Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.427 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (138 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
0
130 of 13894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccmm
Location: CT
 July 1, 2013

Perfect for the summer

"I wear these to work everyday and they are super comfy, fit perfectly and don't cause blisters!"
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Negigigirl
Location: Omaha
 June 27, 2013

Great Shoe

"I wear a wide and the wide in this shoe is fabulous! A definite recommendation to anyone looking for a good fitting wide shoe!"
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLarose
Location: Hillsborough NJ
 June 20, 2013

Just right!!!

"I have a hard time finding comfortable flats because I have a wide foot. A co-worker suggested I try looking on DSW's online selection as they have more "wide options". I did a quick search, and voila...found these extremely comfortable "ruby slippers"! The color does say red, but they are more of a deep coral. I loved them so much that I bought a black pair as well."
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoenutcase
Location: canton ohio
 June 14, 2013

Perfect flat but short

"Super comfy, wide was actually wide! but a size10 felt like a size 9. Absolutely cutest ballet flat I've seen."
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuanaT
Location: Belleville, NJ
 June 13, 2013

Comfortable!!

"So comfortable shoes, dressy and match with everything."
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikibe
Location: New York city
 June 11, 2013

Love them!!!

"Such a comfy pair of flats ....I'm typically a boot or flip flop girl but these shoes I can live in....I run up and down the subway stairs and scurry to work in these shoes....just love em"
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Akershn
Location: Wisconsin
 June 3, 2013
"Runs wide."
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunshine0814
Location: Kansas City
 June 2, 2013

Super comfy!!!!

"Wore these right out of the box for hours - no discomfort & no break in time.
I wear between 61/2 & 7 depending on the brand. Read the reviews of these being fairly true to size & ordered 6 1/2. If you have a wider foot, perhaps go up a 1/2 size.
Not disappointed! I love the rubber bottom (& not too much to be tacky) - these make for a very comfortable walking shoe & definitely decent for business casual office atmosphere.
"
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blmcmahan
Location: FL
 June 1, 2013

Love, Love Love Em!

"These are the most comfy flats. They fit like slippers and the little embelishment dresses them up. I first bought the Pewter and then the Poppy Red and now I just came back for more and ordered the Black. You can wear these with anything. Love em."
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danielle4112
Location: Midwest
 May 31, 2013

Love them!

"These shoes are extremely comfortable, really cute and seem to be wearing really well. I absolutely love these shoes and would recommend them without hesitation!"
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlowerPetal
Location: Utah
 May 20, 2013

Love this flat~

"I absolutely adore these shoes! I am now buying my second pair in black (first pair in silver). I wear these all the time!! I have wide feet and these fit wonderfully!"
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hollyann
Location: Gilroy, Ca
 May 14, 2013

Wear all the time!

"I tend to wear these too much! They go with everything and are different and unique. The pewter color is rich and not shiny or cheap. Great value."
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGirl27
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 14, 2013
"These are very comfortable to wear, and easy to slip into a purse if you're someone who has to switch out of heels during a night out. I am going to buy these again."
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppingismylife
Location: New Jersey
 May 6, 2013

These shoes are so comfy!

"I ordered these online in a size 7W in beige. When they arrived, I tried them on and they immediately felt great. I am thinking of ordering more in other colors. It is hard to find ballet style flats in wides at most retailers.They are stylish and comfortable. I am on my feet most of the day so I would recommend them. You can wear them with dress pants, skirts, dresses and even skinny jeans. Don't hesitate to get them, they are pretty."
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leyiful
Location: Kenya
 May 5, 2013
"The rubber sole and the spacious interior makes this a very comfortable flat. I got a red pair and I love them."
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sbrina921
Location: St Petersburg
 May 3, 2013

Fabulous

"Love these shoes! They are very comforable and super cute!"
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ldickan
Location: Collierville, TN
 May 2, 2013

Love them

"Shoes are so cute and very comfortable!!"
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Einafets7
Location: Yorktown, NY
 May 1, 2013

Not my favorite pair of flats

"I bought these because they were cute, looked super comfy, had a non slip bottom and had some kind of arch support in them. The first few times I wore them, the bag dug into my heel due to the elastic. Beyond that, the material is not breathable at ALL. My foot would get so sweaty in the shoe (after not that long) that it would just slide right out. It was gross and Ive never had that problem before. I ended up selling them for two bucks at a tag sale because I just couldn't wear them."
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandys5791
Location: Houston
 April 28, 2013

Adorable!

"I bought these flats to wear to work and they are extremely cute and comfortable. Plus, they go with everything I own...always a plus! I've also found myself wearing them all around outside of work, too. Definitely a must buy!!!"
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Limbo Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoniM
Location: Norwood MA
 April 26, 2013

Most Comfy flats ever owned

"I loved these flats! They are a great color, easy to wear with anything. They are so soft and comfy as well. The support is good and different than most flats!"