Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Lido Pump

Ann Marino Ann Marino Lido Pump

Ann Marino Lido Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
117 of 12494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Review 1 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designerista
Location: Connecticut
 March 6, 2014

Shiny Ribbons

" I really liked this shoe first for the fun ribbon. I tried it on, and really fell in love with the entire shoe! The fabric is a little more shiny than depicted in the image. Overall it is very cute, I love the wood look stacked heel and the way the overall feel is not constricting. It is a petite looking shoe - I typically have a medium width and this appears a little more narrow, however it doesn't bother my width. It fits really well and wears really well. These look delicate so I don't wear them in the elements. "
Review 2 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuSc
Location: SF
 January 31, 2014

Not a good shoe

" I was desperate for a lace up heel so I bought this one. It was not comfy, my feet were so sore after I wore them. And they aren't super cute in person. After one wear, I knew I had to return them. "
Review 3 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SML19
Location: Madison, WI
 January 26, 2014

my favorite heels!

" These heels are wonderful for the price. I can be on my feet in these heels for about 2 hours straight, which is a lot for me, as I have sensitive feet and don't wear heels much. I bought my first pair of these about 3 years ago. They had fabric soles back then and I used them for ballroom dancing. They held up beautifully. Since then I have bought 2 more colors. I get compliments every time I wear them. I will keep buying these as they come out in more colors; I have no reason to look anywhere else. "
Review 4 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelsVA
Location: VA
 January 25, 2014

Love this shoe!

" These are very comfortable, flirty shoes that I receive compliments on every time I wear them. My sister and I own this shoe in several colors! "
Review 5 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kfmusician
Location: Wyoming
 January 18, 2014

Super cute shoes!

" I bought these shoes because I tend to dress up a lot and I thought they would go with a lot of my outfits, which they do! When I first put them on, they felt a little uncomfortable, but as I walked around in them more they felt better. Not great if you plan on doing a lot of walking, but they are fine for wearing all day. And I love the bow, it really adds a great detail to the shoe. "
Review 6 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FireDancer254
Location: Houston, NC
 December 29, 2013

Great shoe!

" Super cute! Fabric is a tad shinier in person. More of a satin look. But they are still awesome shoes and very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kameron
Location: Austin, TX
 November 26, 2013
" The front top part is a little tight even though there is a small section of elastic, however they're so cute I can easily look past this small uncomfortable-ness "
Review 8 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarcieJ
Location: Michigan
 November 26, 2013

Compliment Earner!

" I LOVE these shoes. They go with everything. Not the best for being on your feet all day (no cushion), but definitely not uncomfortable. Cute with dress pants, skirts, or jeans. "
Review 9 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Perky2
Location: Wyoming
 November 22, 2013

Glad I did it!

" I put these in my "cart", and then removed them from the "cart", at least 4 times before I took the plunge and got them. I'm glad I finally did it! Length & width are true to size, can coordinate with many different outfits, and are fairly comfortable to walk in. The bows are non-removable/non-untie-able, & in fact, cover little pieces of elastic that make the shoes more comfy for my feet as they swell towards the end of the day. I've received many compliments from co-workers about the "cuteness" of these shoes. Definitely winners! "
Review 10 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyLuvShoes
Location: East Coast
 November 19, 2013

Comfy, Cute got to have!

" I purchased a size 8, but wear a 7.5; they aren't falling off my feet and just wide enough. I have wide feet and these were comfy all day long! These are a great professional height, and look great with skirts and dresses. I have both multi colors and love them equally. I'm thinking of getting the all black too. If you're not a heel person, these may be a gift from the gods, because they're easy to walk in on normal surfaces; however watch out on marble or other shinny/slick surfaces. They have felt on the bottom which can decrease traction. I received three compliments within 30 minutes of putting these on, five in all, one was from a Guy! "
Review 11 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Porcupine
Location: Arlington Texas
 November 5, 2013

Cute, but a little strange on the foot

" I love the brown and sand colors, and have snazzed up many skirts with them! The big bow is a beautiful feminine touch! (but is a little strange under pants.) The toe looks a little longer in person than online. The heel is a good height to walk in, but there is something about how far back it is placed on the shoe that makes it distribute your weight a little strangely. You get used to it, but be aware. The different textures are great, and the cutouts are adorable! "
Review 12 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColoChristie
Location: Colorado
 October 30, 2013

Love It

" These shoes are super cute! I'm in love with them. They are perfect for the office with the heel not being too high. I definitely recommend buying them. "
Review 13 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessica555
Location: Eastman GA
 October 25, 2013

Ann Marino Lido Pump

" This shoe is extremely comfortable and perfect for business casual events. "
Review 14 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cwhitehouse
Location: Utah
 October 21, 2013

Very Cute

" I wore these to the office and received multiple compliments! They are really comfortable and stylish. Two thumbs up. "
Review 15 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KTRD
Location: New York, NY
 October 19, 2013

Very cute, lots of compliments.

" I loved this shoe at the store but they did not have my size, so I ordered it online. I'm a size six and I've found that it's a little tight across the middle where the bow is, but I think that with time, it will stretch. Overall a really cute shoe, and I look forward to pairing it with jeans this fall. "
Review 16 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annabelle1218
Location: Syracuse, NY
 October 17, 2013

Love love them

" I love these shoes, they have a comfortable secure fit. I tend to walk out of my heels, no worries with these. And they are absolutely adorable!!!! "
Review 17 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MRSPeoria
Location: Illinois
 October 16, 2013

Darling!

" These shoes are really cute! I ordered them to match a specific pair of pants and the color is perfect. They are probably not the most comfortable pair of shoes I own, but for a dress shoe, they really aren't bad! I can easily wear them for a full day of work but I'm not on my feet all day. They are very classy - love them! "
Review 18 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: explora
Location: portland
 October 15, 2013

very cute

" I bought these shoes in gray and they look very beautiful. They are comfortable and attractive. "
Review 19 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Newt1989
Location: Jackson, MS
 October 14, 2013

Runs 1/2 Size Long

" I tried these on at the store and was glad I did: they are 1/2 a size long. I ALWAYS wear an 8.5, but the 8.5 was just too big. The 8 was fine though. I recommend ordering a 1/2 size smaller. "
Review 20 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magestang
Location: Plano
 October 13, 2013

Amazing

" I love these shoes...very true to size. "