Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GucciLover00
Location: Maryland
 December 9, 2012

Pretty

"Run short, so up half size. Comfortable fit and leather is nice (black color)."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iluvboots2
Location: Columbia, SC
 September 5, 2012

Love these!!

"I bought 3 pairs of these sandals...very stylish and comfortable. Got one for me and the others for my 20ish daughters. Only problem was with one pair of the Pewter color. One shoe was actually silver (with none of the pewter tones.) I sent this pair back yesterday and DSW is sending a replacement."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jedd
Location: Midland, MI
 September 1, 2012

casual and comfortable

"This sandal can be worn dressed up or down and is very comfortable to wear all day."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nabiha
Location: Miami
 August 31, 2012

Audrey Brooke Wanda Sandal

"Fantastic! I got thies in black and absolutely love them! They are very cute, comfortable, and fits snuggly! Audrey Brooks make good stuff! Love them!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BridgesAA
Location: DC
 August 22, 2012

Fab

"Love love love these! Very well made and comfy and I got them on clearence so they were a killer deal. Seriously considering getting the other 2 colors as well."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: almyette
Location: Boston, MA
 August 13, 2012

Great look, great shoe!

"This shoe is not only stylish but super comfortable. The fit is pretty true to size. The enhanced sole makes it very comfortable for walking. The shoe is clearly well made, high quality materials, well constructed. This show is going to last!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic17
Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
 August 12, 2012

Beautiful Sandals

"I love it. Purchased the black on Sale in my regular size 8.5M. The thong in the shoe is a bit far back and so leaves space in the front and an exact fit at the back. It is definitely a snug fit, but not uncomfortable, very comfortable in fact and since its leather may stretch in time. It's cute and comfy. Not as dressy as i would have liked for those occasions when i'll be standing for long and want to look stylish, but is so cute and extremely comfortable, that i don't mind. Great buy at a fantastic DSW sale price. Thanks DSW."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauda
Location: Naperville
 August 11, 2012

Nice shoes

"This is a very comfortable shoe."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fetchsaves
Location: Florida
 August 9, 2012

Like the look!

"I have always liked the look of Audrey Brooke's sandals but never owned a pair until now. They are much more comfortable than I thought providing more support than other flip flop style shoes I've owned. They do tend to run a little short. I followed the advice of others and ordered a size larger than I would normally wear. They fit perfectly."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mnmunger1
Location: Texas
 July 30, 2012

Fits Narrow feet!

"I always have a hard time finding cute narrow sandals. I had never worn this brand but will buy more if they fit as good as this shoe. Very stylish."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimCO
Location: Colorado
 July 13, 2012

Comfy, Cute shoes, but narrow

"These shoes are very comfortable, but are very narrow. The metallic is attractive and goes with everything. Great price too!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KaTu1179
Location: Bel Air, MD
 June 13, 2012

Adorable, but not for my feet!

"I have a similar style from Ciao Bella that I got last summer and LOVE! When I saw these, I was excited to be able to get them in silver. However, as I am noticing with all Audrey Brooke shoes, the 8 is too small and the 9 is way to large...and the sandals always seem to run narrow. Perhaps I should have selected wide width, but I have never had to do this in the past. While I would recommend them because they are adorable, they just didn't fit my feet. I also wish the silver had contrasting stitching (in a white or darker silver), but that wouldn't stop me from keeping them if they fit!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Wanda Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LCKD
Location: Camano Island
 May 19, 2012

Audrey Brooke Wands Sandal

"Love the style, and I was very excited to have a sandal that is narrow and fits without trying to keep the shoe on. Able to wear the sandal all day with comfort. Love the sandal."