Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.411 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (141 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
0
133 of 14194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vidaloca
Location: ny
 July 3, 2013

So cute!

"I love these flats. they look really cute. I did take 2 days to break into them but that is cause my feet are very sensitive but they r very well cushioned when compared to most of the other flats"
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwjacob
Location: Minnesota
 July 2, 2013

Cute shoes!

"These are adorable red patent ballet flats. And wide!!!"
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 2, 2013

Akward

"I don't think that the pictures are very accurate of this shoe. It is super comfortable but that is sort of it's drawback because it is also sort of flimsy. I felt like it was almost stretched out or something around the middle area because of the elastic and design. Seems like it needs more structure. I ordered an 8 1/2 because they did not have my usual size of 8. Maybe an 8 would have been more snug but I also thought the color was off. More orange than red in my opinion and not for me. Oh well!"
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccmm
Location: CT
 July 1, 2013

Perfect for the summer

"I wear these to work everyday and they are super comfy, fit perfectly and don't cause blisters!"
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Negigigirl
Location: Omaha
 June 27, 2013

Great Shoe

"I wear a wide and the wide in this shoe is fabulous! A definite recommendation to anyone looking for a good fitting wide shoe!"
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLarose
Location: Hillsborough NJ
 June 20, 2013

Just right!!!

"I have a hard time finding comfortable flats because I have a wide foot. A co-worker suggested I try looking on DSW's online selection as they have more "wide options". I did a quick search, and voila...found these extremely comfortable "ruby slippers"! The color does say red, but they are more of a deep coral. I loved them so much that I bought a black pair as well."
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoenutcase
Location: canton ohio
 June 14, 2013

Perfect flat but short

"Super comfy, wide was actually wide! but a size10 felt like a size 9. Absolutely cutest ballet flat I've seen."
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuanaT
Location: Belleville, NJ
 June 13, 2013

Comfortable!!

"So comfortable shoes, dressy and match with everything."
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikibe
Location: New York city
 June 11, 2013

Love them!!!

"Such a comfy pair of flats ....I'm typically a boot or flip flop girl but these shoes I can live in....I run up and down the subway stairs and scurry to work in these shoes....just love em"
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Akershn
Location: Wisconsin
 June 3, 2013
"Runs wide."
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunshine0814
Location: Kansas City
 June 2, 2013

Super comfy!!!!

"Wore these right out of the box for hours - no discomfort & no break in time.
I wear between 61/2 & 7 depending on the brand. Read the reviews of these being fairly true to size & ordered 6 1/2. If you have a wider foot, perhaps go up a 1/2 size.
Not disappointed! I love the rubber bottom (& not too much to be tacky) - these make for a very comfortable walking shoe & definitely decent for business casual office atmosphere.
"
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blmcmahan
Location: FL
 June 1, 2013

Love, Love Love Em!

"These are the most comfy flats. They fit like slippers and the little embelishment dresses them up. I first bought the Pewter and then the Poppy Red and now I just came back for more and ordered the Black. You can wear these with anything. Love em."
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danielle4112
Location: Midwest
 May 31, 2013

Love them!

"These shoes are extremely comfortable, really cute and seem to be wearing really well. I absolutely love these shoes and would recommend them without hesitation!"
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlowerPetal
Location: Utah
 May 20, 2013

Love this flat~

"I absolutely adore these shoes! I am now buying my second pair in black (first pair in silver). I wear these all the time!! I have wide feet and these fit wonderfully!"
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hollyann
Location: Gilroy, Ca
 May 14, 2013

Wear all the time!

"I tend to wear these too much! They go with everything and are different and unique. The pewter color is rich and not shiny or cheap. Great value."
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGirl27
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 14, 2013
"These are very comfortable to wear, and easy to slip into a purse if you're someone who has to switch out of heels during a night out. I am going to buy these again."
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppingismylife
Location: New Jersey
 May 6, 2013

These shoes are so comfy!

"I ordered these online in a size 7W in beige. When they arrived, I tried them on and they immediately felt great. I am thinking of ordering more in other colors. It is hard to find ballet style flats in wides at most retailers.They are stylish and comfortable. I am on my feet most of the day so I would recommend them. You can wear them with dress pants, skirts, dresses and even skinny jeans. Don't hesitate to get them, they are pretty."
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leyiful
Location: Kenya
 May 5, 2013
"The rubber sole and the spacious interior makes this a very comfortable flat. I got a red pair and I love them."
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sbrina921
Location: St Petersburg
 May 3, 2013

Fabulous

"Love these shoes! They are very comforable and super cute!"
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ldickan
Location: Collierville, TN
 May 2, 2013

Love them

"Shoes are so cute and very comfortable!!"