Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
0
138 of 14695%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lycia
Location: NY
 August 22, 2013

Great flat!

" Extremely comfortable. True to size. I would buy again! "
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynB
Location: Raleigh, NC
 July 27, 2013

Perfect!

" I bought this adorable flat in red. Loved the hardware as it almost exactly matched hardware on a red handbag I already own. It's a perfect fit, which says a lot since I have narrow heels; I wear a 9.5 and it did not slide up and down on my foot at all. It's very comfortable inside and has a lot of padding; I would bet I could stand quite a while in these. Love them. "
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coledl
Location: Ilion, NY
 July 18, 2013
" The most comfortable flats I've ever purchased and the first that haven't given me blisters! They weren't exactly the shape I expected, but I'm happy with them anyway. "
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarah2013
Location: Portland, OR
 July 5, 2013

LOVE!

" I LOVE these shoes! They are adorable and super comfy! I wear a 6 and ordered a 6 and they fit perfectly. I got them in red but I think I will also order another color! They go great with jeans and I have also worn them with dressier outfits! "
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vidaloca
Location: ny
 July 3, 2013

So cute!

" I love these flats. they look really cute. I did take 2 days to break into them but that is cause my feet are very sensitive but they r very well cushioned when compared to most of the other flats "
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwjacob
Location: Minnesota
 July 2, 2013

Cute shoes!

" These are adorable red patent ballet flats. And wide!!! "
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 2, 2013

Akward

" I don't think that the pictures are very accurate of this shoe. It is super comfortable but that is sort of it's drawback because it is also sort of flimsy. I felt like it was almost stretched out or something around the middle area because of the elastic and design. Seems like it needs more structure. I ordered an 8 1/2 because they did not have my usual size of 8. Maybe an 8 would have been more snug but I also thought the color was off. More orange than red in my opinion and not for me. Oh well! "
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccmm
Location: CT
 July 1, 2013

Perfect for the summer

" I wear these to work everyday and they are super comfy, fit perfectly and don't cause blisters! "
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Negigigirl
Location: Omaha
 June 27, 2013

Great Shoe

" I wear a wide and the wide in this shoe is fabulous! A definite recommendation to anyone looking for a good fitting wide shoe! "
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLarose
Location: Hillsborough NJ
 June 20, 2013

Just right!!!

" I have a hard time finding comfortable flats because I have a wide foot. A co-worker suggested I try looking on DSW's online selection as they have more "wide options". I did a quick search, and voila...found these extremely comfortable "ruby slippers"! The color does say red, but they are more of a deep coral. I loved them so much that I bought a black pair as well. "
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoenutcase
Location: canton ohio
 June 14, 2013

Perfect flat but short

" Super comfy, wide was actually wide! but a size10 felt like a size 9. Absolutely cutest ballet flat I've seen. "
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuanaT
Location: Belleville, NJ
 June 13, 2013

Comfortable!!

" So comfortable shoes, dressy and match with everything. "
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikibe
Location: New York city
 June 11, 2013

Love them!!!

" Such a comfy pair of flats ....I'm typically a boot or flip flop girl but these shoes I can live in....I run up and down the subway stairs and scurry to work in these shoes....just love em "
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Akershn
Location: Wisconsin
 June 3, 2013
" Runs wide. "
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunshine0814
Location: Kansas City
 June 2, 2013

Super comfy!!!!

" Wore these right out of the box for hours - no discomfort & no break in time.
I wear between 61/2 & 7 depending on the brand. Read the reviews of these being fairly true to size & ordered 6 1/2. If you have a wider foot, perhaps go up a 1/2 size.
Not disappointed! I love the rubber bottom (& not too much to be tacky) - these make for a very comfortable walking shoe & definitely decent for business casual office atmosphere.
"
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blmcmahan
Location: FL
 June 1, 2013

Love, Love Love Em!

" These are the most comfy flats. They fit like slippers and the little embelishment dresses them up. I first bought the Pewter and then the Poppy Red and now I just came back for more and ordered the Black. You can wear these with anything. Love em. "
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danielle4112
Location: Midwest
 May 31, 2013

Love them!

" These shoes are extremely comfortable, really cute and seem to be wearing really well. I absolutely love these shoes and would recommend them without hesitation! "
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlowerPetal
Location: Utah
 May 20, 2013

Love this flat~

" I absolutely adore these shoes! I am now buying my second pair in black (first pair in silver). I wear these all the time!! I have wide feet and these fit wonderfully! "
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hollyann
Location: Gilroy, Ca
 May 14, 2013

Wear all the time!

" I tend to wear these too much! They go with everything and are different and unique. The pewter color is rich and not shiny or cheap. Great value. "
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGirl27
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 14, 2013
" These are very comfortable to wear, and easy to slip into a purse if you're someone who has to switch out of heels during a night out. I am going to buy these again. "