Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump

Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.451 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
47 of 5192%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbaraBB
Location: Belton TX
 August 1, 2015

Very nice shoe!

" Classic shoe that is a great heel height. Got the neutral color to go with odd colored clothes so that will be good. Nice texture. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boagsmemphis
Location: Arlington, VA
 July 3, 2015

Super cute but looks long

" So, I wear a 9.5/10 and I had to order this in a 10. It looked like a ski. Because of the shape, it just looked long although it fit pretty well. I had to return. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: room2206
Location: California
 June 22, 2015

Adorable, professional and comfortable

" You can walk all day in these. Both spring-y and professionally, these heels will get you to work, a baby shower, daytime wedding, or girls' brunch. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenLH
Location: Philadelphia
 April 30, 2015

Perfect Yellow Shoes

" These shoes are super comfy and the yellow color is fun for spring, not to bright, just perfect. They suprisingly go with almost everything in my closet. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwilliams555
Location: Lee's Summit, MO
 April 20, 2015

Love, love, love

" This is my 5th pair of these Bandolino Zadina line. Absolutely love them. They are comfortable enough to walk in the all day and your feet not hurt at the end of the day. Can't wait for more styles to come available. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarianR
Location: Allentown, PA
 April 3, 2015
" I dont usually order shoes online, and I am so pleased with these shoes. Gray color was the perfect shade, the shoes are classy and comfy for work. I consistently buy Bandolino because they are the perfect fit for me. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sally62
Location: Sandy Springs, GA
 February 19, 2015

Pop of Yellow

" I typically wear a 9 in pumps and these fit great. The yellow is slightly muted so the color is not so in-your-face. I have now had these shoes for several months and they have worn well. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iheartmanyshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 December 18, 2014

Taupe (or Medium Brown) is NOT!

" I was excited about this shoe in the color it is on line. When it arrived I immediately thought they packaged the wrong color. I scrambled for the packing list and it said "Medium Brown" I was holding a light tan shoe in my hand... it kind of looked yellow. I'm disappointed but it is comfy shoe/cute shoe! "
Review 9 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julesnw
Location: Washington
 October 20, 2014

So Comfy!

" These pumps have the perfect not too pointy toe, but still. Love the fit and the stacked heel. I bought these in navy and they will last forever. The style is classic and the color is just what I was looking for. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ginger33
Location: New Jersey
 October 16, 2014

they are supposed to be wide!

" I usually wear a 7 1/2 and my feet have become a little wider after my pregnancy so I like the wide option, however- they still are not wide enough for my liking. So I'm stuck with them! "
Review 11 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurmurex
Location: Florida
 September 6, 2014

Yellow's not Mellow

" These shoes were so comfortable I looked up this brand through DSW and bought more of the same brand! "
Review 12 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: cleveland ohio
 August 16, 2014

more royal than navy

" This shoe is awesome: sizing is spot on - I wear and purchased a 7M, very comfortable, lots of compliments. The only thing I would note is a comment about color: this is not a deep, cool navy as pictured, but is a slightly warmer deep royal blue - just incase you wanted to make a specific color match. Gorgeous and rich looking! "
Review 13 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mella4
Location: Chicago
 August 14, 2014

Navy Pump

" The shoe is exactly as pictured. It's the perfect height for work! "
Review 14 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 80ZLOVR
Location: West Covina, CA
 July 7, 2014

The most versitile shoe I have ever owned

" I loved this shoe! It is perfect for adding some color and spunk to a work outfit or even looks great with a pair of shorts and blouse for a date. If they had other bright colors I would so buy it! The heel is not too tall so they are comfortable to walk in and the built in padding makes standing on them easy. The only thing I want to know is how to keep it clean. I don't want to use a damp towel. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rolm
Location: Washington, DC
 May 28, 2014

looks and comfort

" Love these <3 They look great and are quite comfortable (very minor chaffing when worn for an extended period of time). "
Review 16 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthie42
Location: Sugar Land
 May 10, 2014

Comfy Shoe

" Love Bandolinos. This is a perfect shoe for work and play. Dress it up or dress it down. I got it in the yellow and it is beautiful. It is a sunny yellow and I get compliments about them all the time. "
Review 17 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suz1959
Location: Evergreen Park
 May 10, 2014

Comfy Dress Pump

" I have a hard time with any heel height at all. This one I can handle. It's a well made comfortable shoe at a good price. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sherry6
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 23, 2014

Goes with everything!

" Purchased these shoes in yellow. They are extremely cushion-y and comfortable, and go with so many things. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReiaJ
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 17, 2014

Perfect for work

" I recently purchased the above pumps and I really like how comfortable these are. Like the design and heel size! "
Review 20 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PatriciaLovesShoes
Location: New Jersey
 April 10, 2014

Very comfortable and cute

" I wear a 7 1/2 wide and found these shoes to be very comfortable and not too high. "