Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(153 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
0
144 of 15394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 3, 2014

Cute & Comfy

" Just received these in the mail today and I do love them - they are everything I've been looking for in a ballet flat. They could be dressed down or dressed up and they are super comfortable (basically I wanted a ballet shoe but with an actual sole). The only downside is they definitely run short. I normally wear between a 9 and a 9.5 Medium and I ordered these in a 9.5. I will have to see if I can exchange them for a 10 - other than that they're great! "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boise, ID
 March 20, 2014

Limbo Ballet Flats

" These shoes are AMAZING! I got them in black, but I'm definitely going to be getting them in other colors. They're the comfiest shoes I own, and I wear them nearly every day. So far, they've worn very well - no tears, scuffs, etc. which is great. If you're debating buying them, do it! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 19, 2014

Super Comfy...my go to airport shoe!

" I love traveling with these shoes and having them around as an everyday go to shoe. They are comfortable and look great with shorter pants. I bought them in two colors. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vermont
 March 17, 2014

Just What I Wanted

" A ballet flat that has some sole to keep my feet off the ground! I love these for work! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Coppell TX
 March 16, 2014

Navy blue patent shoes-will go w/casual anything

" I found these shoes at a DSW store. They did not have my size and I figured I would look for them online. The shoes I found were "Me Too" brand. I researched online and couldn't find them anywhere. I decided to search based on their description instead of the brand and found the exact pair but as a "Kelly and Katie" brand. I compared the photo I took in the store with the photo online and it was an exact match. I ordered them online through DSW and figured if they weren't the same upon arrival, I would return them to a DSW store. I didn't have to because they are the exact shoe and I'm keeping them. Good lesson in searching online for a shoe by description and not by brand. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mesa, Arizona
 March 7, 2014
" Very comfy perfect for wearing all day at the office "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 February 20, 2014

Perfect Ballet Flat & Super Comfy

" My new go to flat. Picked them up in navy and absolutely love the fit, the color and the little buckle. They have padding in them which makes them so comfortable. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Newport Beach
 February 5, 2014

Comfy!

" These shoes are very comfy and super cute! They have a sole on the bottom, so you are able to walk a long time in them without any aches. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 29, 2014

LOVE!

" Very comfortable and worth the money! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando
 January 13, 2014
" Very cute. Comfortable for working on your feet all day. Shiny and blue. Great with skinny jeans. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 11, 2014

Super Cute

" Cute and comfy! Got these in the bronze color. Love them. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 January 9, 2014

2nd Limbo flat

" I believe I these could have been slightly cheaper considering they do not have as much details as other flats but I guess the price is for the comfort. I have the silver and now the blue, the latter is not as attractive as the former but it will go with any jeans. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 January 8, 2014

My go to flats

" I love these flats. They are the most comfortable ones I own and can take me through 13 hour shifts on my feet all day running around a large hospital. They are my go to when I've worn less comfy shoes the day before and I can count on them to make sure my feet aren't aching by the end of the day. Wish they came in more and vibrant colors, I'd buy every one! "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southlake, TX
 January 3, 2014

Cute and Comfy

" I love this shoe! The elastic around the shoe does not extend to the heel, so it doesn't dig into the back of your heel. Super comfy and the metallic colors are so versatile. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 December 23, 2013

SOOO comfy & cute!

" It felt like heaven, the moment I slipped on these shoes. The insides have a lot of padding and felt like stepping on little pillows. I love the red and the accents on the shoes. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 December 17, 2013

Most comfortable flats for wide feet!

" The title says it all. When you have wide feet, finding comfortable flats is an exercise in futility. My first pair came from the store. For whatever reason, they had a bronze 10W on clearance while all other wides and mediums were full price. It was a half size bigger than I usually take, but I tried it and wow... like walking on air! Since then, I've bought the black online and also the navy patent. I'm coming in on the tail end of these, so I'm hoping they come out again in the spring because I'd gladly buy more colors. I do recommend buying a half size longer. Like everyone else said, they tend to run a tad short. But if you have a wide foot, try these. The materials are pliable and soft, nothing rubs, the toe box is wide enough, nothing digs into your foot, the bottom is cushy, and the hardware doesn't look cheap at all. If I had to have one complaint, it would be the way the bottom sole comes up along the back. I wish it didn't do that, it makes the shoe more casual. Without it, it'd be a full-purpose shoe for both dress and casual. Putting that aside, these are great flats! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ct.
 December 3, 2013

Kelly and Katie Limbo Flat

" These shoes run very close to actual size, a little wide but fit perfectly. They are very comfortable and go great with pants, jeans even skirts. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 November 16, 2013

Comfy

" I feel like I'm walking on air. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 November 9, 2013

New Favorite Flat

" I could not be more happy with this shoe. It is the most comfortable flat I have ever worn. It fits my foot like a glove, I only wish they had it in more basic colors because I would fill my closet with this shoe! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: agawam ma
 October 16, 2013

Comfortable

" Runs a little short - but i think a size up you have been too large "