Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Violet Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Violet Sandal

Bandolino Violet Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsPete
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 April 10, 2013

Understated Elegance

" This shoe is very comfortable. I was able to walk all day without any discomfort on my very first wear. The color makes them very stylish, can dress them up or down. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJUP
Location: DEEP SOUTH
 April 10, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE

" SHOE IS VERY COMFY, LOTS OF COMPLEMENTS "
Review 3 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Enaid
Location: Chicago
 March 23, 2013

Fabulous look

" Shoe purchased in the color Natural with a medium width. The color is perfect, leather is genuine and the fit is great, overall a great quality shoe. Purchased the shoe at a discount and I definitely got my moneys worth. I anticipate wearing the sandal with a dress, skirt, pants and shorts. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 March 1, 2013

Cute spring shoe

" The leather is very supple, and the color matches the online picture. The sole is slightly padded so it's very comfortable. Too bad it's a little narrow, and it reveals some toe cleavage. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sorullo
Location: Richmond, ca
 February 7, 2013

Very Comfy

" I got the shoes and was suprised on how comfortable they were. I love these shoes. if you have a wide foot, definetly go with the Wide option because they do run narrow. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GH162
Location: Steubenville, OH
 February 7, 2013

Good Witch

" I bought the beige/taupe.. in a 7.5.The size is acurate and the shoe is cute, a little higher than expected, but a nice fit.
The beige is a very light beige/tan.
nice shoe
"
Review 7 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovingPumps
Location: Maryland
 February 1, 2013

Loving the teal color!

" Cutest shoes ever! They are lightweight and much more comfortable than I expected. I'm even thinking about getting the tan one as well. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ispendtoomuchonshoes
Location: Boerne, TX
 January 23, 2013

love them

" these shoes are great, perfect heel height and the color is perfect for this season of clothes as everything in the stores are teals, blues, greens, so they will work! These would even look good as an accent to a neutral dress or slack. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: summerwind
Location: wisconsin
 January 13, 2013
" loved these! leather is extremely soft, required no breaking in, the heel is perfectly placed for comfortable walking. now I just have to wait for spring to wear them outside! "
Review 10 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tangocat
Location: boston
 September 20, 2012

Love the shoes, but

" they're really too narrow to be called a wide width. They're made in China, maybe they run more narrow over there. They are so cute, though and soles felt really comfy. I hated to return them. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lucky2
Location: USA
 September 19, 2012
" This shoe looks great, but is not comfortable. I wore them 10 minutes and they were killing me. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 1UkrainianGirl
Location: CA
 July 17, 2012

Simple and comfortable

" I can wear them all day and every day. They are stable and very light. No problems. Perfect fit for me. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aruba12
Location: Warrington, PA
 July 10, 2012
" Love the look of these shoes. However, after wearing them all day at work, my feet were killing me. The straps at the toe area rub toes. I would not recommend these if you intend to wear all day. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Violet Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babyimastar
Location: arlington, va
 June 4, 2012

Perfect Shade of Green!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These are sooo comfortable. No breaking in period required. The leather is butter soft. And most importantly, absolute perfect shade of turquoise-green; even matches my toenail polish! "