Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal

Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alittlesparkle
Location: Montreal Canada
 January 5, 2014

Nice

"Nice shoes, great price,"
Review 2 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMDCT
Location: Stamford, CT
 July 30, 2013

Kastle Leopard Sandal

"How fun are these sandals!?!?! You'll have that extra kick in your step wearing these - people will think you're up to something."
Review 3 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy50
Location: Jefferson City MO
 June 17, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I bought these to wear to a wedding and reception. They fit perfectly and were comfortable throughout the evening! Love them!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SooBlsd
Location: Los Angeles
 April 23, 2013

SSSOOOO CCCUUTTEE!!!

"This shoe was really cute online but the pictures do nothing for the look and feel of this shoe in person. Very comfortable, fashionable and versatile. I worked all day and then went to happy hour with my new favs on! I noticed when I got home that I was still quite comfortable. I also received a ton of compliments from co-workers so they are a hit! Yeah Bandolino!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shyanngirl
Location: Pueblo, CO
 April 12, 2013

Fabulous Shoes!

"Love these shoes! They not only make a fashion statement, they are extremely comfortable, too. Would highly recommend this purchase. Ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly."
Review 6 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LAPM
Location: EA
 December 31, 2012

Love this shoe!!

"So comfortable for a high heel. I now have 3 different colors in this style. PLEASE make this in a dove grey color!!!"
Review 7 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Appolonia
Location: palm coast florida
 July 2, 2012

Fabulous

"These shoes are so comfortable you can wear them all day into nite and never even know you have heels on your feet. Also the colors are gorgeous. I purchased the hot pink and the turquoise and I am sorry I didnt purchase other colors. You have to get these. You will not be sorry and I guarantee you will not return them."
Review 8 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessJoy1
Location: Garfield Heights, OH
 June 18, 2012

Pretty Shoes

"Look great on was suprise I could wear a 3 inch."
Review 9 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LydiaJoy
Location: Buffalo, NY
 May 24, 2012

Same shoe, multiple colors

"Bought the Bandolino Kastle in pink, turqouise, and color block... wearing them for my wedding and all my pre-wedding occasions. First Bandolino purchase and will buy them from now on. Super comfy, and great fit. Very pleased!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cam60
Location: pinckney, mi
 May 21, 2012

bandolino kastle patent sandal

"These are so cute. Fit a little narrow (I ordered wide). But were very comfortable. Color is awesome"
Review 11 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jklmn
Location: Memphis
 May 17, 2012

Great shoe if you're looking for something bright.

"I ordered the blue shoes because I wanted something fun & bright for summer. These are defintely bright! They look a little bit of a darker blue (not quite as much of a baby blue) & brighter than they do online.
I normally wear 8.5. Ordered 8.5W to give my toes some more room since they are a patent material. Seemed to have worked out as my toes aren't squished at all.
I love the bright color for summer but not sure if I will have enough outfits to wear them with to get my money's worth. (So I haven't worn them out yet and can't comment on comfort). May return them for that reason. If you're looking for a statement piece or something bright, this would be a great purchase.
"
Review 12 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GingerD
Location: El Cerrito, CA
 May 16, 2012

comfy & stylish sandal!

"have been looking for a great turquoise sandal- THIS IS IT! the platform & heel are not too high. love that they are VEGAN. a little narrow, but still comfy. I walked at least a mile in them & my tootsies are fine."
Review 13 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vicqi
Location: East Windsor, NJ
 May 15, 2012

in teal

"so cute, really a versatile sandal! Love it."
Review 14 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: miamama
Location: centreville, va
 May 13, 2012

versatile & comfy

"I already got the turquoise one and loved it -sling back style makes my legs look longer from front and back &can be worn with skirt or pants and this shoe is very comfortable -but I like the turquoise better for the summer"
Review 15 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LeahAA
Location: Rochester NY
 May 5, 2012

THESE ARE A MUST HAVE SUMMER SHOE

"I found them true to size, adorable, not too high of a heel (I'm a tall girl). These are so comfortable and look great with a summer dress, jeans, or a cute black cocktail dress. They won't disappoint!"
Review 16 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 April 30, 2012
"I really like this pink color, but on these shoes with the solid and insanely shiny area around the toes, I thought it just made them look cheap and a lot like Barbie shoes. I suppose that might be some people's cup of tea, but it wasn't really for me. I ended up deciding to return. As for fit, I wear between a 9.5 and 10, and I got these in a 10, and they were actually still pretty snug. Definitely size up, I should think."
Review 17 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jrap
Location: kentucky
 April 23, 2012

great little shoe

"I love my colorful turquoise pumps get many compliments on them and are also very comfy"
Review 18 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuvIt123
Location: Southern California
 April 22, 2012
"Great style, fit, and heel height. The shoes are comfortable, wore 10 hours straight and no pain."
Review 19 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoesjudy
Location: PA
 April 18, 2012

bandolino

"Love these shoes. Got the turquoise and the color is bright and perfect. Fit well. Great looking."
Review 20 for Bandolino Kastle Leopard Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: irishgal76
Location: Pitman, NJ
 April 12, 2012
"The shoes are very pretty, but they were just too short and too narrow for my feet."