Customer Reviews for ASICS ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens

ASICS ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens

ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pakco
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 25, 2013

They put a bounce in your step!

" I first purchased a pair of ASICS Gel-Kahana shoes about a year and a half ago. They were so comfortable that I bought another pair within 2 weeks so I could rotate them. When it was time to purchase another pair, I found the Gel-Kahana was still available, but in a different color. The new pair is still as comfortable & well fitting as the older ones. "
Review 2 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honie34
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 2, 2013

Great Running Shoe

" This shoe is great for beginning runners. There is a lot of cushion. "
Review 3 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LauraE5169
Location: Paradise Valley, AZ
 February 15, 2013

Great trail running shoe

" These shoes are not only great for trail running, they also super cute! Unlike other trail shoes that are bulky and manly looking! "
Review 4 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laura1225
Location: Minneapolis
 February 6, 2013

like these a lot

" I love these shoes for the most part. I love the color and the fit. The soles for the most part are good but when you wear them outside in the snow the tread of the shoe gathers a lot of snow so they become slippery. "
Review 5 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoematic
Location: TX
 December 11, 2012
" Color very bright but shoe is comfortable. Runs true to size and great arch support. "
Review 6 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Bend, Washington
 November 16, 2012

Bright!

" Love these shoes. Some reviewers felt these were tight, but I find the fit to be exactly like all my other Asics. The pink against the yellow is very bold and fun. "
Review 7 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3boysandmom
Location: Asbury, NJ
 October 15, 2012

Great running/walking sneakers!

" I am a huge fan of asics for the great support, comfort and of course style! The arch support is fantastic! I have received so many compliments on the colors too! I recommend these sneakers to looking for a great pair of comfortable yet stylish sneaker. "
Review 8 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JenKom
Location: Lake in the Hills, IL
 October 12, 2012

Order Next Size Up

" I originally ordered these in my normal size 8, but they were so tight that I had to exchange them for an 8.5. It's wasn't the length of the shoe, it was the height that bothered me, when I had the size 8 on, it felt like someone was stepping on my foot. Love the colors, they are so bright! "
Review 9 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wreathlady
Location: South Lake Tahoe
 September 14, 2012

Nice shoe, a little tight

" Having just reviewed my other Asics and praising the consistent fit and comfort, I have to say these shoes don't follow suit. I have only worn them twice, so I'm hoping they'll loosen up. They are tight and I cannot wear running socks with them. Not sure if they're a little narrow or a little short, but they feel like a tight fit. I will continue to wear them and see if they'll stretch out. So unusual for Asics, which I've worn for years and they usually are very consistent. I'd recommend ordering a half size up, or just go with the gel running shoes, which I know are properly sized. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy