Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle730
Location: New York
 September 11, 2013
"These shoes look amazing and surprisingly comfortable!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: KYDerbyShoes
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 14, 2013

Brilliant!

"I ordered these shoes in my typical size - 8.5 - along with 2 other Audrey Brooke pumps of the same style and these ran small. I was so disappointed because they were gorgeous and they were probably my favorite of the shoes that I ordered. I was able to exchange for size 9 and they fit beautfully. I was so thankful the next size up was available."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bridezilla
Location: New Jersey
 March 4, 2013

Gorgeous and glittery

"This shoe is GORGEOUS and is an exact dupe of Badgley Mischka's "Humbie 2" shoe. Started out comfortable, but my feet started to hurt after standing in them for an hour for my dress fitting. Probably nothing a gel insert couldn't fix. I will sadly be exchanging due to the heel height (and the fact that I would need to be wearing them for 10 hours on my wedding day), but this is a quality, beautiful shoe for any event!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CPTCHIC
Location: LEWISVILLE
 December 17, 2012

GLAMOURS

"I absolutely love this shoe it fits great, looks great and its comfortable"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissBoopieNYC
Location: New York city
 September 4, 2012

GO UP A 1/2 SIZE!

"THESE SHOES ARE GORGEOUS! They are copies of the Badgeley Mischka "Humbie II" that retail $200. I wear a size 7 but had to go up a half size b/c they are cut short. Other than that, they look expensive and are comfortable considering the heel height."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pcorsale
Location: Abingdon MD
 August 21, 2012

Audrey Brooke Terri Pump

"its a stunner !"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bibi218
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 17, 2012

Love, love, love

"I love this shoe...looks better in person and fits perfect. This is my second pair of Audrey Brooke shoe, and I just love her style. I will be making another purchase real soon."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memo999
Location: KSA
 August 4, 2012

Good items

"I love this item , i buy zise 6.5 and fit
Its so beatiful and recommend it..
"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Miqueb
Location: Boston
 July 17, 2012
"These are my third pair of shoes from Audrey Brooke's line and I am sold for life! She makes some fabulous shoes, and these are among my favorite."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: srd186
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 16, 2012

Nice Shoes

"I bought these shoes in pewter to wear with my wedding dress. They run on the short side (I normally wear an 8.5, but they were tiny, so I returned for a 9). They seem pretty comfy, but we'll see how comfy they really are after the wedding in September!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLAR
Location: Pittsburgh
 July 6, 2012

Love it

"These shoes are great! Thanks DSW!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Terri Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cfpchick
Location: Bayville, NJ
 June 25, 2012

Great!

"Beautiful shiny fabric, great small peep toe, and comfortable!"