Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahR19
Location: scottsdale
 August 19, 2014

Wish they made 1/2 sizes

"I love these shoes because they are the perfect casual sneaker but the sizes they carry never quite fit me! I ordered a 7 at first but it was way too tight so I returned them and ordered an 8 and they look long. I feel like I have boat feet when I wear them. Kind of bummed but I'm keeping them. They probably just wont get worn very much"
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hillyy
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 March 28, 2014

Cutest Converse Ever

"I was looking for the 'dainty' converse for a long time in my size and in the color I wanted. I saw these but was disapointed to see they did not carry them in my local store. I looked online, found them easily, used a $10 off reward, and got free shipping. Exceeds all expectations!!!"
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GabbyShoeLover
Location: Houston
 December 28, 2013

The Perfect Pregnancy Chucks

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These chucks are perfect during pregnancy. Besides being comfortable, they are more feminine than regular converse shoes. The latex part is thinner than normal, making them more girlie like. Make sure to wear them with socks the first time to avoid blisters, but after that, they're very nice."
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 November 3, 2013
"Cute shoe. Runs a half size long."
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OATshoe
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 8, 2013
"This shoe is great. Nice and light. However runs small had to return for the next size up"
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Styleguy
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2013

Great with Jeans

"I bought these for my wife. She was looking for a classic pair of casuals sneakers to throw on in a hurry with jeans. You can't get more classic than a pair of Chuck's, she says they are very comfortable, and the slim cut with bright red is the perfect pop to a pair of slim jeans."
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Susu24243
Location: new jersey
 September 21, 2013
"these shoes where fun and sporty I normally wear flats or heels but when it came time to by some cool sneakers these red converses sure came in handy"
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Whipappeal
Location: Bowie, MD
 September 4, 2013

Cute

"My 12 year old wanted these for school and they were on sale. everybody wins!!"