Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.411 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (141 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
0
133 of 14194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlipFlops4Me
Location: Medford, NJ
 April 18, 2014

Runs small

"I gave it 3 stars only because it doesn't run true to size. Take the size factor away and it would be a 5 star shoe because it is so comfortable. I normally wear a 9W, so that's what I ordered. It wasn't wide enough or long enough. I returned the 9W and ordered a 9-1/2W. The width was fine but the shoe still cramped my toes. Final attempt was to try a 10W. They say the 3rd time is the charm, right? I kept the 10W but I have to say that my toes are still right at the top of the toe box. I'm hoping they stretch a little with time because they are so comfortable otherwise. I was on my feet all day at a conference and they were a perfect choice to keep my feet happy!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CardsFan84
Location: St. Louis
 April 15, 2014

Very comfy flats

"I had been looking for a pair of brown flats forever and decided to give these a try based on the other reviews. These shoes are definitely comfortable - the sole is amazing - but they are the scrunch type which I didn't get from the picture (maybe I missed that part).
Either way I am happy with them and will definitely be keeping them!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carrie17
Location: Seattle
 April 15, 2014

Simple Sweet and Cute

"These are great flats. Just a nice go-to pair of shoes I can wear at work and still be comfortable."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bdettenyc
Location: New York, NY
 April 14, 2014

The best shoes!

"I love these shoes. I was looking for something metallic to wear this spring that would also hold up with all the walking I do. These are so comfortable, stylish, and look like they'll hold up for more than a season.
Small note--if you have high arches you may notice that your feet come out of the shoe a bit since the inner side of the shoe is a little low.
"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 14, 2014

Very comfy!

"I really like these flats. They are very comfortable. My only concern is sweaty feet in the summer...the material inside is not great for that. And, I had to order a 1/2 size up because my normal size was too small."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMusic
Location: Maryland
 April 13, 2014

Comfy Casual Flats

"I plan to wear these with jeans, capris or dresses. Very versatile, comfortable shoe. Has a nice padded footbed and elastic all round, so it does not dig into your feet like some flats do."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iperm
Location: Springfield,MO.
 April 8, 2014

Love this shoe!!!

"I love this shoe! It is so comfortable, I can wear it all day. It runs true to size. I wear a 6 1/2 M, and that is what I ordered and it fits perfectly! It can be dressy or casual, worn with jeans or capris. I got mine in bronze."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohiomayflower
Location: Ohio
 April 7, 2014

Super Comfy

"Cute shoe and very comfortable. Ordered my regular size and they fit perfectly."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamos
Location: millington,tn
 April 5, 2014
"Perfect color and I liked the elastic edge that made the shoe feel like it would stay on my foot, as well as the padded insole. The only problem is they run too short for me. I wear a size 11 and my toes were scrunched up at the end of the shoe. I can't wear them and will have to return them since they only go to size 11. :("
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmckay
Location: CT
 April 5, 2014

Comfy Flat

"This flat is comfy, not as stylish as I would have liked but cute overall."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ambergini
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 3, 2014

Cute & Comfy

"Just received these in the mail today and I do love them - they are everything I've been looking for in a ballet flat. They could be dressed down or dressed up and they are super comfortable (basically I wanted a ballet shoe but with an actual sole). The only downside is they definitely run short. I normally wear between a 9 and a 9.5 Medium and I ordered these in a 9.5. I will have to see if I can exchange them for a 10 - other than that they're great!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KTSmith
Location: Boise, ID
 March 20, 2014

Limbo Ballet Flats

"These shoes are AMAZING! I got them in black, but I'm definitely going to be getting them in other colors. They're the comfiest shoes I own, and I wear them nearly every day. So far, they've worn very well - no tears, scuffs, etc. which is great. If you're debating buying them, do it!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoJoMomma
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 19, 2014

Super Comfy...my go to airport shoe!

"I love traveling with these shoes and having them around as an everyday go to shoe. They are comfortable and look great with shorter pants. I bought them in two colors."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KerriF
Location: Vermont
 March 17, 2014

Just What I Wanted

"A ballet flat that has some sole to keep my feet off the ground! I love these for work!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GLCL
Location: Coppell TX
 March 16, 2014

Navy blue patent shoes-will go w/casual anything

"I found these shoes at a DSW store. They did not have my size and I figured I would look for them online. The shoes I found were "Me Too" brand. I researched online and couldn't find them anywhere. I decided to search based on their description instead of the brand and found the exact pair but as a "Kelly and Katie" brand. I compared the photo I took in the store with the photo online and it was an exact match. I ordered them online through DSW and figured if they weren't the same upon arrival, I would return them to a DSW store. I didn't have to because they are the exact shoe and I'm keeping them. Good lesson in searching online for a shoe by description and not by brand."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yoderpop
Location: Mesa, Arizona
 March 7, 2014
"Very comfy perfect for wearing all day at the office"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: okellyatl
Location: Atlanta
 February 20, 2014

Perfect Ballet Flat & Super Comfy

"My new go to flat. Picked them up in navy and absolutely love the fit, the color and the little buckle. They have padding in them which makes them so comfortable."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikeey
Location: Newport Beach
 February 5, 2014

Comfy!

"These shoes are very comfy and super cute! They have a sole on the bottom, so you are able to walk a long time in them without any aches."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yvettek2002
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 29, 2014

LOVE!

"Very comfortable and worth the money!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeniferjulian
Location: Orlando
 January 13, 2014
"Very cute. Comfortable for working on your feet all day. Shiny and blue. Great with skinny jeans."