Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal

Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 2896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Melrose
 June 9, 2012

Gorgeous shoes but not for me

" I saw these in store but they weren't in my size so I decided to buy them online. I tried them on and they were so much higher than expected. It was hard to walk in these shoes and they were very narrow (I have slightly wider than normal feet) so my feet were hanging out. I'm going to return these shoes and look for something more comfortable. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LTD14
Location: Iowa
 May 24, 2012

Great Bridesmaid Shoes!

" The bride requested silver heels, and I was dreading wearing what I thought would resemble '90s-style plastic prom shoes. However, I found these, and they are lovely! They are a tad narrow but this helps to hold one's foot in place despite the large open-toe. I generally don't find open-toe shoes to be comfortable, but these really aren't too bad. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaFreakie
Location: Miami, FL
 May 24, 2012

Definitely for a Queen or Princess

" This shoe is so beautiful. Can't wait to wear for my 50th birthday white party ocean side. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: amstar17
Location: Philadelphia
 May 24, 2012

Great shoe

" I bought these shoes for my wedding and I absolutely adore them! They are so sophisticated and classy! The little bit of rhinestones on the bow gives it a nice touch. I can't wait to wear them! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pumpedforheels
Location: Fargo
 May 21, 2012

Lovely!

" Cute sandals! I LOVE the rhinestone bow detail and the available colors. They have nice height without being painful or wobbly. These are so comfortable that I'm trying to find ways to incorporate these shoes into casual outfits so that I can wear them all the time...no luck so far. :-) "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jonjoy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 19, 2012

Really cute shoes!

" Bought the "Gold" 6.0 & 6.5 online. I'm regularly a 6.5 but when it comes to platform strappy sandals, I tend to go one-half size down. I have slender feet and a skinny ankle. Shipping was 1 week to CA. Shoebox reads "Ivory." I would say it's a creamy soft champagne color. I love the shade, it'll go well with my soft ivory wedding gown. All rhinestones were intact. Craftsmanship can be better: notable glue marks, satin fabric not completely smoothed over on the inner side of the heel. Comfort: feels good, but haven't tested them out for a long walk yet. Will be putting in gel insert & anti-slip pad on bottom of shoe for extra comfort and safety. I'm keeping the 6.0 & returning 6.5. Worth the purchase with $10 certificate & $5 bday certificate! Saavy shopper here! Btw, great customer service at the stores so I'm not worried about the online return of the bigger size. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ericalynn79
Location: pittston
 May 17, 2012

pa

" I bought these shoes for my wedding after buying 4 pair and returning them to other stores. I got these in the mail and fell in love they are a great shoe I am 4ft 10 so they give great height and are padded very well at the ball of the foot. Great buy!!!! "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Stacey Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RachelbytheBay
Location: League City, Texas
 May 3, 2012

Something Blue!

" I have been looking for months for the perfect "Tiffany" blue shoes for my wedding at a reasonable price for my wedding! As soon as the shoes showed up at DSW online, I knew they were "the one", just like I knew my fiance' was "the one". The color is perfect and the style will work with my wedding dress now and with a cocktail dress later. The only reason I could not rate them as "very comfy" was that I have not worn them for hours yet to determine if they will continue to be "very comfy". I cannot wait to wear them in July for my big day! "
21-28 of 28