Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 2584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PMEL
Location: ford rd, canton
 December 20, 2013

NB 750/1

"PERFECT"
Review 2 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shede
Location: Byram, MS
 January 7, 2014

Everyday

"If I could wear this shoe everyday , I would."
Review 3 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariZ
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 September 17, 2012

New Balance Shoe

"Very comfortable; lightweight - love' em!!!!!!"
Review 4 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coco12
Location: Honolulu, HI
 March 8, 2014

Very Comfy and super light

"It is a good buy. Cheaper than anywhere and super comfy"
Review 5 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ctiney
Location: Illinois
 January 29, 2014
"so light and comfy. wish it came with pink laces though."
Review 6 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haily
Location: delaware
 June 18, 2012

Great sneakers!!

"Great sneakers! Love the color combo, very comfy. I thought they ran a little short."
Review 7 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: annihar
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 July 10, 2012

Comfortable

"Love this running shoe. So comfortable as well as vibrant colors. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who wants style as well as comfort."
Review 8 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melissaceline313
Location: Texas
 November 21, 2013

Awesome sneakers! Worth the money.

"These shoes are well made, have captivating neon colors, and are very fashionable to wear. Its only been a week since I've had them and I am already in love. Great shoes."
Review 9 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonicaSym
Location: San Antonio
 November 6, 2012

Lightweight and Comfortable

"I use these to weight train in and love them. Very light and the colors are bright. I took the advice of another reviewer and ordered a 1/2 size larger and it worked out perfectly."
Review 10 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whysoangie
Location: Omaha, NE
 November 7, 2012

love these shoes

"I bought these for the color and the fit, but I honestly think they actually make me run easier and faster! I have some custom made running shoes that don't work as well as these. Great purchase."
Review 11 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mookball
Location: Westminster, CO
 August 13, 2012

Fun Sneaker

"This sneaker is comfy and cute! The shoe is really lightweight and breathable, perfect for the gym or just running around. The shoe does run a little short, so I would recommend ordering 1/2 a size up."
Review 12 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathrynL
Location: Houston, TX
 August 15, 2012

Great Running shoes!

"I love these shoes! They were more than I wanted to pay for new running shoes, but I fell in love with them. They are very cute with bright colors, and they are very comfy. They make me happy when I wear them."
Review 13 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFiend66
Location: Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
 January 27, 2013

Pretty!

"This runner is spectacular! The colours are vibrant. I love the bright pink on the sole. It definitely does run short. I ordered a half size up than I wld buy for a runner and they fit just as they shld with some room for expansion."
Review 14 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbieH
Location: Overland Park, KS
 August 3, 2012
"These New Balance 750s are really comfortable. I use them for running and was pleasantly surprised by how they feel when I run. I typically use a more minimalistic shoe to run in due to shin splints, but these have been great so far."
Review 15 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slwl
Location: WI
 January 29, 2014

Close to perfect

"I've owned New Balance in the past and liked them. The only problem with these is the back heel is too high for me. I think I need to stick with the minimalist styles. I will be returning them. If you like a shoe to totally embrace your foot, these might be for you."
Review 16 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: semorningstar
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
 September 5, 2012
"I bought these shoes to start working out again after my third baby. They are extremely comfortable. I have had a few workout shoes before and they have always been slightly uncomfortable. But after 20 mins on the elliptical, my legs were killing me but my feet felt great! And they are really cute."
Review 17 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slusas
Location: Connecticut
 January 7, 2014

returned them

"This sneaker hit my big toes in a way that made them uncomfortable to wear. This sneaker is very lightweight and flexible though. Not everyone would have the same fit as me. I own version 2 of this sneaker, and it fits much better on me and they are so comfortable. I wear them as my "everyday" sneakers."
Review 18 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: telecomgal
Location: Baton Rouge
 April 15, 2013

Awesome workout shoe!

"I love these running shoes! The are so lightweight I can hardly tell that I am wearing them while I am working out. They actually feel like I am walking on air, just what you need when you are in the middle of a hard workout! I ordered a half size larger just because of the reviews that I read and they fit right on the money."
Review 19 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beerpockets
Location: New York
 June 22, 2013

So disappointed in NB

"I've always loved the NB brand...until now. These are very cheaply made. Cheap, flimsy material and fabric, poor stitching, plastic(y) soles. I don't see these lasting me the season. I'm so upset that I paid $70.00 for these shoes! I could return them but I'll live and learn. I'll wear them in the rain---if they can tolerate that."
Review 20 for New Balance 750 v1 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleyLou
Location: Billerica, MA
 April 25, 2013
"This shoe is definitely cute. I would say that I wish I saw how the black mesh kinda lets you see your socks through it and that the sole is not that comfy. I had bought a pair of new balance sneakers before and the sole was like walking on clouds it was so comfy! In that regard I was just a little disappointed in the shoe, but the sole is definitely not as stiff as some others can be! It's a great gym shoe!"