Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump

Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 of 4098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julesnw
Location: Washington
 October 20, 2014

So Comfy!

"These pumps have the perfect not too pointy toe, but still. Love the fit and the stacked heel. I bought these in navy and they will last forever. The style is classic and the color is just what I was looking for."
Review 2 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ginger33
Location: New Jersey
 October 16, 2014

they are supposed to be wide!

"I usually wear a 7 1/2 and my feet have become a little wider after my pregnancy so I like the wide option, however- they still are not wide enough for my liking. So I'm stuck with them!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurmurex
Location: Florida
 September 6, 2014

Yellow's not Mellow

"These shoes were so comfortable I looked up this brand through DSW and bought more of the same brand!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: cleveland ohio
 August 16, 2014

more royal than navy

"This shoe is awesome: sizing is spot on - I wear and purchased a 7M, very comfortable, lots of compliments. The only thing I would note is a comment about color: this is not a deep, cool navy as pictured, but is a slightly warmer deep royal blue - just incase you wanted to make a specific color match. Gorgeous and rich looking!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mella4
Location: Chicago
 August 14, 2014

Navy Pump

"The shoe is exactly as pictured. It's the perfect height for work!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 80ZLOVR
Location: West Covina, CA
 July 7, 2014

The most versitile shoe I have ever owned

"I loved this shoe! It is perfect for adding some color and spunk to a work outfit or even looks great with a pair of shorts and blouse for a date. If they had other bright colors I would so buy it! The heel is not too tall so they are comfortable to walk in and the built in padding makes standing on them easy. The only thing I want to know is how to keep it clean. I don't want to use a damp towel."
Review 7 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rolm
Location: Washington, DC
 May 28, 2014

looks and comfort

"Love these <3 They look great and are quite comfortable (very minor chaffing when worn for an extended period of time)."
Review 8 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthie42
Location: Sugar Land
 May 10, 2014

Comfy Shoe

"Love Bandolinos. This is a perfect shoe for work and play. Dress it up or dress it down. I got it in the yellow and it is beautiful. It is a sunny yellow and I get compliments about them all the time."
Review 9 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suz1959
Location: Evergreen Park
 May 10, 2014

Comfy Dress Pump

"I have a hard time with any heel height at all. This one I can handle. It's a well made comfortable shoe at a good price."
Review 10 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sherry6
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 23, 2014

Goes with everything!

"Purchased these shoes in yellow. They are extremely cushion-y and comfortable, and go with so many things."
Review 11 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReiaJ
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 17, 2014

Perfect for work

"I recently purchased the above pumps and I really like how comfortable these are. Like the design and heel size!"
Review 12 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PatriciaLovesShoes
Location: New Jersey
 April 10, 2014

Very comfortable and cute

"I wear a 7 1/2 wide and found these shoes to be very comfortable and not too high."
Review 13 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OG1981
Location: Sacramento, CA
 April 9, 2014
"I love heels but cannot stand on them all day, but these little babies are wonderful. They are cushioned and offer a lot of support. Will be purchasing in additional colors!"
Review 14 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 March 16, 2014

Cute

"These shoes are pretty versatile; you could wear them with jeans but they're definitely appropriate to pair with a "work outfit" also. They will take some breaking in (the heel is very stiff) but I think after wearing them a couple times they'll be good."
Review 15 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valbobal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 16, 2013

Most comfortable heels

"Time to break them in: 10 min. No kidding. These are so comfortable! Usually shoes rub against the outside of my foot and give me blisters. This one? Nada! Right away I could feel the plush beneath my feet and actually prefer them to my flats. I love the pop of color and feel like I can walk in them all day. I really wish I had bought a second pair! I'm going to baby the this one."
Review 16 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IsabelC
Location: Austin Texas
 June 15, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable shoe

"Excellent color, very comfortable, very happy with the purchase."
Review 17 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kranedog
Location: Shreveport
 May 18, 2013

Fabulous Shoe

"I own a pair of shoes similar in color that cost me several hundreds of dollars more and aren't as pretty and comfortable. These are fabulous shoes and are stylish enough to wear with anything from a dressy pair of jeans to a gorgeous dress. Bandolino knows how to make a shoe!"
Review 18 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CorrineRae
Location: Philadelphia
 May 14, 2013

Cute and comfortable

"I wear size 8 but I found the zebra-like print on clearance for $10 in size 8.5 (I can't pass up deals). Inside is very comfortable but it is too big for me to fully enjoy the shoe. My assumption is that it fits true to size"
Review 19 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blanchine
Location: CT
 May 7, 2013
"Sooo comfy, looks great with dresses or pants. The heel is just high enough to be stylish, low enough to actually walk in!"
Review 20 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KL123
Location: Iowa
 April 30, 2013

Love them!

"These are great! Very comfortable and cute. I have this same pump in two colors now, and I love them both! Would definitely recommend. The yellow is adorable--muted, not neon or anything. I used to buy all my shoes in size 8, but now I buy 7.5. These are 7.5, and they're perfect."