Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump

Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump

Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Review 1 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrssurratt
Location: Cape Coral, FL
 September 10, 2013

Keepers

"Been looking for a pair of purple shoes and these were actually available in my size. They are very high but surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in. There are not a lot of purple shoes out there to choose from. Just wish the piping was a different color, but these fit the bill nicely!"
Review 2 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmaroselove
Location: Denver, CO
 June 7, 2013

Love the purple

"Super sexy and surprisingly comfortable. I don't do very good in heels and these stayed on all night and I got tons of compliments. Love these shoes!"
Review 3 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soothinsoles
Location: Houston
 May 24, 2013

Too Tough In T-Straps

"I bought this in Purple in the Fall, so I just had to have it in Teal for the Sping!!! Best Shoe Ever"
Review 4 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NeishaDee
Location: Indiana
 May 3, 2013

Prom

"I love these shoes. I wore them to prom last weekend and kept them on the WHOLE night, they were so comfortable. Plus the heel is sturdy and the platform gives you all the support you need. Very pleased about this product."
Review 5 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iheartheartheartshoes
Location: Boulder, Colorado
 April 10, 2013

Obsessed with this shoe!

"These shoes are amazing! I ordered the teal color on-line and it is so beautiful and vibrant in person. When I took them out of the box, I sighed because I did not think that a heel this high could be comfortable, but I was wrong. As soon as I put them on, I waited for my lower back to ache. It's never been the same since having a baby last year. However, it didn't hurt at all. I was stunned. I walked round in them all over the house and up and down the stairs several times, and my back felt fine. I am so happy! Finally, a sexy pair of high heels that are truly comfortable. Despite what other reviewers have said, they were true to size for me. I normally wear 7.5 and that's what I ordered. I wish they came in more colors. I'm not a fan of the purple, but I would love them in yellow or dark blue."
Review 6 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XIOSHOELOVER
Location: QUEENS, NY
 March 30, 2013

SEXY!

"THESE SHOES ARE SEXY BUT YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO WITH HIGH HEELS!"
Review 7 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: codychick
Location: South Dakota
 March 13, 2013

Fabulous Shoe!!

"I love this shoe!! It is so comfortable and so easy to walk in despite the heel height. I ended up exchanging for a half size smaller because they ran longer than expected."
Review 8 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyRik
Location: Georgia
 February 5, 2013

Love this shoe!

"I purchased this shoe online without actually ever trying it on. I do have wide feet and tend to go a half size larger when purchasing shoes, especially if they are narrow. I am normally a 9 1/2. I ordered this shoe in a size 10 and it fit perfectly! It is a high platform but absolutely comfortable. The color is way more bright and vibrant than this photo. It has a nonslip sole which is great. The T-Strap is sturdy and easy to buckle (I am a plus size Lady and did not have to struggle lol).
This shoe is awesome!
"
Review 9 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeluscious
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 2, 2013

Awesome!

"I love this shoe brand anyway and the platform is comfortable and unlike most pumps, it is extra support with the strap on the front. Love the shoes!"
Review 10 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: semilyta
Location: Worcester, MA
 November 27, 2012

Great shoe

"This shoe is surprisingly comfortable. I wore them at an all day event and was walking around and dancing the whole time. I get so many complements on them, between the height and the color they are real head turners! Only complaint is the run a little long. The strap keeps your feet secure, but I put heel pads in the back of them anyway because I hate gaps."
Review 11 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanessa178
Location: Miami
 October 25, 2012

Super tall!

"The material is not the best quality but for the prize of the shoe is perfect. They are super tall and very comfy, I am happy with my purchase i just hope they last!"
Review 12 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Shiree
Location: Houston
 October 17, 2012
"Slightly larger than a regular ten but wearable. Comfortable for this high of a heel."
Review 13 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: HulaDancer
Location: los angeles
 October 8, 2012

super cute just too narrow

"I loved how comfortable these shoes would have been if they were just a touch wider. The colors were exactly as pictured and the height of the heel and platform was exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, they run a bit narrow so I have to return them. Such a bummer because they are so cute."
Review 14 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiff88
Location: Eye Catcher
 October 6, 2012

obsession

"I love this shoe. It is eye catching and comfortable. I would recommend this shoe to those who are comfortable rocking 5" heels with confidence. I am obsessed with my sole obsession pump."
Review 15 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAmor21
Location: Baytown TX
 September 20, 2012
"Very comfortable shoe!! Love the color & also very versatile you can dress it up or down. I was very unsure about the height of the heel but because it has a high platform you can't tell the difference. Received many compliments, I would definitely recommend this lovely shoe to anyone!"
Review 16 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hcampbell
Location: Houston
 September 18, 2012

Excellent Shoe

"This was a wonderful and comfortable shoe, I wore it all day at work with no problems"
Review 17 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VCFuentes
Location: San Francisco, Ca
 September 16, 2012

Sole Obsession Hairpin Suede Pump - Purple

"Absolutely love these pumps! I got a lot of compliments when I wore these shoes to work. And the boys love them too! I only wore them once and they did hurt my feet, but I just need to break them in. Definitely a show stopper"
Review 18 for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARHT
Location: Atlanta
 August 24, 2012

Love!!!

"I have 150+ pairs of shoes, mostly high heels, & these are in the top 5 of comfortable! On top of being super cute!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sole Obsession Hairpin Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1