Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Angelic Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Restricted Restricted Angelic Flat

Restricted Angelic Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Angelic Flat
Review 1 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: regularshoelover
Location: orange county, california
 December 29, 2012

not comfortable and not as cute as pic

"the pics look cuter than the actual shoes. I thought it would be comfortable for walking. I thought they need to be broken in, but after more than 3 days not consecutively, the back of the shoes are still as hard as new, keep rubbing the back of my feet and almost gave me blister if i did not put bandaid on."
Review 2 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASHi9
Location: henrico
 December 20, 2012

Sooo good.

"Too good shoes. Very comfortable, long lasting and tooo cute for the price."
Review 3 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoes32390
Location: Brooklyn
 November 13, 2012

cute

"shoes are very cute! and fits perfectly"
Review 4 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fyryred
Location: Nevada
 November 4, 2012

Best flat ever

"These flats are classy and very feminine. I am very picky about my shoes and most of the flats I have looked at are very unattractive. They look pretty on the website but beautiful in person. I wish they came in other colors as I would buy them all! They are also comfortable."
Review 5 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy07
Location: West Lafayette, Indiana
 October 9, 2012

So cute but painful!

"So so cute! Finally found a pair of flats I wanted...only to get blisters on both my heels! I like the appearance enough to try a different size (smaller) to see if it fixes problem...fingers crossed."
Review 6 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WideLittleFoot
Location: Holly Springs, NC
 October 4, 2012

Sweet little ballet shoe

"such a pretty shoe, goes with everything. True fit"
Review 7 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsHunney
Location: Stoughton, Wisconsin
 September 16, 2012

Classic shoe

"This shoe is fashionable, cute and very comfy. I have it in the black/white combination and it goes well with everything. I'm thinking about ordering the pink one as well."
Review 8 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittykat001
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 September 10, 2012

Cute flat!

"I had gotten this shoe because I don't normally wear flats but these were so cute they caught my eye. Love the soft colors and the little flower on the front of the shoe. I like that I can dress them up or down. Looks great with jeans or a dress. I have slightly wide feet but these are still VERY comfortable! I am very happy with them and may even buy another pair in a different color if they have some! I would definitely recommend this shoe for anyone looking for something simple and versatile."
Review 9 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lilla81
Location: Montana
 August 8, 2012

Cute Flat

"Very comfy, nice work shoe"
Review 10 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LexieBelle
Location: NYC
 May 24, 2012
"A delicate and pretty look. Can dress up or dress down. I got all three colors. A good work style for me. Seems like they will need extra protection from getting dirty."
Review 11 for Restricted Angelic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shikeiler
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 May 15, 2012

Waste of my money!!! DO NOT purchase!

"Beautiful shoe, you can dress it up or dress it down and still look great. I used it for the first time last night and at first they are pretty ok but as you start walking and breaking them in it began rubbing in the back of my feet! It hurt so bad that it started peeing the skin on my heel. I had to take my skinny leg jeans and pull them over my heels as I walked in the shoe. I woke up this morning with nasty blisters. Cute from far but far from cute ( well the blisters anyway)! Do not buy this shoe!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restricted Angelic Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy