Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kerk2204
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 August 28, 2012

awesome!!

" These shoes are perfect to wear with a professional dress! I bought them for exactly that reason! The gold oval across the top of your foot "fancies" up the shoe! I just LOVE them and am super happy with my purchase. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: McCallashoelover
Location: McCalla, Alabama
 August 9, 2012

Turquoise picture but Teal when they arrived

" This shoe was not the color that showed up on the monitor. On the monitor, it was the exact match for my dress but when I received the shoe and put it up against my dress, the colors did not match. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vix25
Location: New York
 July 31, 2012

I wanted to love these...

" The turquoise color is beautiful in person and the shoe seems to be comfortable and fit to size. I had to return them because I couldn't get past the strap in the back-- it looked out of place and made it seem like an old lady shoe. If they removed the strap in the back, these would be amazing shoes! "
Review 4 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lolla24
Location: MD
 June 26, 2012

Love them

" I bought the turquoise and tan and love both "
Review 5 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HometownPhilly
Location: Philly, Yo
 June 26, 2012

Happy Feet

" Picked these up in tan/beige, which to my eyes looks more like camel. Bottom line: shoe is extremely comfortable on my (often) hard to fit feet and the color goes with everything. I will get lots of miles out of these babies!! For me, this is a 5-star shoe. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: rachelellisa11
Location: OH
 June 17, 2012
" These were not cute on at all. The top strap is too thick and the metal in between was off colored and I don't think it was supposed to be. I returned them. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Julie64
Location: Boston
 June 12, 2012

very synthetic looking, mushy heel

" These showed up damaged, with a defect on the front. But I wouldn't have kept them anyways. The material is very synthetic looking, and the cork footbed is mushy, making them unstable even for such a small heel, and the back strap is annoying and not really functional (you don't need it). I really want an aqua low heeled wedge but these aren't them. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Swannky
Location: Baltimore, Md
 June 5, 2012

Still searching for perfect work sandal

" Was really hoping for a work sandal thought this shoe was perfect ( height and conservative look) however it was too wide for my foot. Definitely returning. Nice embellishing, patent is definitely in but you'll need a wide foot to fill out the shoe. ;-(.... "
Review 9 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Capland
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 June 4, 2012

Cute shoes!

" These are comfortable jazzy shoes - great color for summer! "
Review 10 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KDSD
Location: San Diego
 May 25, 2012

Comfy and great color!

" I've been looking for a pair of turquoise shoes for a while, but I can't wear very high shoes (weak ankles) so I've been out of luck. But I tried these in-store and have worn them every day since I bought them! They are very comfy, not too high, and give a great splash of color to any outfit. Perfect for summer. The only thing to get used to is the toe strap, which is a bit tight at first, but I can already feel it loosening up as I wear them. I would highly recommend these shoes - pair them with a cute pedicure! "
Review 11 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoozie2
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 24, 2012

Another Shoe to Love

" I got these wedges in the turquoise color and absolutely love them! They are a bit on the dressy side, so they go well with skirts and dresses; but I also found that with the right top, they look great with jeans as well! The wedge is not too high, so they are quite comfy when you have to be on your feet all day. I'm very pleased with my purchase!!! "
Review 12 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: amy7974
Location: FL
 May 21, 2012

cute sandals

" These fit fine and looked cute on. I am returning them only because they didn't wow me enough to bypass other sandals already in my closet. They are shiny, so are a little on the dressy side--so I would prefer to wear a heel for that look. If you prefer wedges for a dressy look, these would be great. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluiis
Location: california
 May 16, 2012

Love !

" great color for summer, very comfy. Just enough heel for dresses and shorts. They run true to size "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Gabourey Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1