Customer Reviews for Naya Naya Castalia Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naya Naya Castalia Pump

Naya Castalia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naya Castalia Pump
Review 1 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRoseD
Location: Oakland CA
 March 19, 2013

Cute

" These shoes are adorable and comfy - the heel height is perfect for times when I need to walk quite a bit in a day but also need to look put together. They run a little narrow across the top of the foot, but are stretching out. I get tons of complements on them. "
Review 2 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veritas311
Location: Louisiana
 March 10, 2013

All day comfort, and looks for miles

" These are so comfortable that I wore them for at least 12 hours when doing hair/logistics for a wedding today. Now it's past midnight and my feet feel perfectly fine. They went well with the tights and dress I bought for the occasion, and stood up beautifully to uneven pavement on-site, as well as being on my feet all day. They're pretty versatile, too. I could see myself wearing them all the time! "
Review 3 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmerun
Location: chicago
 February 23, 2013

Cute

" Very comfy stylish office shoes. Heal just the right height for walking. Hard to find cute comfy, sylish work shoes. Love that it is in a different maroon/dark red color. Nice change. "
Review 4 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NorCalVixen
Location: California
 February 14, 2013
" These are, by far, the most comfortable pumps i have ever owned! "
Review 5 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: moponcho
Location: ithaca
 February 10, 2013

cute and comfy

" they fit the bill for cute work shoes that don't completely hobble you. they do a pinch a little, hoping that goes away when they're more worn in... "
Review 6 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamber
Location: GA
 February 7, 2013

Not as Comfy As I Thought...

" I was very excited about these shoes after I read the other reviews, but was a bit disappointed. Although the shoe fits true to size and is average width, I don't find it very comfortable. For a heel so low, I felt it should wear well all day without foot pain. I found myself taking these off whenever I got a chance during the workday. I also thought they looked a bit clunky. "
Review 7 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vvf1
Location: Los Angeles
 January 28, 2013

Love!

" Love this shoe! Retro, comfy, and cute! My only concern is the toe box rim which is a little snug but I hope it stretches over time. I'm overall pleased with my purchase and would recommend! "
Review 8 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: PickyFeetCA
Location: Chula Vista, CA
 January 24, 2013

Adorable

" I LOVE the look of these and the workmanship is top quality. Unfortunately, I found the top of the toe area uncomfortable and must return. So WISH these would have felt better! "
Review 9 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keliann
Location: Denver, CO
 January 21, 2013

Perfect for work

" These shoes are perfect for work. Dressy, yet very comfortable. "
Review 10 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dretella
Location: Merrillville, IN
 January 16, 2013

Cute and fun!

" These shoes are comfortable, cute and a fun red. I'm happy I bought them! They do run a little long. "
Review 11 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PETeach
Location: Renton, WA
 January 14, 2013
" I was delighted at how comfortable these shoes were immediately when I put them on! They fit true to size, have terrific support, are very sturdy and OH SO cute! I do not usually wear much of a heal, but can wear these shoes all day long. Fabulous! "
Review 12 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MindyW
Location: Houston, TX
 January 9, 2013

Just the shoes I've been looking for.

" I've been looking for a cute, low-heeled Mary Jane that I can wear often. These fit the bill perfectly. I was afraid that the toe would be too round and give me a childish look, but it's not overly-round. It's a very put together shoe that can be dressed up or down.
I love how the heel is so short and sturdy; it gives you that podiatrist recommended lift. Also, from straight ahead, you can barely notice there's a heel, so it just makes your feet look smaller.
The top is, however, a little bit narrow. The toe box is very sculpted, so it may take some breaking in. "
Review 13 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMM1
Location: El Paso, TX
 June 9, 2012

Darling Retro Pump

" This is a terrific shoe! Needed a shoe for work and this fits the bill. It's great with skirts, slacks, and jeans. Sturdy, tapered heel that's not too short or too tall. Lots of comfort features so I can wear them all day. Very flattering retro styling. And best of all, my teenage daughter thought they were extremely cool! "
Review 14 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: waresmipillow
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 16, 2012

Adorable Mary Janes.

" These are cute, quite to my surprise comfy too. Sizes run very accurately. Soft, supple leather, pretty taupe color. They are a medium taupe brown color and such great neutral that goes with about anything, except black and gray. I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but these heels deserve a review. Thank you DSW, another excellent purchase. "
Review 15 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaH930
Location: MN
 April 1, 2012
" These are wonderful shoes! Love them! "
Review 16 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa99507
Location: Anchorage
 March 18, 2012
" The perfect shoe for dresses or slacks! "
Review 17 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ronnie202
Location: Houston, TX
 March 16, 2012

Cute Shoes

" I loved these shoes!!! They are very cute and can be worn with jeans or at work. I tend to have a wide foot so it was a little snug on me but overall, they are great. "
Review 18 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rrrrobor
Location: San Francisco
 March 9, 2012

retro style

" These are super pretty, and just enough heel but not too much. Very comfy too! "
Review 19 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pliu
Location: Denver
 March 4, 2012
" Adorable, yet very comfortable "
Review 20 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cottonkid
Location: chicago
 March 4, 2012

cute and comfortable

" Very comfortable if you get the right size. Combines a great height and classic look together with a shoe you can actually walk in. "