Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Namie Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Namie Pump

G by GUESS Namie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Baton Rouge
 March 2, 2013

Love them!

"These shoes fit great and are super cute!"
Review 2 for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BusyMommy1
Location: Southaven
 September 23, 2012

Cuter In Picture

"The shoe is cute and comfortable but the flower looks as if the threads will shed. Not the best quality for the flower material."
Review 3 for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEP23
Location: CT
 September 17, 2012

Very Cute Shoes

"I purchased these shoes in Tan to wear to a wedding. They went great with my dress and I recieved a lot of compliments. The fit was true to size, and the color was as described. They were very comfortable all night too."
Review 4 for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SoloSater
Location: Phoenix
 August 18, 2012

Yes, but...

"These are very pretty shoes. I really do wish they would work for me...
Unfortunately, they fit way too snug across the toe. I own several pairs of GUESS pumps and have not had any trouble up to now. I think they would be quite comfortable if I had a slightly narrower foot or if they fit like every other pair of GUESS shoes I own. The construction looks good though there is some sticky goo here and there, I think that was likely the storage/shipping and could easily be removed.
The other issue is the color. The picture looks rather like a bright reddish coral but the description is bright pink. I looked at the reviews to see if there was any info there regarding the color and one said that they were more coral than pink.
Yes, but...
Well, erm, they really are more salmon colored I'd say (Crayola salmon, not the real thing). It's a very pretty color but not what I need and certainly not what is shown.
So, Pretty? Check.
Good Construction? Check.
Bright pink? Erm?
Fit? Good for an average to narrow foot I think.
Comfort? If they fit well I think they’d be quite wearable.
I can recommend these to a shopper looking for a fun pair of pumps so long as they don’t need a perfect color match and their foot is not remotely wide.
"
Review 5 for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChelleCravey
Location: Reno
 August 6, 2012

Nude Guess Pump

"Love these shoes! Very sexy and easy to walk in!!"
Review 6 for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doxiegirl3
Location: Texas
 July 28, 2012

Super cute, but watch the color selection!

"I ordered these because I love the flower/style and I wanted a hot pink shoe to mix with my turquoise tops and jeans...these are very cute and comfy, however, the description says "hot pink" and they are really a hot coral color. I'm keeping them because they are still beautiful, just be aware of the color discrepancy."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DivaLiciousShoeLover
Location: Alabama
 July 16, 2012

Pumps With a Purpose

"I purchased this shoe because I LOVE the color and wanted to try a sling since I always wear closed toe/heels. I simply wanted a change and to step outside my comfort zone. I fell in love with them on the website and fell deeper in love when they arrived. I tried them on at home, loved them so well that I showered, changed clothes and wore them to dinner that evening. Talk about compliments ... they were overflowing! The shoe is true to size and VERY, VERY comfortable. I love high heels so even though the heel is high, the platform makes up for it. They are easy to walk in and a nice, snug fit on my narrow foot and heel. Delivery was quick and the shoes were securely packaged. If you're looking at these shoes and wondering if they'd work for you; GO FOR IT; you won't be disappointed!"
Review 8 for G by GUESS Namie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AraAbb
Location: Yonkers, NY
 July 6, 2012

Perfect shoes

"It is exactly how in the picture. They fit perfect. I love these sandals."