Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Lido Pump

Ann Marino Ann Marino Lido Pump

Ann Marino Lido Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
117 of 12494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Review 1 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designerista
Location: Connecticut
 March 6, 2014

Shiny Ribbons

"I really liked this shoe first for the fun ribbon. I tried it on, and really fell in love with the entire shoe! The fabric is a little more shiny than depicted in the image. Overall it is very cute, I love the wood look stacked heel and the way the overall feel is not constricting. It is a petite looking shoe - I typically have a medium width and this appears a little more narrow, however it doesn't bother my width. It fits really well and wears really well. These look delicate so I don't wear them in the elements."
Review 2 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuSc
Location: SF
 January 31, 2014

Not a good shoe

"I was desperate for a lace up heel so I bought this one. It was not comfy, my feet were so sore after I wore them. And they aren't super cute in person. After one wear, I knew I had to return them."
Review 3 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SML19
Location: Madison, WI
 January 26, 2014

my favorite heels!

"These heels are wonderful for the price. I can be on my feet in these heels for about 2 hours straight, which is a lot for me, as I have sensitive feet and don't wear heels much. I bought my first pair of these about 3 years ago. They had fabric soles back then and I used them for ballroom dancing. They held up beautifully. Since then I have bought 2 more colors. I get compliments every time I wear them. I will keep buying these as they come out in more colors; I have no reason to look anywhere else."
Review 4 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelsVA
Location: VA
 January 25, 2014

Love this shoe!

"These are very comfortable, flirty shoes that I receive compliments on every time I wear them. My sister and I own this shoe in several colors!"
Review 5 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kfmusician
Location: Wyoming
 January 18, 2014

Super cute shoes!

"I bought these shoes because I tend to dress up a lot and I thought they would go with a lot of my outfits, which they do! When I first put them on, they felt a little uncomfortable, but as I walked around in them more they felt better. Not great if you plan on doing a lot of walking, but they are fine for wearing all day. And I love the bow, it really adds a great detail to the shoe."
Review 6 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FireDancer254
Location: Houston, NC
 December 29, 2013

Great shoe!

"Super cute! Fabric is a tad shinier in person. More of a satin look. But they are still awesome shoes and very comfortable."
Review 7 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kameron
Location: Austin, TX
 November 26, 2013
"The front top part is a little tight even though there is a small section of elastic, however they're so cute I can easily look past this small uncomfortable-ness"
Review 8 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarcieJ
Location: Michigan
 November 26, 2013

Compliment Earner!

"I LOVE these shoes. They go with everything. Not the best for being on your feet all day (no cushion), but definitely not uncomfortable. Cute with dress pants, skirts, or jeans."
Review 9 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Perky2
Location: Wyoming
 November 22, 2013

Glad I did it!

"I put these in my "cart", and then removed them from the "cart", at least 4 times before I took the plunge and got them. I'm glad I finally did it! Length & width are true to size, can coordinate with many different outfits, and are fairly comfortable to walk in. The bows are non-removable/non-untie-able, & in fact, cover little pieces of elastic that make the shoes more comfy for my feet as they swell towards the end of the day. I've received many compliments from co-workers about the "cuteness" of these shoes. Definitely winners!"
Review 10 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyLuvShoes
Location: East Coast
 November 19, 2013

Comfy, Cute got to have!

"I purchased a size 8, but wear a 7.5; they aren't falling off my feet and just wide enough. I have wide feet and these were comfy all day long! These are a great professional height, and look great with skirts and dresses. I have both multi colors and love them equally. I'm thinking of getting the all black too. If you're not a heel person, these may be a gift from the gods, because they're easy to walk in on normal surfaces; however watch out on marble or other shinny/slick surfaces. They have felt on the bottom which can decrease traction. I received three compliments within 30 minutes of putting these on, five in all, one was from a Guy!"
Review 11 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Porcupine
Location: Arlington Texas
 November 5, 2013

Cute, but a little strange on the foot

"I love the brown and sand colors, and have snazzed up many skirts with them! The big bow is a beautiful feminine touch! (but is a little strange under pants.) The toe looks a little longer in person than online. The heel is a good height to walk in, but there is something about how far back it is placed on the shoe that makes it distribute your weight a little strangely. You get used to it, but be aware. The different textures are great, and the cutouts are adorable!"
Review 12 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColoChristie
Location: Colorado
 October 30, 2013

Love It

"These shoes are super cute! I'm in love with them. They are perfect for the office with the heel not being too high. I definitely recommend buying them."
Review 13 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessica555
Location: Eastman GA
 October 25, 2013

Ann Marino Lido Pump

"This shoe is extremely comfortable and perfect for business casual events."
Review 14 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cwhitehouse
Location: Utah
 October 21, 2013

Very Cute

"I wore these to the office and received multiple compliments! They are really comfortable and stylish. Two thumbs up."
Review 15 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KTRD
Location: New York, NY
 October 19, 2013

Very cute, lots of compliments.

"I loved this shoe at the store but they did not have my size, so I ordered it online. I'm a size six and I've found that it's a little tight across the middle where the bow is, but I think that with time, it will stretch. Overall a really cute shoe, and I look forward to pairing it with jeans this fall."
Review 16 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annabelle1218
Location: Syracuse, NY
 October 17, 2013

Love love them

"I love these shoes, they have a comfortable secure fit. I tend to walk out of my heels, no worries with these. And they are absolutely adorable!!!!"
Review 17 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MRSPeoria
Location: Illinois
 October 16, 2013

Darling!

"These shoes are really cute! I ordered them to match a specific pair of pants and the color is perfect. They are probably not the most comfortable pair of shoes I own, but for a dress shoe, they really aren't bad! I can easily wear them for a full day of work but I'm not on my feet all day. They are very classy - love them!"
Review 18 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: explora
Location: portland
 October 15, 2013

very cute

"I bought these shoes in gray and they look very beautiful. They are comfortable and attractive."
Review 19 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Newt1989
Location: Jackson, MS
 October 14, 2013

Runs 1/2 Size Long

"I tried these on at the store and was glad I did: they are 1/2 a size long. I ALWAYS wear an 8.5, but the 8.5 was just too big. The 8 was fine though. I recommend ordering a 1/2 size smaller."
Review 20 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magestang
Location: Plano
 October 13, 2013

Amazing

"I love these shoes...very true to size."