Customer Reviews for gomax Gomax Agatha-11 Boot

gomax Gomax Agatha-11 Boot

Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
20 of 2677%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Review 1 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LSvrcek
Location: Houston TX
 November 13, 2012

Perfect Winter Boots

" They were exactly what you advertised. I love them ! "
Review 2 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lafa
Location: Chicago
 November 2, 2012
" Looks just like picture. Fits great and i love em "
Review 3 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mija87
Location: Syracuse
 October 30, 2012

Love

" I love these Boots, there a dressy and casual at the same time. they look amazing with sweater dresses. "
Review 4 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: LimarieB
Location: Lehigh Valley
 October 29, 2012

High Boot Fabulous

" they are beautiful my only complaint a little bit narrow by the ankle area. "
Review 5 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimi80
Location: san diego
 October 28, 2012

great boot for a great price!

" I really love these boots, the fit is great, the look is great and the price was awesome. I have long & skinny legs so I have trouble finding boots that fit well, usually they are too wide but these fit well. They look more expensive than they actually cost, I have gotten many compliments so far....can't wait to wear them more often as the weather cools down with my winter coats!! "
Review 6 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: niabrooklyn
Location: Brooklyn, N.Y.
 October 26, 2012

Great for the price!!!!

" Very comfortable. Comfortable for the price. Looks great "
Review 7 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeeVee
Location: ma
 October 25, 2012

LOVE!

" Perfect boot for taller girls. I'm 5'7" and they end right below the bend of the knee. Looks just like the picture! Not too snug to get into but impossible to wear with anything but leggings or skinny jeans. If that's your style I highly recommend these boots! "
Review 8 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiYeya
Location: Las Vegas
 October 23, 2012
" I bought those boots on a Taupe color and their are gorgeous, the design on side is so pretty, I love them, the tall is really good, by the knee .... I totally recommend them .. the only thing is the you have to were only skinny pants, cause .. the boots are tight by the ankle area.. and if you were other kind is going to bother you all the time..!! "
Review 9 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sbexx
Location: NY
 October 23, 2012
" Love these boots!! They took a good day of breaking in for them to be comfy, but after that they fit perfect! They are the perfect height and the studs are adorable!!! "
Review 10 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bstewart
Location: Maplewood MN
 October 16, 2012

Great Boots

" The boots are made well and fit nice. I would def. recommend this boot to someone with shapely calves like an athlete or runner, or just someone with large calves. . Allot of times higher boots tend to run narrow in that area, but this boot does not and fits comfortably in the calf area. The only reason that I didn't give a 5 star rating is because I purchased them online and the color seemed significantly darker to me than what the online picture represented. However they are still extremely stylish boots that I am happy to own. "
Review 11 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KHFshoes
Location: Nebraska
 October 16, 2012
" I loved these boots. They are true to size and very comfortable. They look super cute on and the legnth of the boot is perfect. "
Review 12 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbolt09
Location: Johnstown, PA
 October 15, 2012

Cute but not comfy

" Incredibly cute, love the jewel design along the side. Very slim fitting-- too slim for my calves, unless I'm sans pants. All around short, narrow, and tight. Just not a good combination for comfort. "
Review 13 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DoriD
Location: NY
 October 12, 2012

Great buy

" Great buy. I bought these boots for my daughter and she loved them. She has gotten a lot of compliments about them. They came exactly as described and they are very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OKCShoegal101
Location: Oklahoma City
 October 7, 2012

Perfect fall boot

" I love this boot and can't wait to wear to work. I've had to replace my tall heeled boots for shorter ones and this will be perfect for work and play. "
Review 15 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deelovesshoes
Location: Maryland
 October 3, 2012
" the shoes are very stylish, i really like the stones details on the boots. I didnt expect them to go over the knee but i still like them. "
Review 16 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: awinsor6508
Location: Georgia
 October 3, 2012

Cute in the picture

" These boots are extremely tall. I'm 5'8" and they hit at my knees where they bend. They make my knees look weird so I will be sending them back "
Review 17 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PDXgirl30
Location: Portland, OR
 October 2, 2012
" This boot was way too long, I'm 5'4, it was well over my knee and fitting awkwardly. The zipper on the shaft caused a weird bagginess. I loved how they hugged my leg above the zipper but it was almost impossible to get them on with skinny jeans and even leggings because it was pushing them up and i couldn't get them to look right. They are shiny but I didn't mind. They are really cute and wish they would had fit. "
Review 18 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maria1234
Location: Lincolnwood, IL
 September 26, 2012
" I only gave it a 4 star because the shoes rip easily, otherwise i would have given a 5.
I honestly love these shoes! They are really comfortable to wear. The only bad is that I tripped on the sidewalk while wearing them and the leather ripped a little so if your the kind of person that trips a lot, i recommend you do not buy them. They rip really easily. "
Review 19 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Dizalicious
Location: Ashland, OR
 September 23, 2012

Cheap!

" Obviously for the price I did not expect a high quality product but this boot is terrible! The black is super shiny and the shaft of the boot is really baggy. I loved the idea of the stud detail but this was a total no go. Don't waste your $ on this boot! "
Review 20 for Gomax Agatha-11 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynpg
Location: Foley,Al
 September 23, 2012

Comfy and Cute !

" I love these boots ! 1st time I wore them the were comfortable from the get go ! The small side zipper is not necessary...more of a pull on and are more over the knee than I expected. Super cute details and go with so many looks. ADORABLE ! "