Customer Reviews for Volatile Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot

Volatile Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot

Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 42100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Review 21 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tonya1974
Location: Alabama
 September 21, 2012

Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot

" These boots are beautiful and the quality is great. I am very happy with my purchase. I bought these at such a great price, best price out of three other websites :) "
Review 22 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 28, 2012

Fantastic

" I love my boots. They are so cute and fun. The color is the best ever! Love them!! "
Review 23 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Care666
Location: Connecticut
 August 21, 2012

Don't hesitate to buy these!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have never owned a pair of Western Boots before..then I saw these and couldn't stop thinking about them!! Gorgeous!! I usually wear an 8.5 or a 9, so I went with the 8.5. Glad I did, they're the perfect fit! The 9 would've been to big. They are so easy to put on and walk around in. I was worried I wouldn't be able to walk in them with the heel, but I was wrong..they are so easy to walk in!! "
Review 24 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: c00kiemonster
Location: maryland
 August 16, 2012

so cuteee

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these in the gray/rose color and I LOVE THEM. They are extremely comfortable and I've worn them many times already. I even wore them standing for 8 hours at a concert and my feet didn't hurt. People also compliment me all the time on them. The heel isn't too high and they look really cute with shorts, a dress, and jeans. I have wider calves so finding boots that look good can be really difficult at time but these look so cute and there's room to tuck my jeans in. I highly recommend these. I can't wait to get back to school in September in the south and show these off to all my other friends who love cowboy boots. "
Review 25 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fabu
Location: Georgetown, Texas
 August 15, 2012

Love them!!!

" As said fit great love them "
Review 26 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: reikiqueen
Location: Wyoming
 July 23, 2012

Gret boots for the price

" These are great boots for the price. They are very cute and although they are not leather, do not look cheap. Yeehaw! "
Review 27 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenLovesNJ
Location: New Jersey
 July 21, 2012

Favortie Boots

" Absolutely one of my favorite pairs of shoes. They are not only super comfortable but really pair well with a lot. Dresses to Jeans these boots look great with them all. For summer my favorite is a pair of jean shorts and a loose blouse. I highly recommend these and I swear you will get tons of compliments! "
Review 28 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cowgirljill
Location: Minnesota
 July 15, 2012

love them

" wore them to a wedding + reception and got lots of compliments on them. very cute. the teal is darker than it looks in the pic, which is perfect, its got a great pop of color, but not over the top. i wore them with a dress, but these would be awesome with jeans too. really happy with them! "
Review 29 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DaphneS
Location: Richmond
 July 10, 2012

Finally!

" I had the Jessica Simpson Daisy boot but my calves have gotten too big for them :( Most boots are sooo snug around, but these actually fit! I can't wait to wear them on my trip to Nashville & now really want to get the black/pink pair. The accent color on these is a little greener than the stitching and the tan is a little darker than I thought, but they look great! "
Review 30 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: countrychic66
Location: Wisconsin
 July 10, 2012

Awesome

" When I first ordered these shoes I was hesitant because I have ordered shoes on-line before and they have not fit the way I wanted. However I decided that these shoes were worth it because they were so cute! When I got them in the mail I was so surprised they were much better than I expected! They are so comfy and they fit my foot like a glove! I am so happy with my purchase!! :) "
Review 31 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Volleymichelle
Location: Minnesota
 July 9, 2012

Awesome Boots

" For fake cowboy boots these are super cute and pretty comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone who doesn't want to spend the money on real ones. "
Review 32 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: botermsg
Location: Madison, WI
 July 9, 2012

Love these boots!

" I bought these boots for a country music concert i'm going to. They are perfect! Love the turquoise color on these. Super comfy, small heel, the boots run a little large. I normally wear a 9 1/2 and got a nine and those fit perfect! "
Review 33 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Greeneyes1586
Location: Worcester, MA
 June 22, 2012

Love them!

" These boots are fabulous!! They are super comfortable. They are wide, which is nice for girls that dont have super skinny legs. The detail and color of the boots is great! They are a must have for any girl looking for a pair of cowgirl boots! "
Review 34 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristinawoof
Location: Reno, NV
 June 22, 2012

So cute

" I bought these boots for the rodeo that was in town and was so pleased with them. I received sooo many compliments on them and most importantly they are very comfy. I'm tempted to start wearing them everyday haha! "
Review 35 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheShayShay
Location: Buford GA
 June 12, 2012

Love my Boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I haven't had the chance to dance the night away in them yet, but just had to wear them with a new dress that has the same teal color. The look was so cute! The dress can also be worn as a shirt, so I threw on some jeans and wore them to the grocery store...I didn't want to take them off! "
Review 36 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nhunt20
Location: Virginia
 June 4, 2012

Adorable

" I absolutely love these adorable boots! I just bought them in grey/pink, and am considering getting them in the brown/blue as well. Can't wait to rock them at some country concerts this summer! "
Review 37 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RockinThemCowgirlBoots
Location: Wisconsin
 May 29, 2012

Comfy boot!

" I really like these boots because they go with a lot of different styles. You can wear them with jeans or dresses and they look great. They are a little wider than normal cowgirl boots so they are very comfy and easy to wear all day. "
Review 38 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hickory
Location: ct
 May 22, 2012

love them

" comfy and would recommend! "
Review 39 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: magpie28
Location: ca
 May 14, 2012

fun shoe

" I don't have any cowgirl boots in my collect of shoes but when i seen these i thought to myself i gotta have them.I got them online so i was a little worried that they wouldn't look the same in person but they look just like the pic online.The only thing i didn't like was that they were really wide on the top but love them and will wear in the furture. "
Review 40 for Volatile Rio Grande Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheryl1129
Location: Hudson, Wi
 May 11, 2012

Gorgeous Boots!

" I just got these in the mail yesterday and I LOVE them! They are super comfortable and the heel hight is perfect for all day wear!
I also went online and bought the Ivory ones to wear for my wedding (couldn't buy on DSW because they sold out the day they were available in my size and haven't restocked for 2 weeks)
I am definitely considering getting the brown/turquoise pair too (I bought the gray/pink)
FYI the "fake leather" material that is used still looks and feels like real leather and seems to me that it will hold up and last a long time. The colored panels (pink/turquoise) are actually a softer material that reminds me of the lamb skin leather. The studs also look like they are set nicely and shouldn't fall out after a few times wearing the boot.
Now to just decide whether or not to get the other boots... :) "