Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal

Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Thing1
Location: Maryland
 July 18, 2012

Casual and dressy at the same time

"I love these little sandals. The beads make them dressy but they have the casual heel and shape of a boheme comfort sandal. I got the black but the pewter is really pretty too. The bottoms are a little slippery until you wear them outside a couple of times."
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dipika
Location: dsw.com
 July 18, 2012
"i love this sandals i had kenneth cole from macys 2 years back and i was lookin for one in this peweter color and i went to the dsw store in wayne but they did not have it i was soooooooooooooooo lucky that i went online and i found what i exactly wanted it i love my sandals i wish they could have more of these kind online and in stores."
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: patsymarie2000
Location: Ann Arbor Michigan
 July 16, 2012

Kenneth Cole Sandals

"Cute & Comfy. What more do u need !!!!"
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrisMtn
Location: Golden, Colorado
 July 15, 2012

Fab sandals

"I tried these on in a store but they didn't have my size in the color I wanted which was silver. The associate offered to see if they were available online & they were so she ordered them for me. Great customer service. I could hardly wait to get them out of the box & they were just as cute & comfortable as I remembered. I broke my ankle & had surgery in Feb so that foot is quite swollen & some shoes just aren't comfy or have a supportive enough arch. I've also had to go up a half size. These marked all the boxes. You can wear them a little dressy or casual. I highly recommend them!!!"
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dani23
Location: Mission, Texas
 July 13, 2012

Love it!

"Love this shoe! It is casual but dressy!"
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darlin62
Location: Spokane, WA
 June 30, 2012

Comfy!

"These flip-flops are very comfortable with a little support; they're also very cute!!"
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TxShoeLover07
Location: Texas
 June 25, 2012

Simple yet elegant

"These sandals are fabulous! The silver bead work makes them very special and they are really comfy. The countour sole huges the foot and the simple crossover top of the straps makes them simply elegant. I wear a true seven and they fit like a glove. The strap on top is just right holding my foot in place yet not so snug that it hurts. I have a high instep so that is always something I watch for in a shoe. Excellent quality...I'd buy these again! COMFY!! AND good looking!"
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopaholicII
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 18, 2012

Kenneth Cole Sandal

"Great price and love the style."
Review 9 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mchlblngr
Location: Dartmouth, MA
 June 5, 2012

comfort and style

"love these sandals. i finally found sandals that are comfortable and stylish."
Review 10 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jawbreaker
Location: NYC
 May 29, 2012

cute and sparkly, yet slightly uncomfortable

"I orderd these online. They are super cute. I love the design and the beads are all in tact when I received them. I ordered a half size bigger than what I normally wear because of previous experience with Kenneth Cole footwear; they always seem to run slightly smaller. If I order another half size bigger, then it would still fit me comfortably, but I decided not to. I wore mine yesterday to the park and noticed that the straps got a little uncomfortable; after a while, the inside of it started rubbing on my skin. I guess I'm still keeping them; I just wont wear them when I go for long strolls."
Review 11 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turtleskk
Location: Manhattan Beach,CA
 May 18, 2012

great for summer

"Love these with my maxi dresses for summer"
Review 12 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angela69
Location: IOWA
 May 9, 2012

cute shoes but longevity questionable?

"I received these sandals and immediately was disappointed as they arrived damaged. The beading was already coming loose on one shoe and the other shoe had already lost many of its beads and some were loose in the box. I think the shoe is extremely comfortable and true to size and will probably return for similar shoe. Could just be a bad pair but issues with both shoes in the pair, unlikely. Very bummed because I love Kenneth Cole shoes!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Bam Glam Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy