Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lakiatara
Location: DC
 March 10, 2013

Cute and comfortable

" I can´t wait to use it in the spring-summer time. They feel like walking anywhere. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrazyShoeLady81
Location: San Antonio, TX
 January 25, 2013

Love these!

" Love these and they'll be great for spring/summer at work or for casual wear. They have a zippered back and they fit well. Bandolino makes great shoes! "
Review 3 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanineMary
Location: New Jersey
 January 21, 2013

Fabulous and functional

" I recently purchased the Bandolino Pierce Sandal, and wore them on a vacation to Florida. I received many compliments on them and walked all day and my feet felt great! I usually wear an 8.5 but ordered a 9 after reading others review, they fit perfectly! I would recommend these shoes, they are timeless and fabulous! "
Review 4 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlcshuluvr
Location: Winter Garden, Fl
 January 9, 2013

Love This Sandal!

" So happy I finally purchased this sandal! I have had my eye on it for sometime, I waited for clearance plus had an awesome giftcard from my son and it is worth the wait! Fits comfy and love the color! "
Review 5 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: purplegolddawgie
Location: san bernardino
 December 13, 2012

ooh la la

" Luv this pair of shoes! Classy, comfortable, and comfy. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AussieVon
Location: Gosford, Australia
 December 6, 2012

Great looking shoes!

" These shoes are the perfect height if you need a little more elevation than when wearing flats. I find them to be a bit too narrow & would have bought the wider fitting if it had been available, but these will stretch with wear. The brown shade is a useful, natural colour for summer- would love to get the black ones next! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaStarr
Location: St. Croix, United States Virgin Islands
 November 19, 2012

Beautiful and comfy!

" This shoe is very pretty and is equally comfortable! It will go great with a nice dress or with capri's to show off its style! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoppegirl
Location: florida
 November 9, 2012

Bandolino Sandals Rock!

" Perfect shoe to wear at the office on a casual Friday or out on the town! Very comfortable and stylish! "
Review 9 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahShoe
Location: westwood California
 September 20, 2012
" This sandals look very nice, I got many compliments about my shoes when I'm wearing them. However, they are a little bit tight, so if you walk a lot it might be slightly uncomfortable "
Review 10 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: truextears
Location: New York, NY
 August 25, 2012
" I bought these sandals in my regular size 5 1/2 and they are true to size! The shoes are quite comfortable and I have no problem with the back rubbing on my ankle but I got a blister on my toes the first time wearing it. They're so cute though, so did not stop me from wearing it again! "
Review 11 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crthomp1
Location: Southaven, MS
 August 22, 2012

So cute and comfy!

" These are such cute sandals, and really comfy! The leather feels really nice, and the sole is flexible.
They do rub the back of my right ankle just a little, but so did my other favorite leather sandals - but since its soft leather they will break in soon.
Ordered a 9.5 in Black - they are perfect! "
Review 12 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: shoes73
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
 August 4, 2012

Not for slender ankles

" Very cute sandals. My normal size fit perfectly except for the straps around the ankle. They are not adjustable and they hung around my ankles (which I think are fairly normal sized). These are going back. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jammer
Location: Montoursville
 July 31, 2012
" So easy to order online and have them fit so perfectly. Most comfortable shoes I have "
Review 14 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: NOLAshoefreak
Location: New Orleans, LA
 July 16, 2012

Needed wide

" I tried on the 8 1/2 and the 9 in the store. The 8 1/2 was too narrow and very uncomfortable and the 9 was too long and too big. I came home and looked online and found that I could order the wide. They fit very well and are pretty comfortable so far. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Riley24
Location: Connecticut
 June 4, 2012

not for me

" I thought these were really cute in the photo - but the leather is a bit cheap looking. The fit was great, but not flattering to my skinny legs. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ceejae
Location: Poughkeepsie
 May 29, 2012
" I love these sandals. Not only are they adorable - they are very comfortable without being flats! "