Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
68 of 7294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelsibeth1
Location: Minnesota
 May 19, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was hesitant about following the advice on going a 1/2 size down, but I'm glad I did. They fit like a charm! In my opinion, they are pretty comfy. When I first wore them my heels got sore, but it's like that with a lot of shoes. They feel much better after the first day of wearing them! Overall, these shoes are perfect and can be warn with just about anything. The cheetah print is super cute :) "
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: letixia
Location: Cincinnati
 May 14, 2013

Not my favorite

" I only bought these shoes because they were on sale. Sperry shoes are usually comfortable but these shoes were big on me even though I got them n my size. "
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyCWilmington
Location: Wilmington, NC
 May 7, 2013

Sassy AND Comfy!

" Love these shoes, I have worn these every day since I got them. The little bit of leopard print makes them fun. They did have a little bit of extra room at the back since I don't wear socks with them. "
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Maxmarik
Location: Mason, Ohio
 May 4, 2013

Great!

" Very comfy, fast shipping! "
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bri6
Location: Dallas, tx
 April 21, 2013

Love!!

" Love these shoes! They are comfy and perfect for spring and summer! "
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michellew044
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2013

Great price

" I bought these shoes because I needed something comfortable and classy to wear on the plane for vacation this year. The first few times I wore them my feet got blisters. I eventually wore them in and now they feel pretty good. DSW's prices for Sperry's are much better than department stores! "
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouW
Location: Joplin
 April 15, 2013

LOVE

" I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and add a bit of flare with the animal print. "
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silverbells
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 10, 2013

Ouch!

" the back of the shoe rubs on the back ankle..I'm sending these back. "
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Beansisme
Location: Joliet, Illinois`
 April 7, 2013

Good Advice "buy 1/2 size smaller"

" I love the shoes and I'm so glad I followed the advice of so many other reviewers and ordered 1/2 size smaller. "
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DialysisRN
Location: Oklahoma
 April 3, 2013

Great!

" I love these shoes! I ALWAYS wear a size 8 but I purchased a 7.5 because of the reviews. They fit perfect! They don't slip off. If I had ordered a size 8 they would be sliding off my heel. They are soft and high quality! "
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nissynash
Location: Lexington, Nebraska
 March 24, 2013
" The shoe's are extremely cute. I wear a size 6 and they fit perfectly until i tried walking in them, they kept slipping off. I would suggest a size 1/2 smaller. "
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizAshleyMiller
Location: Dayton, OH
 March 23, 2013

Leopardlicious

" Huge fan of the sperry, but love that they have leopard! "
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Amzeverly
Location: Ohio
 March 19, 2013

Love!!

" So comfortable!! A little on the loose side would recommend 1/2 size smaller! "
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinkie98
Location: IA
 March 2, 2013

I love these!

" I wanted to try out a par of Sperry Boat Shoes and thought these were super cute when I found them online. The tan color makes them versatile with many outfits and the leopard pattern adds a bit of flair. I usually wear a 7.5 and have narrow feet, and they did feel a little bit gappy, but not quite enough to need to order down a half size. These will be great walking shoes for my upcoming trip and great airport shoes as well. I'm excited to wear them this spring! "
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elizabethkd
Location: nj
 March 1, 2013

love love love

" love this sperrys! so comfy and cute the leopard print is such a cute touch with not being overly animal print! the color is perfect so cute with skinny jeans and cant wait to wear them in the summer with shorts! "
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alissav
Location: Colorado
 February 27, 2013

Great Shoes

" I ordered these originally online in an 8.5 but they were too big. I returned in the store for an 8 and they are perfect. These shoes are comfortable and look cute with almost anything. "
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MathPhoenix
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 February 24, 2013

Vey cute!

" Overall, love the shoes. I had to exchange for a 1/2 size larger than normal. Went to exchange them at the store and had to get a manager because the representative did not want to give me the even exchange...very strange but all ended well. "
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TENNIS401
Location: RHODE ISLAND
 February 20, 2013

Another great sperry

" This is my 3rd pair of sperry boat shoes and I LOVE this one just as much as the rest. I love the leopard print because it makes them a little more feminine. These shoes are perfect for lots of walking when you don't want to wear an actual sneaker. True to size. "
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Raiseyourvoice90
Location: Illinois
 February 2, 2013

In between

" I have wanted Sperry's forever & when I finally got them they didn't fit right. I wear an 8.5-9 normally so I bought an 8.5 online but they were too small so I exchanged them (at no cost to me!) for a 9 and they are too big. I think I might return them all together or get a pair in stores that I can try on. "
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gillzie
Location: Columbia Missouri
 January 14, 2013

Sperry Top Sider Women's Laguna Boat shoe

" The shoe is comfortable and fits well. "