Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malkiyyah
Location: Tucson, AZ
 November 13, 2014

Love this leaner version of Chucks

"I always love Converse, but I'd only ever had the classic style before. Since my feet are on the larger side, these are awesome. The same comfort and sporty cuteness, but I feel they are more flattering."
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CombatBootChicLover
Location: NJ
 August 31, 2014

It's not just for the cool kids!

"Who says converse is only for the younger generations!? Purchased these instore and the fit was perfect. For those who are a half size I can see some cons as converse does not carry half sizes. I'm a 5-5.5 depending on shoe type/brand, but 5 fit me perfect and gave a little bit of room around the toe area. 6 was slightly too big, but could work laced up tightly. It does run a bit narrow. Goes with a ton of different outfits for any season! I'm looking into collecting different colors now!"
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bina03
Location: Orlando, FL
 August 3, 2014

Very nice

"They are cute and comfortable. They can be paired with jeans, skirts, dresses...anything. Really versatile. I bought a pair for me and my sister. She loves her pair."
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathy11shoes
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
 July 7, 2014

Converse Daisies are great!

"Love these shoes. Perfect fit and comfortable."
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gviv
Location: brooklyn, NY
 May 29, 2014

A comfortable classic.

"Bought this for a wedding that I was in... was one of the most comfortable ladies in the whole place. The dainty cut is awesome, because it doesn't look or feel chunky. And otherwise, just a great, classic look!"
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shojna1285
Location: Phoenix
 April 27, 2014

Classic

"Classic Chuck T's. Super comfy and goes with everything."
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mahz
Location: Brooklyn
 March 15, 2014
"So I finally decided to try Converse after my husband's favoritism for converse. They look cool and feel ok. I am usually 7.5 but had to buy 8 as there aren't any half sizes with converse. Size 8 felt little longer and size 7 was short enough so not so happy with the size though."
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraAnne
Location: Seattle
 October 4, 2013

Love the Dainty!

"Love the new style of women's chuck sneakers! Goes with everything!"
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bjc0510
Location: California
 August 3, 2013

Narrow but very cute!

"These are really cute! They're a little narrow but run pretty true to size. If you have normal to narrow feet, I would definitely recommend them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dainty Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy