Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CClay
Location: Memphis
 June 11, 2013
" I walk easily in these shoes. Looks great with jeans, skirts, and dresses. Very versatile. Love these heels! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChiTown26
Location: Salt Lake City Utah
 April 4, 2013

Eye Catching

" This is a great heel for a night out on the town, especially dancing, It really stands out and catches your eye. I have it in silver and love it! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Montse
Location: Pasadena
 April 3, 2013

Beautiful and Comfy

" This is definitely a shoe you should try on before buying. Im a size 8.5 M and this i should have bought in a size 10 narrow. I really dont want to return this one "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 March 31, 2013

Fits half size smaller

" But was beautiful. Just too small
Go half size up for these ones.
"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoCp
Location: Warner Robins, GA
 March 26, 2013
" This is a beautiful shoe but it is not comfortable at all. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSQUARE
Location: KANSAS CITY, MO
 March 22, 2013
" A few times I have ordered and the shoe is too narrow or too big. I was pleasantly surprised at the Audrey Brooke Stella Sandal. Its comfortable and fits perfect. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Newton
Location: BRonx
 March 20, 2013

I'm In Love

" These shoes are gorgeous!! Looks better in person! Showed them to my coworkers and they love them! Can't wait to step out in these bad girls!! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrSwLoVeShOeS
Location: Clifton, NJ
 March 13, 2013
" These were super sexy but even for me the heel was too high. I felt like I'm going to tip over... I had to return them and that was heartbreaking because they were more gorgeous than on the picture... "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Melz08
Location: Atl, Ga
 March 8, 2013

I like!!!

" I ordered these shoes in silver. I actually like them! The heel height is perfect b/c I love high heels! The straps above the foot part is a little big for me being that I have flat feet. So, if your feet are a little big then the straps would be perfect for you. My size usually varies (depending on the cut of the shoes) between an 8.5 to 9. I ordered these in a 9 which worked out great b/c I do pad my shoes and it allows for me not to have runaway toes!!! Lol! The quality is ok for the price. I can't wait to wear them out for an upcoming wedding that I'm in! The price was great and so was the shipping time! :) "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smchoi
Location: Fair Lakes, VA
 March 4, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" These shoes are so pretty. I am wearing them to my wedding reception and can't wait to hear all of the compliments :) "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswrocks123
Location: Norwood, PA
 February 28, 2013

So Pretty

" These shoes are fabulous!! I have been looking for a pair of gold shoes that didn't look cheap or gaudy. These shoes are perfect for dressing up or great for jeans and a tee shirt "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: whoogirl
Location: Oregon
 February 28, 2013

Perfect!!!

" They are exactly what I was looking for!!! "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanean
Location: New Jersey
 February 22, 2013

Super sexy and Super comfy!

" Theses are so sexy and adds the perfect pop to any dress. They are very comfortable and the shoe to wear for a night of dancing. True to size and great for a wide foot. I bought them in silver and I wore them with a cute, flirty, pleated midi dress. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyFashionista
Location: FL
 February 22, 2013

HATED them!

" Here is how it went: girl sees shoes online, girl loves them, girl reads reviews, girl places order and awaits patiently. Once this girl right here gets the package and tries the shoes, girl Hates them!!! Story short, this was the worst Shoe online purchase ever. They are so cheaply made, the platform glitter is falling off, and you can see the glue on the sides. I am an avid HIGH heel wearer, but this was the most awkward high heel I ever worn. I am returning them first thing tomorrow morning!!!! Don't let the reviews and the pretty picture fool you. "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: RS123
Location: NJ
 February 17, 2013

Too Big

" I really loved this shoe, but there was so much space between my foot and the criss-cross straps in the front. I don't have narrow feet, so I was very surprised. I tried a half size smaller and it was still too big. Such a shame because they are really pretty and comfortable considering the heel height. Had to return them. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Edana
Location: North Carolina
 January 16, 2013
" Loved this shoe when I first saw it online & I loved them even more in person. The fit is great. Can't wait to find somewhere to wear them! "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tenin
Location: NJ
 January 15, 2013

Wham, Bam Super-Glam!!!

" DSW does it again. These shoes are awesome!!! They arrived FAST (within 2 business days). I wear an 11, have a wide foot and do a lot of moving/dancing in my shoes but these cuties meet all my needs and look very sexy-cool doing it. They're high but the toe platform helps significantly. They're a good weight and feel solid underfoot. The criss-cross straps are fairly stretchable and don't cut into your foot (something we all hate). The champagne color is so luxe and could pass as a gold-tinged neutral. Love how they sparkle, but aren't covered in glitter that'll get scratched off over time. The open-toe doesn't crunch your toes so: Don't hesitate to pick these hotties up!!! "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PreciousP
Location: Peabody MA
 December 2, 2012

Great Legs!

" I wore these sexy heels with my JLo shorts and my legs looked hot! My man couldn't stop starring at me, lol. These heels are a bit high but they make your legs look long and sexy. Wear with a short skirt/dress or shorts because you definitely want to show off your legs in these! Hot Momma... "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momnjelly
Location: Miami, FL
 November 7, 2012

Sexy Shoes

" This shoe has a sexy style and is very comfortable. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaMaJ75
Location: Harvey IL
 July 20, 2012

Love it

" I brought these shoes for a wedding that I am in and it goes perfect with the dress and it's Sexy. "