Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(153 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
0
144 of 15394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortpants
Location: Virginia
 July 13, 2015

Perfect!

" I was looking for a new pair of black flats and absolutely LOVE these. They are super comfy and run true to size. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHE84
Location: FL
 June 8, 2015

Love these!

" Kelly & Katie always make great shoes!
These are light, stretch and fit well, and are very comfy.
Have several pairs in different colors.
Highly recommended! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PattiHelen
Location: Michigan
 May 31, 2015
" I think these are my favorite shoes! I bought them in black and silver. They're cute and very comfortable. I can walk around in them all day. They did run a little short for me. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmar
Location: Brick, NJ
 May 20, 2015

Cute and comfortable shoe!

" Great shoe to wear to work all day! Looks good with leggings. Love that the color is actually navy and not just a blue. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswloverforlife
Location: NJ
 May 11, 2015

Stylish & Comfy

" Love these flats! They are super comfortable yet stylish at the same time. Perfect for when you'll be standing for long periods of time. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: landerson
Location: Maryland
 April 21, 2015
" Cute shoe... I wear them with jeans or casual pants. Probably would look nice with a casual dress or skirt too! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimber1911
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 14, 2014

Pretty Little Ballet

" Kelly & Katie are always a hit. They are comfy and not boring plain flats. I get lots of compliments. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lambb
Location: Rockaway
 May 25, 2014
" i order 8.5 in navy, it's true in size. loved it. very comfy. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dwebb
Location: Los Angeles
 May 15, 2014
" I love this shoe "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Utica
 April 29, 2014

Comfy & Stylish

" Was looking for pewter shoes & the pair I originally found were $300 at another store. Ordered these for much less. Love how they look & they are very comfortable. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlipFlops4Me
Location: Medford, NJ
 April 18, 2014

Runs small

" I gave it 3 stars only because it doesn't run true to size. Take the size factor away and it would be a 5 star shoe because it is so comfortable. I normally wear a 9W, so that's what I ordered. It wasn't wide enough or long enough. I returned the 9W and ordered a 9-1/2W. The width was fine but the shoe still cramped my toes. Final attempt was to try a 10W. They say the 3rd time is the charm, right? I kept the 10W but I have to say that my toes are still right at the top of the toe box. I'm hoping they stretch a little with time because they are so comfortable otherwise. I was on my feet all day at a conference and they were a perfect choice to keep my feet happy! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CardsFan84
Location: St. Louis
 April 15, 2014

Very comfy flats

" I had been looking for a pair of brown flats forever and decided to give these a try based on the other reviews. These shoes are definitely comfortable - the sole is amazing - but they are the scrunch type which I didn't get from the picture (maybe I missed that part).
Either way I am happy with them and will definitely be keeping them! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carrie17
Location: Seattle
 April 15, 2014

Simple Sweet and Cute

" These are great flats. Just a nice go-to pair of shoes I can wear at work and still be comfortable. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bdettenyc
Location: New York, NY
 April 14, 2014

The best shoes!

" I love these shoes. I was looking for something metallic to wear this spring that would also hold up with all the walking I do. These are so comfortable, stylish, and look like they'll hold up for more than a season.
Small note--if you have high arches you may notice that your feet come out of the shoe a bit since the inner side of the shoe is a little low.
"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 14, 2014

Very comfy!

" I really like these flats. They are very comfortable. My only concern is sweaty feet in the summer...the material inside is not great for that. And, I had to order a 1/2 size up because my normal size was too small. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMusic
Location: Maryland
 April 13, 2014

Comfy Casual Flats

" I plan to wear these with jeans, capris or dresses. Very versatile, comfortable shoe. Has a nice padded footbed and elastic all round, so it does not dig into your feet like some flats do. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iperm
Location: Springfield,MO.
 April 8, 2014

Love this shoe!!!

" I love this shoe! It is so comfortable, I can wear it all day. It runs true to size. I wear a 6 1/2 M, and that is what I ordered and it fits perfectly! It can be dressy or casual, worn with jeans or capris. I got mine in bronze. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohiomayflower
Location: Ohio
 April 7, 2014

Super Comfy

" Cute shoe and very comfortable. Ordered my regular size and they fit perfectly. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamos
Location: millington,tn
 April 5, 2014
" Perfect color and I liked the elastic edge that made the shoe feel like it would stay on my foot, as well as the padded insole. The only problem is they run too short for me. I wear a size 11 and my toes were scrunched up at the end of the shoe. I can't wear them and will have to return them since they only go to size 11. :( "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmckay
Location: CT
 April 5, 2014

Comfy Flat

" This flat is comfy, not as stylish as I would have liked but cute overall. "