Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Quantum Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Quantum Sandal

Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeissaL
Location: Lansing, MI
 May 10, 2013
" Love these shoes!!!! "
Review 2 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Patty317
Location: Lyndhurst, NJ
 May 6, 2013

Pretty & Surprisingly Comfortable

" I bought these shoes to wear at a wedding reception. They looked great and were really comfortable, even while dancing at the reception, which is rarely the case for a shoe with this heel height. I look forward to wearing them again! "
Review 3 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DiscoDoll
Location: Wappingers Falls, NY
 May 4, 2013

surprised!

" needed a lst minute evening shoe with a big heel for a gown that was a bit long on me. Saw this shoe on the sale rack.....fit perfect and comfortable for such a high heeled shoe. Looks good with skinny jeans as well. "
Review 4 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GodivaTee
Location: Ashburn, VA
 April 30, 2013

Sexy Shoes

" I love peep toe shoes especially with ankle strap, they make your feet/legs look sexy. These shoes are high however, they don't feel like it with the platform taking up the slack of the deep arch. They are quite comfortable, surprisingly, I was able to wear them all day without any discomfort. I received lots of compliments. I wish they were in in other colors (taupe, brown and red)...i'd definitely would buy them all. "
Review 5 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RJMV
Location: Chicago
 April 30, 2013

cute and comfy

" I am not used to wearing such high heels, but these shoes are surprisingly comfy! And I love how versatile they are--dress or jeans, summer or winter. "
Review 6 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoppin2do
Location: Chino Hills, CA
 April 22, 2013

Great heels!

" These heels are exactly what I was hoping for...stylish, sexy and comfortable. "
Review 7 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smeckels
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 April 22, 2013

Love'em

" After breaking both of my feet a few years back it has been hard trying to find heels that I can wear.... These shoes hit the spot. I work 10 hour days and have no problem running around in these. Perfect height and very comfy! "
Review 8 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDMarie
Location: KCMO
 April 5, 2013
" Love these shoes! very chic and comfortable at the same time. wish they came in more colors! "
Review 9 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adria1
Location: orange, ca
 March 28, 2013
" absolutely loved them!! Super cute, chic and comfortable :) "
Review 10 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CorpNYCDiva
Location: New York, NY
 March 26, 2013

Classic

" Love the ankle strap the style is trendy & can remain in rotation all year long (weather permitting haha) this shoe can be worn with a dress or jeans. It has a polished look & can be worn at work. It helps that it's a platform for hours of wear. The heel was a bit higher than expected but you don't notice you'll be too busy blushing from compliments "
Review 11 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sugarshaq
Location: charlotte NC
 March 16, 2013

Who knew

" As soon as I saw this you I thought they looked nice. And then I read the reviews and everyone said they were really comfortable. I'm not into wearing heels but I decided to give it a shot because I couldn't pass up the way the shoes looked. Well to my surprise not only can I walk in them with ease, but they really and truly are comfortable. Oh yeah the hubby thinks they're sexy on me. "
Review 12 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover123456789
Location: New York
 March 12, 2013

Decent shoe but not as pictured

" The shoe is relatively comfortable (though definitely a little high, so it would be hard to walk around in them all night). There is some cushioning in the front which is nice. But the shoe looks slightly different than pictured. The back part is patent leather whereas the front part near the toe is made of a different material, I didn't love the mismatch (though I didn't dislike it enough to return the shoes). Also it's a little "fancier" than it appears, i.e. it's not great for work, though also not inappropriate for work. "
Review 13 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BiancaR
Location: Las Vegas
 January 30, 2013

Best black shoes ever...EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE

" Oh my gosh....i went to dsw yesterday and tried these on just to see how the style looked on my feet and I was shocked on how comfortable they were. I ended up buying them and wearing them the rest of the day while I did my shopping. .... other then my calfs hurting (which I'm not complaining about) these shoes were wonderfully comfy. "
Review 14 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LVB1
Location: Tallahassee
 January 23, 2013

Comfy

" Love these shoes. Perfect height and are comfortable. Plus they go with everything! "
Review 15 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Repar
Location: East Orange NJ
 January 10, 2013

SECOND PAIR

" Most comfortable shoe EVER. Didn't want to EVER be without this shoe so I ordered a second pair. I put these shoes on at 6:30am and walk ALL day in them until I take them off at 10pm. My feet are not tired and I could wear them for so more hours. I also wear them to the Mall, to COSTCO and to Home Depot! Yes, girlfriend goes to these places in Heels and these shoes take me there in utmost comfort. You've got to get a pair. "
Review 16 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharonp1
Location: United States
 November 10, 2012

Not comfortable

" They felt good in store, but nt when you wore them "
Review 17 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Amilly
Location: FL
 October 28, 2012

Great heels

" These shoes fit my feet perfectly. They run a little wide which is good for me because it makes them comfortable without any digging in my feet. "
Review 18 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karly88
Location: San Antonio, TX
 October 2, 2012

So amazed!

" When I tried these on, I could not believe how comfortable they were. I wore them to work and still survived until the end of the day and then some. You won't compromise comfort with this beautiful pair of sandals. My black pair is smashing with a little black dress or a pair of trousers. I had no idea they came in purple and now I'm really tempted to get them! "
Review 19 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mcjatl
Location: Atlanta
 September 4, 2012

Sexy & comfy

" Love these shoes! They make legs look great and I danced in them all night. "
Review 20 for Moda Spana Quantum Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeeT
Location: Plano
 August 15, 2012
" This is one of the most comfortable pair of heels I have worn for hours on end and have never wanted to take them off! Complements each time I wear them! "