Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lakiatara
Location: DC
 March 10, 2013

Cute and comfortable

"I can´t wait to use it in the spring-summer time. They feel like walking anywhere."
Review 2 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrazyShoeLady81
Location: San Antonio, TX
 January 25, 2013

Love these!

"Love these and they'll be great for spring/summer at work or for casual wear. They have a zippered back and they fit well. Bandolino makes great shoes!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanineMary
Location: New Jersey
 January 21, 2013

Fabulous and functional

"I recently purchased the Bandolino Pierce Sandal, and wore them on a vacation to Florida. I received many compliments on them and walked all day and my feet felt great! I usually wear an 8.5 but ordered a 9 after reading others review, they fit perfectly! I would recommend these shoes, they are timeless and fabulous!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlcshuluvr
Location: Winter Garden, Fl
 January 9, 2013

Love This Sandal!

"So happy I finally purchased this sandal! I have had my eye on it for sometime, I waited for clearance plus had an awesome giftcard from my son and it is worth the wait! Fits comfy and love the color!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: purplegolddawgie
Location: san bernardino
 December 13, 2012

ooh la la

"Luv this pair of shoes! Classy, comfortable, and comfy."
Review 6 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AussieVon
Location: Gosford, Australia
 December 6, 2012

Great looking shoes!

"These shoes are the perfect height if you need a little more elevation than when wearing flats. I find them to be a bit too narrow & would have bought the wider fitting if it had been available, but these will stretch with wear. The brown shade is a useful, natural colour for summer- would love to get the black ones next!"
Review 7 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaStarr
Location: St. Croix, United States Virgin Islands
 November 19, 2012

Beautiful and comfy!

"This shoe is very pretty and is equally comfortable! It will go great with a nice dress or with capri's to show off its style!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoppegirl
Location: florida
 November 9, 2012

Bandolino Sandals Rock!

"Perfect shoe to wear at the office on a casual Friday or out on the town! Very comfortable and stylish!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahShoe
Location: westwood California
 September 20, 2012
"This sandals look very nice, I got many compliments about my shoes when I'm wearing them. However, they are a little bit tight, so if you walk a lot it might be slightly uncomfortable"
Review 10 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: truextears
Location: New York, NY
 August 25, 2012
"I bought these sandals in my regular size 5 1/2 and they are true to size! The shoes are quite comfortable and I have no problem with the back rubbing on my ankle but I got a blister on my toes the first time wearing it. They're so cute though, so did not stop me from wearing it again!"
Review 11 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crthomp1
Location: Southaven, MS
 August 22, 2012

So cute and comfy!

"These are such cute sandals, and really comfy! The leather feels really nice, and the sole is flexible.
They do rub the back of my right ankle just a little, but so did my other favorite leather sandals - but since its soft leather they will break in soon.
Ordered a 9.5 in Black - they are perfect!"
Review 12 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: shoes73
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
 August 4, 2012

Not for slender ankles

"Very cute sandals. My normal size fit perfectly except for the straps around the ankle. They are not adjustable and they hung around my ankles (which I think are fairly normal sized). These are going back."
Review 13 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jammer
Location: Montoursville
 July 31, 2012
"So easy to order online and have them fit so perfectly. Most comfortable shoes I have"
Review 14 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: NOLAshoefreak
Location: New Orleans, LA
 July 16, 2012

Needed wide

"I tried on the 8 1/2 and the 9 in the store. The 8 1/2 was too narrow and very uncomfortable and the 9 was too long and too big. I came home and looked online and found that I could order the wide. They fit very well and are pretty comfortable so far."
Review 15 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Riley24
Location: Connecticut
 June 4, 2012

not for me

"I thought these were really cute in the photo - but the leather is a bit cheap looking. The fit was great, but not flattering to my skinny legs."
Review 16 for Bandolino Pierce Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ceejae
Location: Poughkeepsie
 May 29, 2012
"I love these sandals. Not only are they adorable - they are very comfortable without being flats!"