Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Drea Flatform

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Drea Flatform

Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Average Customer Rating:
3.647 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
13 of 1776%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LisaTX
Location: Dallas
 September 29, 2013

Lovely everyday flats

"They fit perfectly, I was able to 'run' in them the moment I put them on. There is a small platform, which elevates a little and adds elegance to the look. I have several pairs of very expensive designer flats, but choose this pair often because of the classic comfort you can't beat for this price."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slb93
Location: Chicago
 August 20, 2013

GOOD WORK SHOE.

"THESE SHOES ARE VERY COMFY. I BELIEVE THE THICK SOLES ADD TO THAT. DO A LOT OF MOVING AROUND AT WORK. THESE MAKE ME LOOK GOOD DOING IT."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julesc12
Location: Boston, MA
 January 3, 2013

Love them but they didn't work out

"I really liked the look of these shoes but ended up returing them because they were just too tight. Went the next size up 7.5 and they were HUGE which was such a disappointment."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjjt
Location: Boston
 November 2, 2012
"Not what expected; narrow and not too comfy"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alishamedusa
Location: Modesto
 October 26, 2012

Perfect

"After wearing these all day, I can tell you to buy them. I saw a few ladies looking at my shoes.... I felt very chic."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginne22
Location: L.A.
 October 26, 2012

not comfy, size is off

"i don't get why this platform flats got 4 stars so far. i went to try it in store first in black patent. the 6 was too small, and the 7 was too roomy so i thought 6.5 would be perfect. i ordered it online in animal print and was so excited to try them on when i received them. yay! they do fit but only IF i wasn't walking! when i tried to walk they hurt my toes!!! the fabric isn't flexible...pretty stiff. i went to the store to return it and tried the black ones again. i saw that there was an available 6.5 in black this time so i eagerly tried them on. it's the same....my toes hurt! i'm usually 6.5 in flats and 7 in heels. so i've tried 6, 6.5, and 7 and none of them worked with my feet. don't know why :( this shoe is so cute but it's a big disappointment thus the 1 star!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Letish
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 21, 2012

Confort of a flat with a lil height

"This shoe felt a smidge on the short side the first time I wore it. It felt just fine the 2nd time around. It's extremely confortable, it gives you all the confort of a flat shoe with a little bit of an boost if you are hertically challenged like I am :]"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefrenzier
Location: Tennessee
 October 19, 2012

Cute But Doesn't Fit

"Love leopard print on this shoe. It goes with all colors and polishes off most casual outfits. However, I tried it on in store in 81/2 and it was too short and narrow. Ordered 9 online and it is too wide in the heel and flops up and down. (sigh) I'm going to have to return them."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleGirlKris
Location: Niantic, CT
 October 13, 2012

Drea Flatform

"This is a genius idea for shorter women. Most regular pants are too long when I buy them, but I don't always want to wear heels if I need to do a lot of walking. I'm usually a 6 1/2 but bought these in a 7 and they are just slightly roomy, but I prefer that to too tight and they are very comfortable. Also bought them in black."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCgrl
Location: Lawrence KS
 September 24, 2012

cute

"Not usually a patent leather girl but the black are really cute and comfy. Great for work or casual day out, cute with leggings. I also like that they arent totally flat and have a slight platform."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JGGU
Location: Florida
 September 9, 2012

Comfy walker

"I normally wear a 9 in a flat and 9 1/2 in a heel. While this style is basically flat ( on a platform) I needed the 9 1/2. I bought the black patent in a store and wore them to church with dress jeans and a black tunic top. Great look. As it turned out it was a rainy day and the sole was perfect. I have a medium width foot and did not have toe squeeze issues. Going to buy the other colors!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Feliciana2390
Location: Baton Rouge
 August 27, 2012
"Very cute, but very uncomfortable."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeanneW71
Location: Lakeside
 May 25, 2012

Great shoes

"These shoes are very comfy and just what I wanted. I ordered my size and they were too tight in the toes so had to got a 1/2 sizer bigger."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bookbabe
Location: Dayton, OH
 May 14, 2012

Want to really love them...

"I bought these because I wanted some height without a heel. These are pretty tight when you first put them on but they do stretch out a little bit as you wear them. They give you an odd "toe-cleavage" look and made my feet look puffy and swollen. They run just a little bit short."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: suzmarq
Location: Michigan
 May 12, 2012
"Very cute. I liked it even better once I could see it in person. Comfy, but runs narrow. I had to return my original size and order up 1/2 size."
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: planbforme
Location: Reading, PA
 May 1, 2012

Mixed Review - First DSW Purchase

"The shoes would be very comfy - except....the toes are narrow and they run a little short. The pattern isn't uniform in my pair of shoes - but it's a great pattern. I bought these in the leopard print and the black patent. I'm sending the black patent back. Keeping the leopard print and hoping it will stretch with more wear.
Love the design and heel height!!
"
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Drea Flatform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sonynu
Location: Boston
 May 1, 2012

Love them

"Purchased the patent leather version and love them!"