Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Lido Pump

Ann Marino Ann Marino Lido Pump

Ann Marino Lido Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
117 of 12494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Review 21 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa1766
Location: Wisconsin
 October 11, 2013

LOVE this unique shoe!

"This shoe is awesome. It's a little tight getting the foot in but once your feet slide it, they are true comfort. I am afraid I am going to fall because all I do is look at my feet when I am wearing these instead of where I am going! I got the gray/black bow and couldn't be happier. They are made pretty well, I only saw a little bit of glue on the side but, hey - they are still perfect to me.
These will go well at the office with skirts or even with pants, which I don't wear - for they would cover up these gorgeous shoes! Ladies, please: get these while you can!!! I am blissfully happy with this purchase."
Review 22 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FutureLawyer
Location: Holt, Michigan
 October 9, 2013

Great Shoe!

"These shoes are absolutely adorable, and super comfy! The heel is a little smaller than I normally wear, but comfortable just the same. The shoes look great with jeans, skirts, and dress pants. Love them, and I'm definitely going to be purchasing other colors!"
Review 23 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Orleans, LA
 October 6, 2013

Too round toed?

"I saw these shoes online and wanted to love them. I was really excited about them as I was waiting for them to arrive at my doorsteps. They finally were delivered and unfortunately I was disappointed. I guess I didn't look carefully enough at the pictures. As soon as I put them on, they looked way too round toed and I felt like a little girl. I don't think this shoe should have had super pointy toes, but I just expected a little less rounding. Other than that, the shoe looked high quality and the colors were just as pictured."
Review 24 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyClaire
Location: Lafayette, LA
 October 4, 2013
"I bought these shoes in gray last year and picked them again in black. The heel is sturdy and they are very feminine. I work on my feet all day and these get me through an 8 hour shift. Love them."
Review 25 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Einstein1600
Location: Wilmington, NC
 October 2, 2013

Great shoe!

"I've worn this a few times. They are really comfortable. The only problem is that at the end of the day, the elastic strap where the bow is digs into the top of my left foot a bit. But it is still bearable and I just have fat feet. :)"
Review 26 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missshanna
Location: California
 September 30, 2013
"These heels are versatile and perfect for professional and casual/ dressy wear. They are also comfortable to wear and I could wear them all day long. Lol my feet get sweaty in them but maybe i just need to wear those stocking sock things."
Review 27 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: musmp
Location: Illinois
 September 18, 2013

Bridesmaids

"Bought these to wear at a wedding. Wasn't crazy about the style at first, but looks better in person."
Review 28 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveofVolleyball
Location: North Dallas
 September 17, 2013

Love them!

"This shoe has a 1920's look and is so cute. Dresses up a pair of jeans or jeggings and can be worn with a very professional look. I love them!"
Review 29 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaeger
Location: CA
 August 8, 2013
"Purchased the black pair, but I ended up returning them. One of my shoes had a defect in the sole (an uneven bump) and I found the ribbon to be rather cheap looking in reality. The toe was also much more square than the photos.
It was very comfortable, though. Sad it didn't work out!"
Review 30 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennie123
Location: Guntersville
 August 4, 2013

Beautiful Shoes Everywhere!

"These shoes are absolutely gorgeous. Love the material AND the fact that the bow won't come loose. So chic!"
Review 31 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bdstgermain
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 29, 2013
"Been looking at these shoes for ages! Well worth the purchase!"
Review 32 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeredithRoxane
Location: North Carolina
 July 26, 2013

Perfect!

"These shoes are so cute. They fit great and walk comfortably."
Review 33 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaitlinH
Location: Omaha, NE
 July 24, 2013

Amazing shoes!

"I wanted these as soon as I saw them online. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. Planning to get more colors!"
Review 34 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: harley86jmw
Location: Wisconsin
 July 11, 2013

Wedding Love

"I'm always very nervous to buy shoes online because I wear an 11, with a wider foot, and sometimes I can still put on a 10. These shoes are perfect to my foot. I'll be wearing them on my wedding day! The comfort and heel height will make them fabulous for a whole night full of dancing! Love Love Love these shoes!"
Review 35 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lharrington
Location: Virginia Beach
 July 8, 2013

I fell in love

"I absolutely love these shoes! I don't think I have ever fallen in love with a pair of shoes beofre. I even got a pair for my daughter, she loved them too. They are perfect with skirts, pants or a cute dress."
Review 36 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DetSmith
Location: Lawrenceville Ga
 June 19, 2013

Too cute to pass up!

"I had to have these!!!! They are adorable. And despite the heel height, comfy. I got the light color...."
Review 37 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilwesty
Location: Detroit
 May 2, 2013
"I love these shoes! I have gotten so many compliments on them, and just convinced a coworker to buy them."
Review 38 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: edko2
Location: Connecticut
 April 30, 2013
"These shoes are so cute, run true to size, perfect heel height as to not cause pain, etc... However, the seam where the bow meets the elastic underneath lands right where my foot arches and after an hour or two, I have to take them off. They dig in so far, I have a big red indent there for a few hours. If it wasn't for that, I would have given these 5 stars, and I'd order a pair in every color"
Review 39 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ksebasti
Location: West Chester, OH
 April 27, 2013
"Love these! Have them in black as well, can wear them all day long!"
Review 40 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: erininsydney
Location: Palo Alto
 April 15, 2013

office/work heel

"I like these. I have the charcoal color and they work well with work trousers and also with work skirts, with or without tights (I bought them while it was still winter and cold out). The heel height is perfect (for me) and the ribbon bow adds a flirty flair to the professional look of it. I got an 8.5 (I am btwn 8.5 - 9) and it fits well. My left foot has a higher arch though so it feels tight across the top of my left foot after a few hours (my right foot feels fine)."