Customer Reviews for ASICS ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens

ASICS ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens

ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pakco
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 25, 2013

They put a bounce in your step!

"I first purchased a pair of ASICS Gel-Kahana shoes about a year and a half ago. They were so comfortable that I bought another pair within 2 weeks so I could rotate them. When it was time to purchase another pair, I found the Gel-Kahana was still available, but in a different color. The new pair is still as comfortable & well fitting as the older ones."
Review 2 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honie34
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 2, 2013

Great Running Shoe

"This shoe is great for beginning runners. There is a lot of cushion."
Review 3 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LauraE5169
Location: Paradise Valley, AZ
 February 15, 2013

Great trail running shoe

"These shoes are not only great for trail running, they also super cute! Unlike other trail shoes that are bulky and manly looking!"
Review 4 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laura1225
Location: Minneapolis
 February 6, 2013

like these a lot

"I love these shoes for the most part. I love the color and the fit. The soles for the most part are good but when you wear them outside in the snow the tread of the shoe gathers a lot of snow so they become slippery."
Review 5 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoematic
Location: TX
 December 11, 2012
"Color very bright but shoe is comfortable. Runs true to size and great arch support."
Review 6 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Bend, Washington
 November 16, 2012

Bright!

"Love these shoes. Some reviewers felt these were tight, but I find the fit to be exactly like all my other Asics. The pink against the yellow is very bold and fun."
Review 7 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3boysandmom
Location: Asbury, NJ
 October 15, 2012

Great running/walking sneakers!

"I am a huge fan of asics for the great support, comfort and of course style! The arch support is fantastic! I have received so many compliments on the colors too! I recommend these sneakers to looking for a great pair of comfortable yet stylish sneaker."
Review 8 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JenKom
Location: Lake in the Hills, IL
 October 12, 2012

Order Next Size Up

"I originally ordered these in my normal size 8, but they were so tight that I had to exchange them for an 8.5. It's wasn't the length of the shoe, it was the height that bothered me, when I had the size 8 on, it felt like someone was stepping on my foot. Love the colors, they are so bright!"
Review 9 for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wreathlady
Location: South Lake Tahoe
 September 14, 2012

Nice shoe, a little tight

"Having just reviewed my other Asics and praising the consistent fit and comfort, I have to say these shoes don't follow suit. I have only worn them twice, so I'm hoping they'll loosen up. They are tight and I cannot wear running socks with them. Not sure if they're a little narrow or a little short, but they feel like a tight fit. I will continue to wear them and see if they'll stretch out. So unusual for Asics, which I've worn for years and they usually are very consistent. I'd recommend ordering a half size up, or just go with the gel running shoes, which I know are properly sized."
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS GEL-Kahana 6 Performance Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy