Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 2286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ace7
Location: Topeka, KS
 February 25, 2013

cute shoe!

" The shoe is very cute, I normally wear a 7 and ordered an 8 after reading other reviews and I'm glad I did, it fits perfectly. Will be wearing plenty when summer rolls around!! "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyBoutShoes73
Location: Illinois
 February 20, 2013

Disappointed

" Were cute on, but rubbed terribly between toes. Returned them... "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ccff
Location: austin, tx
 February 14, 2013

Very comfortable

" very comfortable and it goes with any kinds of outfit "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessMKE
Location: Milwaukee, Wi
 February 11, 2013

Great Sandals!

" I love these sandals they are great! A lot nicer than expected! "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeReviewer123
Location: Atlanta
 January 30, 2013

Great complement to many outfits

" Looking forward to spring and summer weather so that I can wear these! The gold color really makes these sandals look classy! They do run a little on the short side, so if you prefer your sandals to be a little roomy, definitely order a size up - I'm a true size 5 and my feet fit snugly in these sandals with no extra room. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BBundy
Location: Athens, GA
 January 30, 2013

Comfy but not very cute...

" I don't know if it is just the shape of my foot (long and narrow), but these shoes just don't look nice on. They have a sort of "old lady" feel to them, and while they are super comfy, they just dont have the look I am going for. I will be returning these. "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Ashley1003
Location: Orlando, Fl
 January 29, 2013

Cute but...

" Although these are very cute and seem to offer lots of support, I bought my size after reading previous comments about it running true to size. Unfortunately, I did not get this experience. I wear an 8, and an 8 was too small and too narrow for me (I do not have wide feet). They do look very cute and stylish though, and have a nice amount of support. However, these will be going back to DSW "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 January 27, 2013

i'm a size 7 should have ordered a size 8

" i gave these shoes to my mom bcoz she normally wears a size 6 and the shoes i ordered at a size 7 fit her perfectly. the shoes are cute but i should have known to order a size up for sandals. "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weheartmel
Location: Denver, CO
 January 26, 2013

Can't wait for summer!

" These sandals are just waiting for nice weather!! They are cute, comfortable, and a lot more stylish than just wearing flip flops. Love them! "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: luvNEshu
Location: ohio
 January 20, 2013

Cute comfy summer classic

" Love love love. Great fit great color...gold! Very comfy. No problems with rubbing. "
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JoyceAD
Location: Rhode island
 January 14, 2013

Gorgeous!!!

" Wow just received these today and I love them. They come in three different colors, Gold, Pewter and Bronze. The hardest thing to do was trying to decide which color to order. I ordered Pewter. I am seriously thinking of purchasing the other colors!!! "
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharmCityHeels
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 4, 2013

Summertime & The Livin Is Easy!

" I was a little skeptical about how these looked online but they are super cute and extremely comfortable. The braiding is really flexible and won't rub your foot wrong. The soles are thicker than most flip flops but I think they will be really comfortable to walk in. I can't wait to wear them! "
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aburrs89
Location: Norfolk, VA
 January 3, 2013

Great looking sandals!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These are great looking sandals, and can't beat them for the sale price! I love that the sole is thick and sturdy. These are not your ordinary flimsy flip flips. The gold color is great! I have not yet been able to wear these, but they would be great for casual beachy dresses or jeans/shorts! The photos shown are the sandals right out of the box, so they still have cardboard attached. "
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juleah
Location: London Ontario
 January 2, 2013
" I adore these sandsla! I bought them for my up coming vacation to the Dominican Republic! The are so comfy and ver versitle! "
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavingUGreenMom
Location: Texas
 December 30, 2012

Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Sandal

" I've been searching for a comfortable pair of sandals that can be worn with denim or dressy items in my closet! These fit the bill perfectly! The soles are very soft and the material in between my toe is flexible and not rigid at all. These are comfortable, well made, run true to size and definitely a bargain for the price! "
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: squeezil
Location: AZ
 December 29, 2012

Gold Sandal

" I was really excited to get these but my first thought when putting them on was ouch! between the big toe and second toe. The rest was comfy but I haven't worn them yet due to winter season so I am hoping they soften up or I am going to have to put something in between until they get broken in. Overall the color is perfect, not too dull but not too shiny and the fit is true to size. Look forward to wearing them in summer with casual and fun dresses. "
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandapanda84
Location: So Cal
 November 5, 2012
" Great vacation shoes and comfy too, not the normal hard stiff bottom that seems to be the norm on sandals these days. The gold is bold and is a great fit with a maxi dress or with shorts to dress up the outfit. "
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cljh
Location: NE
 September 6, 2012
" Very comfortable sandal, love the bronze color, just what I was looking for the end of summer outfits. Can be dressy or causal, you decide! "
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alliekidkat
Location: columbia, md
 August 22, 2012

so good

" I accidently left the first pair on vacation but they were so cute and comfy, I bought them again! "
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Lass Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nerjer
Location: Delaware
 July 14, 2012

Classy comfortable flip-flops

" I love these shoes -- I plan on wearing them for the rest of the summer. I have wide feet, but I just ordered up 1/2 size and they fit great and look great. "