Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malkiyyah
Location: Tucson, AZ
 November 13, 2014

Love this leaner version of Chucks

" I always love Converse, but I'd only ever had the classic style before. Since my feet are on the larger side, these are awesome. The same comfort and sporty cuteness, but I feel they are more flattering. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CombatBootChicLover
Location: NJ
 August 31, 2014

It's not just for the cool kids!

" Who says converse is only for the younger generations!? Purchased these instore and the fit was perfect. For those who are a half size I can see some cons as converse does not carry half sizes. I'm a 5-5.5 depending on shoe type/brand, but 5 fit me perfect and gave a little bit of room around the toe area. 6 was slightly too big, but could work laced up tightly. It does run a bit narrow. Goes with a ton of different outfits for any season! I'm looking into collecting different colors now! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bina03
Location: Orlando, FL
 August 3, 2014

Very nice

" They are cute and comfortable. They can be paired with jeans, skirts, dresses...anything. Really versatile. I bought a pair for me and my sister. She loves her pair. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathy11shoes
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
 July 7, 2014

Converse Daisies are great!

" Love these shoes. Perfect fit and comfortable. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gviv
Location: brooklyn, NY
 May 29, 2014

A comfortable classic.

" Bought this for a wedding that I was in... was one of the most comfortable ladies in the whole place. The dainty cut is awesome, because it doesn't look or feel chunky. And otherwise, just a great, classic look! "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shojna1285
Location: Phoenix
 April 27, 2014

Classic

" Classic Chuck T's. Super comfy and goes with everything. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mahz
Location: Brooklyn
 March 15, 2014
" So I finally decided to try Converse after my husband's favoritism for converse. They look cool and feel ok. I am usually 7.5 but had to buy 8 as there aren't any half sizes with converse. Size 8 felt little longer and size 7 was short enough so not so happy with the size though. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraAnne
Location: Seattle
 October 4, 2013

Love the Dainty!

" Love the new style of women's chuck sneakers! Goes with everything! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bjc0510
Location: California
 August 3, 2013

Narrow but very cute!

" These are really cute! They're a little narrow but run pretty true to size. If you have normal to narrow feet, I would definitely recommend them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy