wear day or night. The perfect shoe for me!"
Review 6 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anniex1
Location: FL
 February 10, 2012

Great shoe

"New Yorker Flat shoes are great after wearing heels all day in the office and walking to the car. I keep them in my work bag and put them on for the walk."
Review 7 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erica00
Location: SC
 February 10, 2012

Amazing price and style

"I love the comfort, and the fit was perfect Because it is thin, there is alot of flexibility. The width stretches with time. I feel this shoe is attractive on most girls like me."
Review 8 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: W1lina
Location: CA
 February 9, 2012

very comfy!

"I love these shoes! They are cute and comfortable, it has an amazing style and price was great. A perfect combination."
Review 9 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caro0l
Location: Miami, FL
 February 8, 2012

Great Feeling

"Not only did these fit extremely well, the comfy feeling makes all the difference. I can't get over how small they are too."
Review 10 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PatricIa0
Location: Napa, CA
 February 8, 2012

Amazing price and style!

"The quality is excellent of both the flats and purse. I bought it was a gift for the bridesmaids at my wedding and I am sure they are going to love them. Perfect!"
Review 11 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: L0raiNe
Location: WA
 February 5, 2012

Great Price!

"I love these New Yorker Flat fordable shoes. More than once I have needed them after a long evening in heels. These allow me to be more comfortable and remain stylish."
Review 12 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: D0nNa
Location: IL
 February 5, 2012

Thumbs Up!

"I've found Footzyrolls shoes to be the most comfortable and stable shoes.  They are great for walking , dancing and special events.  I have used New Yorker Flat instead of using heels. Their quality is very high and the price is great!"
Review 13 for Footzyrolls Foldable New Yorker Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ErinT0
Location: DC
 February 5, 2012

Love it!

"They are just like rubber slippers, but who cares? They are elegant design perfect combination for any attire. Its not something you wear all the time, its just when you have had enough of your heels!"