Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Lido Pump

Ann Marino Ann Marino Lido Pump

Ann Marino Lido Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
117 of 12494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Review 41 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mserc123
Location: MD
 April 12, 2013
"LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. They are SO comfortable and cute. The heel height is perfect for work and for situations requiring a lot of walking. I have a slightly wide foot and these fit perfectly. They are true to size in length also. I got them in black but would buy them in cream too because I absolutely love them."
Review 42 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheSausage
Location: Fort Collins
 April 8, 2013

tres bien

"I must say, these little beauties send your little piggies straight to the gates of heaven. I normally have a difficult time wearing heels (shh lets keep that between you and me) but this pair of shoes changed my life forever. The heel is not too tall for those of us that are heel challenged, which makes it the perfect mate. Big bonus- the bow. Who doesn't love a big bow?"
Review 43 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mellery
Location: Ann Arbor
 April 6, 2013

Comfortable and Chic

"Love these feminine detailed heels. They are a heel of mid height, making them perfect for work or a day out. These are so comfortable. I bought them for a wedding- I'm a bridesmaid and I cannot wait to be photographed in these adorable shoes.
The fabric is almost burlap like giving them a really cute contrast to the stacked wodden heel and the satin-y bow. Also they have very flattering cut outs. I am so happy with these!"
Review 44 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: roxanne1313
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 5, 2013

Cute and comfy!

"I ordered these shoes in tan and they are very stylish and comfy! Have received lots of compliments on them already after two days of wearing them! Fit true to size for me."
Review 45 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynic
Location: Easley
 April 4, 2013

Nice

"I got these shoes in black. The heel is the perfect height for me, however, they run a little narrow for me. Other than that I like them a lot."
Review 46 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaRaeRae
Location: Duluth, MN
 March 29, 2013

cute

"i purchased these in black. they are adorable and i get a lot of compliments. however, the ribbon across the top is a little painful. if i wear them for awhile, it starts to hurt (and i'm no baby when it comes to heels!). other than that, reasonable heel height and comfortable for a day at work. they go with almost anything :-)"
Review 47 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maradwan
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 29, 2013

Shoeess

"Great pair love em for the winter"
Review 48 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyMichelle
Location: ATLANTA
 March 29, 2013

Cutie Pie

"This are some really cute shoes. I have the black pair and I enjoy wearing them."
Review 49 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommyfrg
Location: Independence, ky
 March 28, 2013

Lots of compliments

"Ok, literally, heard "Where'd you get those shoes?" about 2 dozen times today when I wore them to work! They are super cute and almost perfect. The only thing I did not like about them is there is absolutely no cushion to the shoe. I don't have to stand all day, so it was no problem. If I did, I think my bony feet would get sore! No blisters or rubbing spots though!"
Review 50 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tracyluv
Location: Azusa
 March 15, 2013

Love It

"Love it. Love the way it look."
Review 51 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alinush84
Location: San Diego
 March 13, 2013

Cute but Uncomfortable

"This shoe is actually quite uncomfortable. The heel itself is small and is placed properly, so it's not the heel that is uncomfortable, it's the spot where the bow is. First of all, the shoe doesn't have a clip to open up and close, you have to struggle to slide into it, which can get pretty painful because the ribbon part is rubbing against your skin. The part where the ribbon is actually has an elastic band, but it's not elastic enough to give a lot of room. When walking the ribbon just digs into my foot, so I've had to put band aids in that particular spot. Otherwise, they are looking super cute! They can be worn with skinny jeans or a cute skirt and they are perfect for a work environment."
Review 52 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Paula2579
Location: Novu
 March 10, 2013

Bow pumps

"Love love love these shoes! So comfortable and stylish. Ordered them in a second color once I found out how comfortable they are!"
Review 53 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: pamnjeromy
Location: APO
 February 8, 2013

SO close!

"I was so looking forward to these shoes arriving! I have been searching for a cute black pair of shoes to wear casually around town with just the right heel. These are so very cute but goodness they are NOT made for people with normal to high arches!! I couldn't even get the right one on!! So sadly these will be going back."
Review 54 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: icbenjamin
Location: Teaneck, NJ
 February 6, 2013

Darling pump

"These shoes are less comfortable than what I normally buy, but they are so incredibly cute that I don't care! In fact, my teen daughter who wears the same size as me has begged me to allow her to borrow them. Hmmm... we'll see ;)"
Review 55 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meemzlikewhoa
Location: Orange, CA
 January 26, 2013

Fabulous!

"I was scetchy about buying shoes online without trying them on first because my last few orders were a bust but when I received these shoes, I was in love. They are very comfortable. They look amazing dressed up, with business attire and even skinny jeans. Definitely a keeper!"
Review 56 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: EAWA
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
 January 24, 2013

Love the style

"I have never loved shoes but absolutely love these. They are comfortable yet so stunning. They are gorgeous and flattering to your feet. They seem to run a half size big. I am usually an 8.5 but found 7.5 to fit better."
Review 57 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eeb00
Location: Minneapolis,MN
 January 23, 2013

Very cute shoes

"I love these shoes! The elastic under the ribbon hurts a little after wearing them all day, but I still think they're a great shoe!"
Review 58 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dmauthe
Location: Appleton, WI
 January 23, 2013

Lido Pump

"Love the shoe"
Review 59 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnNicole
Location: Wisconsin
 January 16, 2013

Great first impression

"I couldn't wait to try these shoes on as soon as I received them. I was pleasantly surprised with how comfortable they were. I have a slightly wide foot so I'm always nervous buying regular shoes. No worries here... they are perfect!!"
Review 60 for Ann Marino Lido Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KesslerS
Location: Madison
 January 5, 2013
"Super cute and comfortable!"