Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Nina Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Nina Pump

Fergalicious Nina Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoleGrad04
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 12, 2012

LOVE!

"Great mid-height heel for all day wear!"
Review 2 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DORF
Location: WISCONSIN
 November 29, 2012
"Very comfortable shoe! Like the look of these can go from casual to work very easily. Would buy again."
Review 3 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Julee88
Location: Tampa, FL
 November 26, 2012

Love at first sight!

"I fell in love with these shoes the second I opened the box! My love grew deeper when I put them on. For such a high heel, these shoes are incredibly comfortable and they are so soft. The color is right between beige and brown and it goes with so many colors. They are exactly what I wanted!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: live4fashion
Location: Wisconsin
 November 20, 2012

Fabulous!

"I absolutely love these shoes! I work as an accountant so they provide a professional appearance, but are still fun. They are also very comfortable compared to other heels and also seem to run true to size."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TDiz
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 15, 2012

Love the Shoe, Even if it's a bit large

"I typically order my heels in a size 10, but know that sometimes, I need a 9.5- such is the case with Fergalicious. However, I was surprised to find that even the 9.5 was a tiny bit large for my foot. These were way too cute to return & risk having a 9 be too tight, so I'll be stuffing them with an accessory (e.g. dr. scholl's) to get the perfect fit."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Katiejzzz09
Location: online
 October 11, 2012

Love

"Very comfy & easy to walk in."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 October 11, 2012

Cute and mostly true to size

"These were very cute and comfortable. I say mostly true to size because the strange thing is the brown were exactly true to size while the black ran a little big, but nothing that an insert won't fix.
But I like the quality in both comfort and appearance. I would recommend these as a basic wardrobe staple."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: weensi
Location: HIghland Village, TX
 October 5, 2012

Very Nice Pumps

"My shoes just arrived...tried them on and are a good fit so far. Seems to run true to size as I am an 8."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Redacious2
Location: Flowood, Mississippi
 September 18, 2012

Execellent!

"I ordered these shoes online and they are surprisingly comfortable. I think they will go nicely with skirts and dresses this fall/winter. I am pleased with my purchase!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Nina Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy