Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rombu5
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 26, 2012

AMAZING SHOES!!!

"I just got these shoes in the mail today (I bought the pair in gold) and they are gorgeous! I can't wait to wear them with my cocktail dress next weekend! I would recommend this shoe to everyone. It is indeed a tall shoe, but that's what makes it so cute! And the glitter pattern on the heel and the platform is a plus. A great buy for the price!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyElizMa
Location: Colorado
 June 20, 2012

LOVE TEHM

"I absolutely LOVE these shoes!!!!! They are fabulous and they are quite comfortable. Looking forward to wearing them to a wedding in a few weeks!!!!! :)"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shelleyshack
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 5, 2012

Fabulous!

"I bought these in gold and I absolutely love them. They are very tall but not too difficult to walk in because of the ankle strap. I bought a half size larger as I usually do with a shoe this tall, and it was perfect. I even went dancing and had no problem. The color is perfect, not too gold, so they go with just about any color. I am thinking about buying them in silver as well. I will say that I wear high heel shoes a lot and had no issues walking in them, but if you are not used to them this shoe might be a bit too tall."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nish81
Location: Slatington, pa
 May 31, 2012
"I feel in love when I saw these shoes once I received them the heel was higher then I inspected. I noramally can walk in higher heels with some alterations, but these ones nothing could be done so I had to return them :("
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anji2
Location: Florida
 May 28, 2012

Sparkle

"These shoes are PHENONMENAL! I purchased them for a dress I already had. I am short and I love heels. These give me the hight I need with the dress."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanatic01
Location: New York, NY
 May 15, 2012

Gorgeous Shoes!

"I love love love these shoes. I got it in the gold for my graduation! They fit true to size and the glittery heel and platform gives the shoe a nice touch. But I did notice after wearing it twice the gold metallic finish seems to be rubbing off, which is disappointing so I took away a star. Overall the shoe is super cute and I got a ton of compliments on them!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bellelicious
Location: US
 May 5, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes!!!

"I really love these shoes! They fit true to size, comfortable, and LOVE the metallic color!"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Ericawhips
Location: Phoenix, Az
 April 25, 2012

Nice looking shoe with a flare

"I like this shoe a lot! The heels are the right height. Puts me over the 6' mark in them! My only complaint is my foot is too skimny to fill the shoe out."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: locoshoes
Location: bonita springs
 April 24, 2012

cute and sexy

"nice price for a wonderful hot shoes"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FoxieRoxie
Location: VA
 April 22, 2012

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

"Totally amazing! Not only do they look great, but they feel great! I just got these for my friend's wedding and I'm super excited to wear them. The platform really helps take the pressure of your toes and there's no pinching or anything with the straps-they're really comfy too! The heel is a lot sturdier than it looks, and it offers a lot of support too. Totally a MUST OWN!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Stella Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31