Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot

White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.525 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 star
3
26 of 4065%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Review 21 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImaRealShoeLover
Location: New York
 September 13, 2012

Too wide

" Even though these boots were a real deal (I got them on clearance for $35), I was pretty disappointed when I got home and I tried them on with time. Even though they were really comfortable they were waaaaaay to wide. I'll admit I have thin claves, but it almost looked like I could fit both my legs into one boot. Sad, but they had to go back.... "
Review 22 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Scar19
Location: Atlantic City, NJ
 September 7, 2012

Not for everyone

" Just got these in today and I hate them. The calves are so big!! they are definitely for women with large calves. Besides the calves being so big, the front of the boot is extremely pointy, and the material feels like they're worth 60 bucks. Would not recommend. "
Review 23 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: LexiNate
Location: Michigan
 September 2, 2012

Super cute

" I have been searching for the fall boots and I think I just found them. They are so cute. "
Review 24 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suits
Location: New York City
 September 1, 2012

Very Wide!!!

" I'm 5'2" and roughly 105 lbs and I bought these online. But when I got them, the calves were VERY wide and it was awkwardly shaped around my ankle and wasn't fitted at all towards the upper half of my calves. Not for all :( "
Review 25 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Miami, FL
 August 28, 2012

White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot

" Pretty comfortable and not too hot, considering MIami's consistent mildly warm weather in the winter. Love the chesnut color! "
Review 26 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duma
Location: California
 August 26, 2012
" very cute! love these boots! "
Review 27 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahNJ
Location: NJ
 August 19, 2012

Great boots to have in the closet!

" Getting ready for fall and wanted a basic riding boot in black and brown (ordered both colors!). Boots fit to my normal size, and I have room for leggings underneath.
Happy with my purchase! "
Review 28 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: SmallerFries
Location: New York City
 August 17, 2012

Too Big

" These boots were way too big for my legs, especially the calves. Though, to be fair, I have small legs and it is nearly impossible to find boots that fit correctly. Also, the material was pretty cheap looking which was disappointing. I ended up returning them. "
Review 29 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: aguedes28
Location: Rhode Island
 August 16, 2012

Giant Boots

" I'm an 8/8.5 and opted for the 8.5 in order to accommodate for socks and jeans to comfortably fit. However, to my surprise I got an enormous floppy boot which no where near fit my shoe size and the calf was wide and floppy with no structure. I admittedly have small calfs but these boots looked enormous and unattractive. the design is cute but the leather seems a little cheap and thin and didnt hold the structure well. "
Review 30 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: astasu
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 15, 2012
" The boots are great quality. But they run wide on the top part of the shoe, therefore it is loose on the top. It is better choice for women with wider cabs. "
Review 31 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommargie
Location: Irvine, CA
 August 14, 2012

Oh, my gosh! These are so much fun!

" I received my White Mountain Chariot Riding Boots today and couldn't wait to try them on and run around in them. They are comfortable and exactly what I was looking for. I am vegan and have a very difficult time finding all man-made material boots that are nice enough to meet my discerning taste. These boots totally meet my standards. They are perfect! "
Review 32 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: mustangTif
Location: Massachusetts
 August 11, 2012

alright boot

" nice boot but i found that it was to big in the ankle area for me and crinkled bad so had to return and i got a different boot that was a bit slimer in the ankle. I have big calves and they fit well just no the ankle area :( "
Review 33 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: AllOtherNicknamesAreTaken
Location: Worcester, MA
 August 8, 2012

Very Cheap-Looking

" These boots are extremely cheap-looking. They bag weirdly and have an extremely shiny, thin pleather material. I didn't expect them to be amazing, but they were far worse than I thought they would be. "
Review 34 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: sarahe
Location: fort bragg,nc
 August 7, 2012

good price

" These boots are at least a half size too big and the calf is larger too but i have very slender calves but the price is great when all the other boots out there are 100-150 or more. Love the brown color. "
Review 35 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KHabNY
Location: New York
 August 4, 2012

Great Boots!!!

" These boots are perfect for me. My calves are wide and these fit them perfectly since I went up a half size. They are comfortable and look great!!! I'm going to order them in brown too!! I can't wait for Fall so I can wear them!!! "
Review 36 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BootLover2013
Location: New York
 August 2, 2012

Boots

" I go through boots every year, and with a wedding to pay for this winter, I was looking for an affordable option. This boot fits really nice and for 50 bucks you can't go wrong! So much better than I expected, and runs true to size "
Review 37 for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cazaqui
Location: Orlando
 July 23, 2012

Great Value

" Super sharp boots, great pricing "
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Mountain Chariot Riding Boot
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38