Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
68 of 7294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Review 41 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flook
Location: Paicines, ca
 January 11, 2013

Love my new sperry's

" I love my new sperry's, they are so comfy, and they look cute with jeans! "
Review 42 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AMead
Location: Michigan
 January 5, 2013

Adorable

" These Sperry's are so cute and comfortable. You have the Sperry sophistication but the leopard adds a little spice! "
Review 43 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bec21
Location: Cleveland, OH
 December 17, 2012

in LOVE

" i am obsessed with my new Sperrys :) They are super comfy and i ordered a half size down based on recommendations and they fit perfect! Already looking forward to Spring to wear them even more! "
Review 44 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RonC
Location: Houston 21
 December 11, 2012

Great shoe!

" My Daughter Loves them! "
Review 45 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snooki402
Location: Portage, MI
 December 11, 2012

Finally!

" I have been looking for a cute pair of boat shoes since before the summer started and I finally found a pair! These fit great and are very comfortable and durable. I like the subtle leopard print, it's just enough flair to make them different that most boat shoes. Sperrys are wonderful shoes and they are definitely made to last. "
Review 46 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLyon
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 November 16, 2012

love!

" Love these. I've been eyeing them forever and finally got around to picking them up. They're very cute and comfortable. My one complaint is that the sizing is wonky. I'm normally a 7.5, but the 7.5s were both too tight length-wise and width-wise. The 8s feel like a full size bigger, rather than half. I went with the 8s and they're still a little tight along the widest part of my foot, but a little too big otherwise. I can tighten the lacing a bit to help with that, but they still slip off sometimes. "
Review 47 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kayates
Location: East Lansing, MI
 October 15, 2012

Sperry does it again!

" Love these!!! For me, they did seem to run a little bit big but I'm just dealing with them. They are so comfy especially with the extra cushion in them. The leopard just gives that little bit of an edge but still goes with everything. "
Review 48 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamieA
Location: Tucson, AZ
 October 14, 2012

Love!

" I am so in love with these shoes! The second time I wore them was to SeaWorld. My legs and feet felt great all day. And they still look great even though they got soaked. I definetly want another pair. "
Review 49 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynn7
Location: CT
 September 22, 2012

Love these

" I love these shoes, mainly because they can either be dressed up or dressed down. Very comfortable and cute! "
Review 50 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKB315
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 20, 2012

Sperry Top-Sider

" Love this website, great shoes at great prices!!! Shipping was faster than promised and my daughter loves her shoes!! "
Review 51 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeholic31
Location: Penitas, Tx
 September 10, 2012

Stylish

" cute with the leopard print it just needs a few wears to break it in and feel it more comfortable. "
Review 52 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootpro
Location: South Riding, VA
 September 6, 2012

Leopard Sperry

" Love my Sperry's! Super comfy and the shorter front makes the shoe look more attractive. Had to size down 1/2 size so they wouldn't flop off. They look great with skinny jeans rolled up. Cute and comfy! "
Review 53 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sunkissdbl0ndie
Location: Massachusetts
 August 31, 2012

Spunky Sperrys

" I saw these in the store, but they didn't have my size available, so I decided I would check online. I was not disappointed! They came in the mail much earlier than anticipated, and are just as adorable as I remembered them from in store. Unfortunately, they came with a scuff on the front of each shoe, even though they were direct from the warehouse, but they're too cute and comfy to return! "
Review 54 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teacherJess
Location: Newark, DE
 August 27, 2012

AMAZING

" I always thought these were cute but I didn't think they would be comfortable. I was wrong. I teach, and even after standing all day in these shoes, my feel feel great. I am going to buy more pairs.
One thing about them is that I usually wear a 7.5 and had to get a 7 because they were a little bit too long for my feet.
"
Review 55 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jamienchloe
Location: North Dakota
 August 23, 2012
" I NEVER write reviews but these shoes deserved one. I just received these a short while ago and I love them. They are my first pair of Sperry's. They are so well made, they are high quality. They are versatile enough to go with anything and comfortable enough that you will want to wear them everyday. I am a size 9 and I ordered a 9 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 56 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FiveStarChick
Location: Minnesota
 August 18, 2012

College Swag

" I got these shoes because I needed a stylish, yet comfy pair of shoes for college. And these shoes definitely exceeded my expectations. They are very versatile style wise and match with a lot different looks and colors. My favorite color to wear with the shoes is red because it really sets of the leopard print. I recommend these shoes one hundred percent to any girl of any style. "
Review 57 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CEM1
Location: Ohio St.Paris
 August 15, 2012

Love this shoe!

" i was so excited for my sperrys to get here! they are very Comfy and stylish! I originally went to the store to get them and they didnt have them in stock the sales associate was very helpful and looked online and even called just to order these shoes for me!! i was very appreciative! they even shipped them to my house for free! i will definatley be buying more shoes from DSW SOON! "
Review 58 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daklhgklag
Location: NY
 August 12, 2012
" Love Sperry's. There simple and super super comfortable. But they are on the pricy side, but still very worth it. "
Review 59 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarbearbby
Location: minnesota
 August 1, 2012

perfect

" theses shoes are super cute! There a little uncomfortable at first because they need to be broken in and i recommend special socks for them so you can't see the socks and so the shoes don't smell. "
Review 60 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angie14
Location: New Mexico
 July 16, 2012

WONDERFUL!!!

" These shoes are extremely comfortable and versatile. I would recommend these to anyone of all ages. I would buy a half size smaller in that they run slightly long. Since they are leather they will stretch and form to your foot. They match nearly every outfit on top of being sheik. I am in love love love!!! "