Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mmiller33
Location: Delaware
 March 16, 2013

Great boat shoe

" They are super comfy and very cute! I wish I could wear them everyday. "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmylou3
Location: Denver, CO
 February 18, 2013

good purchase

" Very comfy and goes with a lot of outfits. I am a little concerned about the fact that it is a little too big (wide) but I'm making it work because they are so cute! "
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sperry4life
Location: Indianapolis
 February 15, 2013

Love them!

" At first, I was a little unsure about the navy color, but I love wearing them in contrast to my beige sperrys. These are so comfy and I get compliments all the time! "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: remus
Location: MD
 December 29, 2012

Love my Sperrys!

" I had been really wanting a pair, but wasn't sure about the cost. I was able to find these on a rare sale, and absolutely love them. I pretty much wore them for the past three months and get compliments on the plaid all the time. I can't wait until the weather warms up again to wear them again! "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hohohomerrychristmas
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 December 14, 2012

Best work shoes ever

" The arch support is superb on these puppies. There is literally no breaking in time. From day 1, I feel uber comfortable wearing these sperrys for my 10-hr workday. Woohoo! "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoeslover8888
Location: San Antonio
 November 15, 2012

Love Love Love

" I absolutely love these shoes, they are so comfortable and trendy. Cute, cute, cute :) "
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Staysea13
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 12, 2012

Always a great shoe

" This is my second pair of Sperry's and I love them just as much as my first pair. They are cute and beyond comfy! They turned my socks blue the first day I wore them, so I hope that goes away, but besides that a great shoe! "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: talalana
Location: Florida
 November 9, 2012

Sperry Rocks!

" These shoes are great..way comfy and they fit just right!! "
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootieBootie
Location: Denver, CO
 October 24, 2012

Very Comfy!

" I had a pair of the classic tan one before and they were very comfortable! I love the navy color as well but the contrast between the navy and the off-white lining of the shoe makes it seem more of a sneaker look. I might be returning these and stick with the tan color. "
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Subieshoes
Location: UT
 October 21, 2012

Super Comfy

" These shoes are so comfortable. They have good support and they are soft enough to give with your movement. Supper cute too! "
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sperryreview
Location: USA
 October 21, 2012

amazing shoe

" Love these shoes, very comfortable, got them wet and still perfectly fine. Great quality, very good buy. "
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amacfras
Location: Connecticut
 October 18, 2012
" Runs a little big. I usually wear an 8.5 but size 8 in most of the Sperry brand. Adorable shoe, perfect for fall. Love the shorter front on the Laguna style. "
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: javel
Location: Ga
 September 16, 2012

t

" love them "
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MagsK
Location: Tampa
 August 27, 2012
" I love these shoes! The color is perfect for many different outfits. The insole is very comfy. Normally shoes rub my heels, but these shoes proved to be comfortable even after a long day of use. "
Review 15 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yelissa
Location: Naples, FL
 July 25, 2012

Cute n Comfy!

" I love how these shoes make my size-9 feet look smaller! It does not take long to break them in, either! "
Review 16 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckshoes1
Location: California
 July 23, 2012
" Very comfortable and good for walking. Runs a bit big and stretches out with normal wear. Recommend getting a half size smaller. "
Review 17 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: insearchofcomfycuteshoes
Location: Delaware
 June 27, 2012

comfy shoe

" I felt they were true to size, I normally wear a 7 1/2 or 8, other reviewers were saying order down, but size 7 was too short. by the end of the day when my feet swell a little especially with this heat lately, the width is perfect. I love the style of the shoe, super cute and are they are comfy, I also got the leopard print ones. "