Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mmiller33
Location: Delaware
 March 16, 2013

Great boat shoe

"They are super comfy and very cute! I wish I could wear them everyday."
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmylou3
Location: Denver, CO
 February 18, 2013

good purchase

"Very comfy and goes with a lot of outfits. I am a little concerned about the fact that it is a little too big (wide) but I'm making it work because they are so cute!"
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sperry4life
Location: Indianapolis
 February 15, 2013

Love them!

"At first, I was a little unsure about the navy color, but I love wearing them in contrast to my beige sperrys. These are so comfy and I get compliments all the time!"
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: remus
Location: MD
 December 29, 2012

Love my Sperrys!

"I had been really wanting a pair, but wasn't sure about the cost. I was able to find these on a rare sale, and absolutely love them. I pretty much wore them for the past three months and get compliments on the plaid all the time. I can't wait until the weather warms up again to wear them again!"
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hohohomerrychristmas
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 December 14, 2012

Best work shoes ever

"The arch support is superb on these puppies. There is literally no breaking in time. From day 1, I feel uber comfortable wearing these sperrys for my 10-hr workday. Woohoo!"
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoeslover8888
Location: San Antonio
 November 15, 2012

Love Love Love

"I absolutely love these shoes, they are so comfortable and trendy. Cute, cute, cute :)"
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Staysea13
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 12, 2012

Always a great shoe

"This is my second pair of Sperry's and I love them just as much as my first pair. They are cute and beyond comfy! They turned my socks blue the first day I wore them, so I hope that goes away, but besides that a great shoe!"
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: talalana
Location: Florida
 November 9, 2012

Sperry Rocks!

"These shoes are great..way comfy and they fit just right!!"
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootieBootie
Location: Denver, CO
 October 24, 2012

Very Comfy!

"I had a pair of the classic tan one before and they were very comfortable! I love the navy color as well but the contrast between the navy and the off-white lining of the shoe makes it seem more of a sneaker look. I might be returning these and stick with the tan color."
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Subieshoes
Location: UT
 October 21, 2012

Super Comfy

"These shoes are so comfortable. They have good support and they are soft enough to give with your movement. Supper cute too!"
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sperryreview
Location: USA
 October 21, 2012

amazing shoe

"Love these shoes, very comfortable, got them wet and still perfectly fine. Great quality, very good buy."
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amacfras
Location: Connecticut
 October 18, 2012
"Runs a little big. I usually wear an 8.5 but size 8 in most of the Sperry brand. Adorable shoe, perfect for fall. Love the shorter front on the Laguna style."
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: javel
Location: Ga
 September 16, 2012

t

"love them"
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MagsK
Location: Tampa
 August 27, 2012
"I love these shoes! The color is perfect for many different outfits. The insole is very comfy. Normally shoes rub my heels, but these shoes proved to be comfortable even after a long day of use."
Review 15 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yelissa
Location: Naples, FL
 July 25, 2012

Cute n Comfy!

"I love how these shoes make my size-9 feet look smaller! It does not take long to break them in, either!"
Review 16 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckshoes1
Location: California
 July 23, 2012
"Very comfortable and good for walking. Runs a bit big and stretches out with normal wear. Recommend getting a half size smaller."
Review 17 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: insearchofcomfycuteshoes
Location: Delaware
 June 27, 2012

comfy shoe

"I felt they were true to size, I normally wear a 7 1/2 or 8, other reviewers were saying order down, but size 7 was too short. by the end of the day when my feet swell a little especially with this heat lately, the width is perfect. I love the style of the shoe, super cute and are they are comfy, I also got the leopard print ones."