Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.411 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (141 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
0
133 of 14194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Love2DSW
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 11, 2014

Super Cute

"Cute and comfy! Got these in the bronze color. Love them."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: new york
 January 9, 2014

2nd Limbo flat

"I believe I these could have been slightly cheaper considering they do not have as much details as other flats but I guess the price is for the comfort. I have the silver and now the blue, the latter is not as attractive as the former but it will go with any jeans."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cutencomfylover
Location: Ohio
 January 8, 2014

My go to flats

"I love these flats. They are the most comfortable ones I own and can take me through 13 hour shifts on my feet all day running around a large hospital. They are my go to when I've worn less comfy shoes the day before and I can count on them to make sure my feet aren't aching by the end of the day. Wish they came in more and vibrant colors, I'd buy every one!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 January 3, 2014

Cute and Comfy

"I love this shoe! The elastic around the shoe does not extend to the heel, so it doesn't dig into the back of your heel. Super comfy and the metallic colors are so versatile."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erexroth
Location: Washington, DC
 December 23, 2013

SOOO comfy & cute!

"It felt like heaven, the moment I slipped on these shoes. The insides have a lot of padding and felt like stepping on little pillows. I love the red and the accents on the shoes."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueMoose
Location: Chicago
 December 17, 2013

Most comfortable flats for wide feet!

"The title says it all. When you have wide feet, finding comfortable flats is an exercise in futility. My first pair came from the store. For whatever reason, they had a bronze 10W on clearance while all other wides and mediums were full price. It was a half size bigger than I usually take, but I tried it and wow... like walking on air! Since then, I've bought the black online and also the navy patent. I'm coming in on the tail end of these, so I'm hoping they come out again in the spring because I'd gladly buy more colors. I do recommend buying a half size longer. Like everyone else said, they tend to run a tad short. But if you have a wide foot, try these. The materials are pliable and soft, nothing rubs, the toe box is wide enough, nothing digs into your foot, the bottom is cushy, and the hardware doesn't look cheap at all. If I had to have one complaint, it would be the way the bottom sole comes up along the back. I wish it didn't do that, it makes the shoe more casual. Without it, it'd be a full-purpose shoe for both dress and casual. Putting that aside, these are great flats!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FloB
Location: Ct.
 December 3, 2013

Kelly and Katie Limbo Flat

"These shoes run very close to actual size, a little wide but fit perfectly. They are very comfortable and go great with pants, jeans even skirts."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Educator
Location: Maryland
 November 16, 2013

Comfy

"I feel like I'm walking on air."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonBax
Location: Virginia
 November 9, 2013

New Favorite Flat

"I could not be more happy with this shoe. It is the most comfortable flat I have ever worn. It fits my foot like a glove, I only wish they had it in more basic colors because I would fill my closet with this shoe!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: salves
Location: agawam ma
 October 16, 2013

Comfortable

"Runs a little short - but i think a size up you have been too large"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbaby322
Location: florida
 October 4, 2013
"very comfortable shoe to wear"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: traceyp
Location: Roswell, GA
 September 30, 2013

Getting ready to order another pair!

"I ordered these in beige a few months ago. I wore them all summer long and loved them. I'm going to get them in navy and/or black next. I just wore them walking all over downtown Chicago and they were so comfortable! My primary concern when I first ordered them is they would wear out quickly. But they hardly show any signs of wear. This is the most comfortable ballet flat I have ever worn. I searched for a long time before finding these. So happy to still find them on the DSW website and in more colors."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vikimouse
Location: cedarhurst,ny
 September 13, 2013

This Limbo Flat Rocks!

"First time purchasing Kelly & Katie brand - got the black in size 7 - fits great - did not need any break-in period at all! Sturdy construction, well padded, attractive hardware, driving moc style just perfect as an interim shoe for Fall. Highly recommend!"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: koolkicks
Location: New Jersey
 September 9, 2013

Cute but short

"I just received these flats from DSW.com. They are super cute in person, but pretty snug. If you're a 1/2 size, then I recommend going up to the next full. I can't comment on comfort level, only had them on for a moment, but they have pillow pads on the insole, so based on appearance only, they look like they'll be pretty comfortable. I chose normal width & they didn't feel too narrow or too wide - but I have narrow feet, so a normal or wider foot might want to get the wide width.
The faux black leather is of good quality (not cheapo looking). However, I'll be exchanging a 7.5 for an 8 and in the bronze color. I realized I have too many black flats - time to add a little pizzazz to the collection & the bronze will be pretty for the fall season.
"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittycurious
Location: Oregon
 August 31, 2013

Shiny Shoes

"I ordered the Navy Patent and love the color and fit. They have a little bit of give and some padding on the sole. The toe box is a little rounded yet the back fits snugly and doesn't pop off of a narrower foot. Plus, I can wear them in light rain unlike my fabric flats. Nice to dress up a pair of jeans with something more sophisticated than my usual sneakers or slip ons and still know I will be comfortable."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marisya
Location: Asbury Park, NJ
 August 24, 2013

LOVE 'EM!

"It was so hard to find a dress shoe that is cute and comfortable.....until now! Not only do they come in several different colors, but they do not hurt your feet especially when you are on them for more than six hours a day! Of course they take a short time to break in, but that is any new shoe. No scary blisters or anything like that. Usually I wear a 7, but other reviews stated the shoe ran short, so I went with a 7.5. PERFECT! Thank you Shoe Gods for answering my prayers!!!!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lycia
Location: NY
 August 22, 2013

Great flat!

"Extremely comfortable. True to size. I would buy again!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynB
Location: Raleigh, NC
 July 27, 2013

Perfect!

"I bought this adorable flat in red. Loved the hardware as it almost exactly matched hardware on a red handbag I already own. It's a perfect fit, which says a lot since I have narrow heels; I wear a 9.5 and it did not slide up and down on my foot at all. It's very comfortable inside and has a lot of padding; I would bet I could stand quite a while in these. Love them."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coledl
Location: Ilion, NY
 July 18, 2013
"The most comfortable flats I've ever purchased and the first that haven't given me blisters! They weren't exactly the shape I expected, but I'm happy with them anyway."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarah2013
Location: Portland, OR
 July 5, 2013

LOVE!

"I LOVE these shoes! They are adorable and super comfy! I wear a 6 and ordered a 6 and they fit perfectly. I got them in red but I think I will also order another color! They go great with jeans and I have also worn them with dressier outfits!"