Customer Reviews for OTBT OTBT Roswell Boot

OTBT OTBT Roswell Boot

OTBT Roswell Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
44 of 4794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OTBT Roswell Boot
Review 21 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilash
Location: Massachusetts
 March 30, 2013
"Love these boots. Looks great with skinny jeans and a nice bright coral shirt- great for the season. The heal is low but still classy, especially with the wood."
Review 22 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squirrely3
Location: North Carolina
 March 28, 2013

Great Boot!

"Great Price! Lots of compliments given when worn. They run large around the calf area. They wear comfortably for walking."
Review 23 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: divprad
Location: houston,tx
 March 25, 2013

Casually Comfortable

"I bought this in size 7, it seems slightly bigger and the calf area is definitely wider. i think it would look great with a dress and skirt rather than jeans.
The shoe is very comfortable to put on but takes some effort to take off.
All in all a good buy for the price paid.
"
Review 24 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lukkie34
Location: Elmhurst, il
 March 23, 2013

Otbt Roswell boot

"The boot is so comfortable. I love the boot."
Review 25 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karinwr
Location: Drexel Hill, Pa
 March 22, 2013

Love these shoes!!!!

"This boot is awesome!!! Its very comfortable and versatile to wear with a casual or dressy outfit. I received a lot of compliments when I wore them out. Love it!!!"
Review 26 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bunny46
Location: San Francisco
 March 20, 2013

Hot Mama!

"Let me start by saying, I am a Boot lover big time! This Roswell boot is not only really comfy, it is one of the sassiest little pair of boots around. Cute with dresses and jeans and very easy to wear all day. I would love them in black too. I love shopping at DSW, on line and in my home store."
Review 27 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maria620
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2013

Best boots ever!

"Fast & quick delivery :) Very happy!"
Review 28 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BettyA
Location: Illinois
 March 17, 2013

Love the style.

"Happy with the purchase."
Review 29 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlisonM
Location: Minnesota
 March 7, 2013

Sooo Comfy!

"I bought these boots because of the great price and because OTBT is supposed to be a comfort brand. These boots did not disappoint; they are so comfy and they look better in person than they did in pictures."
Review 30 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snarkey1
Location: Chicago
 March 2, 2013

Pretty adorable

"I liked the pics, and the heal hight wasn't too tall to navigate snow, in a pinch. They are adorable, look great with skirts. And the price can't be beat!"
Review 31 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcoop23
Location: Nashville,TN
 March 2, 2013
"Super cute! I've gotten lots of compliments so far."
Review 32 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaJ75
Location: Duluth, GA
 February 28, 2013

OTBT Roswell Boot

"Love this boot! It's so comfortable!"
Review 33 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lishious
Location: Madison, Wi
 February 22, 2013

Super cool

"These boots are super cool and I got them for a song! The half leather half suede two toned color combo makes them super cool, as does the heel styling. Unlike any other boots I've ever had. Very chic! Wasn't sure if I'd like them when I got them, but I am glad I snagged them when I did!"
Review 34 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: DeeLiz
Location: Connecticut
 February 13, 2013

Small legs need not apply

"Boot was very interesting, looked better in person than it did in the pictures, However, the boot legs were so wide that I could just about fir both legs into one boot. Had to return the boot, better suited for someone with larger calfs."
Review 35 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Commonwealth
Location: Virginia
 February 10, 2013

Nice boots but the heel is awkward

"I ordered these boots in a half size larger than I normally wear based on other reviews. It felt really awkward and the heel felt off balance. I returned them."
Review 36 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angel33
Location: Argyle
 February 5, 2013

Love the style!

"They look great & feel great! I've had lots of compliments & go great with many colors! Unique look!!"
Review 37 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meemer612
Location: Ashburn
 January 30, 2013

Comfortable Boot but Color Misleading

"This boot is very comfortable and stylish but the colors represented online do not match. The contrast between the suede and leather is barely noticeable and definitely not what is shown online. From a short distance you do not notice that the boot is suppose to be two -toned. So that was disappointing but otherwise a good purchase."
Review 38 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mikkig
Location: texas
 January 17, 2013

Better than the pics

"This boot is super cute in person. Better than expected. Ordered my regular size. Very comfy. Nice heel for work! Love!!"
Review 39 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sscordato
Location: chicago, IL
 January 17, 2013

Comfortable and stylish

"True to size with winter socks. Nice sized toe box (I would buy a wide if available, bu tthe regular was comfortable). Heal won't present a risk in ugly (and by that I mean winter) weather."
Review 40 for OTBT Roswell Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kimerlyus
Location: Alabama
 January 12, 2013

Great boot for everyday

"Runs a little short, but comfortable over all."