Customer Reviews for Walking Cradles Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal

Walking Cradles Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal

Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elyse711
Location: Cranston, RI
 January 3, 2013

Comfy sandal

"Is a nice, nude color that will go with everything. Good arch support."
Review 2 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MinSam
Location: Springfield, VA
 August 17, 2012

Comfort

"Ordered wide, not as wide as I thought they would be but think after wearing a dozen or so times it will be perfect as the straps though strong have a little give. Nonetheless they are comfortable to use was walking shoes and seem to be well made. Normally never waiver from a size 6 (the smallest available) but if it were available in 5 to 5 1/2 would have tried those sizes as there is some gap front and back but maybe that is how this particular shoe is supposed to be worn."
Review 3 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bmbrown
Location: Florida
 August 6, 2012
"I had never purchased shoes online before, so I was a little skeptical. I read the reviews on the shoes and felt confident enough to make the purchase. I ordered the beige colored shoe in a narrow and it fit me perfectly. I am usually a sneaker or flip flop wearing type of girl. But I can walk around in these shoes all day and some, if I had too. I just love them! They are so comfortable that I ordered a second pair in black. I wish there were more colors available in this style."
Review 4 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DSWLovers
Location: Green Bay
 August 1, 2012
"So comfy!! Feel like you are walking on air!"
Review 5 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: jklmn12345
Location: michigan
 July 1, 2012

Not Cute On

"These ran wide for me, and were not 'fitted' to my foot. Seemed that the shoe wanted to fit "crooked" on me. Can't explain it any other way. They do have a cushy bottom, but were just too wide for me and didn't fit my foot."
Review 6 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsiodine
Location: PA
 June 8, 2012

Feel like slippers!!

"Just received my sandals today and they fit like a dream. The foot bed is like a pillow and the upper is very soft comfy leather. No break-in time for these sandals! Great for my extra wide feet - they don't hurt my bunions. Will look awesome with jeans, shorts or capris."
Review 7 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: clevelandshoegirl
Location: Ohio
 May 26, 2012

The wide isn't wide

"Love the look and feel of this shoe. Ordered the wide width and it isn't wide. Usually 9 wide is perfect and these are snug. Needed them for an event so I will be keeping them. Hopefully they will stretch out a bit."
Review 8 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: GJDGail
Location: Port Charlotte FL
 May 12, 2012

Walking Cradles

"Very comfy and stylish. I would recommend to others."
Review 9 for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: danceluver
Location: lake havasu city, az
 April 3, 2012

love this brand

"Love the insole. Love the leather, so soft, so flexible, no break in. Ordered the narrow width. Perfect fit. I never find sandles in narrow that are CUTE. The nude color is so versitile."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Walking Cradles Sunshine Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy