Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Restricted Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump

Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephAJ2011
Location: Cambridge, MA
 April 8, 2013

Nice Surprise

" These shoes are very cute! From what I can tell the quality appears good, and the shoe is so cute! The other reviewers are correct, they aren't very loud, and can work with a lot of different colors. "
Review 2 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
 April 1, 2013

Beautiful but narrow

" These shoes are beautiful and the pattern is much more neutral than the pictures indicate. I got the pair in black, and the shoes are really more like beige with black and dark brown accents. They match everything. My only complaint is that they get really narrow around the peep-toe, but I'm hoping this will become less uncomfortable once I've broken in the shoes more. Other than that, I love them and they're a great and versatile addition to my wardrobe. "
Review 3 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoedelites
Location: Davie
 April 1, 2013

Cute wedge

" I got this in green, flowery, nice looking.. will go with a lot of looks.. fits true to size, not narrow or wide.. i will recommend this.. "
Review 4 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Debbien507
Location: Tracy, CA
 April 1, 2013

Love 'em

" Really cute! Leather inside. Comfy! "
Review 5 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cidra
Location: Montgomery
 March 23, 2013

Definte recommendation!

" The shoes were absolutely beautiful "
Review 6 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NitaKB
Location: Phila
 March 22, 2013
" Great shoes. Love the pattern. Can't wait to wear them. "
Review 7 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keukabu
Location: spokane, wa
 March 20, 2013

Great summer runabout

" I don't normall buy wedgies but needed something in green tones so I tried these...I love them! They don't feel wobbly like a lot of wedges, are very comfortable and sit well on my size 9, slightly wide foot. "
Review 8 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoenation
Location: Laurel,md
 February 1, 2013

Peppermint wedge

" Haven't worn these out yet but they feel comfortable and true to size. The colors are so subtle that I could match them with any outfit. "
Review 9 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Denise007
Location: Charleston, SC
 November 29, 2012

fun wedge

" Love this versatile wedge! The dark brown and gold inspire me to kick up an ordinary outfit and make it FUN! "
Review 10 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: htngirl
Location: TN
 September 16, 2012

So cute!

" Love the subtle print (I got the black). Fit is snug, but not tight. I bought my usual size 9.5, and I think sizing up would made it too loose. Look forward to wearing these during the fall season! "
Review 11 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennnW
Location: Los Angeles
 August 11, 2012

Restricted Wedge Pump

" The peep toe was too tight on my big toe, but if I went a half size larger, I knew they would be too big, so I returned them to the store. The shoes were cuter online than in person. The little knot bow was bigger than I would've liked, however, I would've kept the shoes if they weren't so tight on my toes. "
Review 12 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: boxer5782
Location: College Station, TX
 June 7, 2012

Trendy yet classy

" This patten is very hip and trendy, but because it's not too bold, it makes for a classy shoe, too. True to size, great heel height. "
Review 13 for Restricted Peppermint Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fwoppy
Location: Boston
 May 26, 2012

Restricted Peppermint Wedge

" This wedge combines comfort, elegance, fun, and versatility - all in one "kicky" shoe! They were comfortable from the start (no "break in" period necessary). The style and pattern go seamlessly from day to night while the colors work with just about everything. All of my Restricted wedge/pumps (and I have many) are comfortable and beautiful; these make the transition to evening easier because of the fabric/pattern. "