Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal

Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alittlesparkle
Location: Montreal Canada
 January 5, 2014

Nice

" Nice shoes, great price, "
Review 2 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMDCT
Location: Stamford, CT
 July 30, 2013

Kastle Leopard Sandal

" How fun are these sandals!?!?! You'll have that extra kick in your step wearing these - people will think you're up to something. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy50
Location: Jefferson City MO
 June 17, 2013

Love these shoes!

" I bought these to wear to a wedding and reception. They fit perfectly and were comfortable throughout the evening! Love them! "
Review 4 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SooBlsd
Location: Los Angeles
 April 23, 2013

SSSOOOO CCCUUTTEE!!!

" This shoe was really cute online but the pictures do nothing for the look and feel of this shoe in person. Very comfortable, fashionable and versatile. I worked all day and then went to happy hour with my new favs on! I noticed when I got home that I was still quite comfortable. I also received a ton of compliments from co-workers so they are a hit! Yeah Bandolino! "
Review 5 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shyanngirl
Location: Pueblo, CO
 April 12, 2013

Fabulous Shoes!

" Love these shoes! They not only make a fashion statement, they are extremely comfortable, too. Would highly recommend this purchase. Ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LAPM
Location: EA
 December 31, 2012

Love this shoe!!

" So comfortable for a high heel. I now have 3 different colors in this style. PLEASE make this in a dove grey color!!! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Appolonia
Location: palm coast florida
 July 2, 2012

Fabulous

" These shoes are so comfortable you can wear them all day into nite and never even know you have heels on your feet. Also the colors are gorgeous. I purchased the hot pink and the turquoise and I am sorry I didnt purchase other colors. You have to get these. You will not be sorry and I guarantee you will not return them. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessJoy1
Location: Garfield Heights, OH
 June 18, 2012

Pretty Shoes

" Look great on was suprise I could wear a 3 inch. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LydiaJoy
Location: Buffalo, NY
 May 24, 2012

Same shoe, multiple colors

" Bought the Bandolino Kastle in pink, turqouise, and color block... wearing them for my wedding and all my pre-wedding occasions. First Bandolino purchase and will buy them from now on. Super comfy, and great fit. Very pleased! "
Review 10 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cam60
Location: pinckney, mi
 May 21, 2012

bandolino kastle patent sandal

" These are so cute. Fit a little narrow (I ordered wide). But were very comfortable. Color is awesome "
Review 11 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jklmn
Location: Memphis
 May 17, 2012

Great shoe if you're looking for something bright.

" I ordered the blue shoes because I wanted something fun & bright for summer. These are defintely bright! They look a little bit of a darker blue (not quite as much of a baby blue) & brighter than they do online.
I normally wear 8.5. Ordered 8.5W to give my toes some more room since they are a patent material. Seemed to have worked out as my toes aren't squished at all.
I love the bright color for summer but not sure if I will have enough outfits to wear them with to get my money's worth. (So I haven't worn them out yet and can't comment on comfort). May return them for that reason. If you're looking for a statement piece or something bright, this would be a great purchase.
"
Review 12 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GingerD
Location: El Cerrito, CA
 May 16, 2012

comfy & stylish sandal!

" have been looking for a great turquoise sandal- THIS IS IT! the platform & heel are not too high. love that they are VEGAN. a little narrow, but still comfy. I walked at least a mile in them & my tootsies are fine. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vicqi
Location: East Windsor, NJ
 May 15, 2012

in teal

" so cute, really a versatile sandal! Love it. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: miamama
Location: centreville, va
 May 13, 2012

versatile & comfy

" I already got the turquoise one and loved it -sling back style makes my legs look longer from front and back &can be worn with skirt or pants and this shoe is very comfortable -but I like the turquoise better for the summer "
Review 15 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LeahAA
Location: Rochester NY
 May 5, 2012

THESE ARE A MUST HAVE SUMMER SHOE

" I found them true to size, adorable, not too high of a heel (I'm a tall girl). These are so comfortable and look great with a summer dress, jeans, or a cute black cocktail dress. They won't disappoint! "
Review 16 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 April 30, 2012
" I really like this pink color, but on these shoes with the solid and insanely shiny area around the toes, I thought it just made them look cheap and a lot like Barbie shoes. I suppose that might be some people's cup of tea, but it wasn't really for me. I ended up deciding to return. As for fit, I wear between a 9.5 and 10, and I got these in a 10, and they were actually still pretty snug. Definitely size up, I should think. "
Review 17 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jrap
Location: kentucky
 April 23, 2012

great little shoe

" I love my colorful turquoise pumps get many compliments on them and are also very comfy "
Review 18 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuvIt123
Location: Southern California
 April 22, 2012
" Great style, fit, and heel height. The shoes are comfortable, wore 10 hours straight and no pain. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoesjudy
Location: PA
 April 18, 2012

bandolino

" Love these shoes. Got the turquoise and the color is bright and perfect. Fit well. Great looking. "
Review 20 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: irishgal76
Location: Pitman, NJ
 April 12, 2012
" The shoes are very pretty, but they were just too short and too narrow for my feet. "