Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zekenatalia1
Location: Houston
 February 20, 2013

Pretty but large fitting

" These wedges are very classy and very pretty on the feet. However I am normally a 8-8.5 shoe size and the size 8 in these are huge. A 6.5-7 may actually fit me. I will return and exchange them to smaller size. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smwn
Location: online
 February 8, 2013
" Very comfy, Very cute, color slightly more on the purple side. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deutschgirldag
Location: phoenix
 February 3, 2013

white ones

" very comfy, I feel my feet sorta melts "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShawnK
Location: California
 January 18, 2013

it wasn't meant to be ....

" had to return these - they were too narrow for me. Also, the sling in the back felt like it sat too low and would easily work its way off of my foot. Not sure, though, since I never worn them aside from trying them on. Still, they were cute and I'm sure someone with a more narrow foot would love them. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlyc
Location: Northern NJ
 November 27, 2012

Cute and Classy Wedge Sandals

" I was looking for a comfortable, but dressy wedge. Having foot surgery made it challenging to find a wedge that didn't bother me when i arched my foot. These are by far the best sandal i have found. They do run a little big. Normally, i'm a size 6 1/2 but ordered a 6 and they fit perfect. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 4evershoes
Location: Atlanta
 October 25, 2012

cute

" colorful & fun...very soft "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Az
 October 18, 2012

Strap too long

" Loved these shoes but was crushed to find that the ankle strap was too long and as a result, there is nothing to hold your foot in the shoe. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elika
Location: New York, NY
 September 25, 2012

weird sizing

" i ordered 8M nude and got nude 8B. even though customer service told me that M and B is the same medium width, this pair was TOO wide. they went back. meanwhile, must say that the quality was perfect. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zhhh
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 18, 2012

Pretty

" I like how soft these are! AB 4in heels are usually hard to wear for me, so I thought 3in should be no problem. But these are kind of uncomfortable for my feet, i feel like tiptoeing all the time. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Majorca Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MemeB
Location: Poughkeepsie
 September 13, 2012
" Stylish and comfortable from day to night "