Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(153 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
0
144 of 15394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbaby322
Location: florida
 October 4, 2013
" very comfortable shoe to wear "
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: traceyp
Location: Roswell, GA
 September 30, 2013

Getting ready to order another pair!

" I ordered these in beige a few months ago. I wore them all summer long and loved them. I'm going to get them in navy and/or black next. I just wore them walking all over downtown Chicago and they were so comfortable! My primary concern when I first ordered them is they would wear out quickly. But they hardly show any signs of wear. This is the most comfortable ballet flat I have ever worn. I searched for a long time before finding these. So happy to still find them on the DSW website and in more colors. "
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vikimouse
Location: cedarhurst,ny
 September 13, 2013

This Limbo Flat Rocks!

" First time purchasing Kelly & Katie brand - got the black in size 7 - fits great - did not need any break-in period at all! Sturdy construction, well padded, attractive hardware, driving moc style just perfect as an interim shoe for Fall. Highly recommend! "
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: koolkicks
Location: New Jersey
 September 9, 2013

Cute but short

" I just received these flats from DSW.com. They are super cute in person, but pretty snug. If you're a 1/2 size, then I recommend going up to the next full. I can't comment on comfort level, only had them on for a moment, but they have pillow pads on the insole, so based on appearance only, they look like they'll be pretty comfortable. I chose normal width & they didn't feel too narrow or too wide - but I have narrow feet, so a normal or wider foot might want to get the wide width.
The faux black leather is of good quality (not cheapo looking). However, I'll be exchanging a 7.5 for an 8 and in the bronze color. I realized I have too many black flats - time to add a little pizzazz to the collection & the bronze will be pretty for the fall season.
"
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittycurious
Location: Oregon
 August 31, 2013

Shiny Shoes

" I ordered the Navy Patent and love the color and fit. They have a little bit of give and some padding on the sole. The toe box is a little rounded yet the back fits snugly and doesn't pop off of a narrower foot. Plus, I can wear them in light rain unlike my fabric flats. Nice to dress up a pair of jeans with something more sophisticated than my usual sneakers or slip ons and still know I will be comfortable. "
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marisya
Location: Asbury Park, NJ
 August 24, 2013

LOVE 'EM!

" It was so hard to find a dress shoe that is cute and comfortable.....until now! Not only do they come in several different colors, but they do not hurt your feet especially when you are on them for more than six hours a day! Of course they take a short time to break in, but that is any new shoe. No scary blisters or anything like that. Usually I wear a 7, but other reviews stated the shoe ran short, so I went with a 7.5. PERFECT! Thank you Shoe Gods for answering my prayers!!!! "
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lycia
Location: NY
 August 22, 2013

Great flat!

" Extremely comfortable. True to size. I would buy again! "
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynB
Location: Raleigh, NC
 July 27, 2013

Perfect!

" I bought this adorable flat in red. Loved the hardware as it almost exactly matched hardware on a red handbag I already own. It's a perfect fit, which says a lot since I have narrow heels; I wear a 9.5 and it did not slide up and down on my foot at all. It's very comfortable inside and has a lot of padding; I would bet I could stand quite a while in these. Love them. "
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coledl
Location: Ilion, NY
 July 18, 2013
" The most comfortable flats I've ever purchased and the first that haven't given me blisters! They weren't exactly the shape I expected, but I'm happy with them anyway. "
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarah2013
Location: Portland, OR
 July 5, 2013

LOVE!

" I LOVE these shoes! They are adorable and super comfy! I wear a 6 and ordered a 6 and they fit perfectly. I got them in red but I think I will also order another color! They go great with jeans and I have also worn them with dressier outfits! "
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vidaloca
Location: ny
 July 3, 2013

So cute!

" I love these flats. they look really cute. I did take 2 days to break into them but that is cause my feet are very sensitive but they r very well cushioned when compared to most of the other flats "
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwjacob
Location: Minnesota
 July 2, 2013

Cute shoes!

" These are adorable red patent ballet flats. And wide!!! "
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 2, 2013

Akward

" I don't think that the pictures are very accurate of this shoe. It is super comfortable but that is sort of it's drawback because it is also sort of flimsy. I felt like it was almost stretched out or something around the middle area because of the elastic and design. Seems like it needs more structure. I ordered an 8 1/2 because they did not have my usual size of 8. Maybe an 8 would have been more snug but I also thought the color was off. More orange than red in my opinion and not for me. Oh well! "
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccmm
Location: CT
 July 1, 2013

Perfect for the summer

" I wear these to work everyday and they are super comfy, fit perfectly and don't cause blisters! "
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Negigigirl
Location: Omaha
 June 27, 2013

Great Shoe

" I wear a wide and the wide in this shoe is fabulous! A definite recommendation to anyone looking for a good fitting wide shoe! "
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLarose
Location: Hillsborough NJ
 June 20, 2013

Just right!!!

" I have a hard time finding comfortable flats because I have a wide foot. A co-worker suggested I try looking on DSW's online selection as they have more "wide options". I did a quick search, and voila...found these extremely comfortable "ruby slippers"! The color does say red, but they are more of a deep coral. I loved them so much that I bought a black pair as well. "
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoenutcase
Location: canton ohio
 June 14, 2013

Perfect flat but short

" Super comfy, wide was actually wide! but a size10 felt like a size 9. Absolutely cutest ballet flat I've seen. "
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuanaT
Location: Belleville, NJ
 June 13, 2013

Comfortable!!

" So comfortable shoes, dressy and match with everything. "
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikibe
Location: New York city
 June 11, 2013

Love them!!!

" Such a comfy pair of flats ....I'm typically a boot or flip flop girl but these shoes I can live in....I run up and down the subway stairs and scurry to work in these shoes....just love em "
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Akershn
Location: Wisconsin
 June 3, 2013
" Runs wide. "