Customer Reviews for Naya Naya Castalia Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naya Naya Castalia Pump

Naya Castalia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naya Castalia Pump
Review 1 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRoseD
Location: Oakland CA
 March 19, 2013

Cute

"These shoes are adorable and comfy - the heel height is perfect for times when I need to walk quite a bit in a day but also need to look put together. They run a little narrow across the top of the foot, but are stretching out. I get tons of complements on them."
Review 2 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veritas311
Location: Louisiana
 March 10, 2013

All day comfort, and looks for miles

"These are so comfortable that I wore them for at least 12 hours when doing hair/logistics for a wedding today. Now it's past midnight and my feet feel perfectly fine. They went well with the tights and dress I bought for the occasion, and stood up beautifully to uneven pavement on-site, as well as being on my feet all day. They're pretty versatile, too. I could see myself wearing them all the time!"
Review 3 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmerun
Location: chicago
 February 23, 2013

Cute

"Very comfy stylish office shoes. Heal just the right height for walking. Hard to find cute comfy, sylish work shoes. Love that it is in a different maroon/dark red color. Nice change."
Review 4 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NorCalVixen
Location: California
 February 14, 2013
"These are, by far, the most comfortable pumps i have ever owned!"
Review 5 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: moponcho
Location: ithaca
 February 10, 2013

cute and comfy

"they fit the bill for cute work shoes that don't completely hobble you. they do a pinch a little, hoping that goes away when they're more worn in..."
Review 6 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamber
Location: GA
 February 7, 2013

Not as Comfy As I Thought...

"I was very excited about these shoes after I read the other reviews, but was a bit disappointed. Although the shoe fits true to size and is average width, I don't find it very comfortable. For a heel so low, I felt it should wear well all day without foot pain. I found myself taking these off whenever I got a chance during the workday. I also thought they looked a bit clunky."
Review 7 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vvf1
Location: Los Angeles
 January 28, 2013

Love!

"Love this shoe! Retro, comfy, and cute! My only concern is the toe box rim which is a little snug but I hope it stretches over time. I'm overall pleased with my purchase and would recommend!"
Review 8 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: PickyFeetCA
Location: Chula Vista, CA
 January 24, 2013

Adorable

"I LOVE the look of these and the workmanship is top quality. Unfortunately, I found the top of the toe area uncomfortable and must return. So WISH these would have felt better!"
Review 9 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keliann
Location: Denver, CO
 January 21, 2013

Perfect for work

"These shoes are perfect for work. Dressy, yet very comfortable."
Review 10 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dretella
Location: Merrillville, IN
 January 16, 2013

Cute and fun!

"These shoes are comfortable, cute and a fun red. I'm happy I bought them! They do run a little long."
Review 11 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PETeach
Location: Renton, WA
 January 14, 2013
"I was delighted at how comfortable these shoes were immediately when I put them on! They fit true to size, have terrific support, are very sturdy and OH SO cute! I do not usually wear much of a heal, but can wear these shoes all day long. Fabulous!"
Review 12 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MindyW
Location: Houston, TX
 January 9, 2013

Just the shoes I've been looking for.

"I've been looking for a cute, low-heeled Mary Jane that I can wear often. These fit the bill perfectly. I was afraid that the toe would be too round and give me a childish look, but it's not overly-round. It's a very put together shoe that can be dressed up or down.
I love how the heel is so short and sturdy; it gives you that podiatrist recommended lift. Also, from straight ahead, you can barely notice there's a heel, so it just makes your feet look smaller.
The top is, however, a little bit narrow. The toe box is very sculpted, so it may take some breaking in."
Review 13 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMM1
Location: El Paso, TX
 June 9, 2012

Darling Retro Pump

"This is a terrific shoe! Needed a shoe for work and this fits the bill. It's great with skirts, slacks, and jeans. Sturdy, tapered heel that's not too short or too tall. Lots of comfort features so I can wear them all day. Very flattering retro styling. And best of all, my teenage daughter thought they were extremely cool!"
Review 14 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: waresmipillow
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 16, 2012

Adorable Mary Janes.

"These are cute, quite to my surprise comfy too. Sizes run very accurately. Soft, supple leather, pretty taupe color. They are a medium taupe brown color and such great neutral that goes with about anything, except black and gray. I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but these heels deserve a review. Thank you DSW, another excellent purchase."
Review 15 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaH930
Location: MN
 April 1, 2012
"These are wonderful shoes! Love them!"
Review 16 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa99507
Location: Anchorage
 March 18, 2012
"The perfect shoe for dresses or slacks!"
Review 17 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ronnie202
Location: Houston, TX
 March 16, 2012

Cute Shoes

"I loved these shoes!!! They are very cute and can be worn with jeans or at work. I tend to have a wide foot so it was a little snug on me but overall, they are great."
Review 18 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rrrrobor
Location: San Francisco
 March 9, 2012

retro style

"These are super pretty, and just enough heel but not too much. Very comfy too!"
Review 19 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pliu
Location: Denver
 March 4, 2012
"Adorable, yet very comfortable"
Review 20 for Naya Castalia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cottonkid
Location: chicago
 March 4, 2012

cute and comfortable

"Very comfortable if you get the right size. Combines a great height and classic look together with a shoe you can actually walk in."