Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump

Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReiaJ
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 17, 2014

Perfect for work

"I recently purchased the above pumps and I really like how comfortable these are. Like the design and heel size!"
Review 2 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PatriciaLovesShoes
Location: New Jersey
 April 10, 2014

Very comfortable and cute

"I wear a 7 1/2 wide and found these shoes to be very comfortable and not too high."
Review 3 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OG1981
Location: Sacramento, CA
 April 9, 2014
"I love heels but cannot stand on them all day, but these little babies are wonderful. They are cushioned and offer a lot of support. Will be purchasing in additional colors!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 March 16, 2014

Cute

"These shoes are pretty versatile; you could wear them with jeans but they're definitely appropriate to pair with a "work outfit" also. They will take some breaking in (the heel is very stiff) but I think after wearing them a couple times they'll be good."
Review 5 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valbobal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 16, 2013

Most comfortable heels

"Time to break them in: 10 min. No kidding. These are so comfortable! Usually shoes rub against the outside of my foot and give me blisters. This one? Nada! Right away I could feel the plush beneath my feet and actually prefer them to my flats. I love the pop of color and feel like I can walk in them all day. I really wish I had bought a second pair! I'm going to baby the this one."
Review 6 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IsabelC
Location: Austin Texas
 June 15, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable shoe

"Excellent color, very comfortable, very happy with the purchase."
Review 7 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kranedog
Location: Shreveport
 May 18, 2013

Fabulous Shoe

"I own a pair of shoes similar in color that cost me several hundreds of dollars more and aren't as pretty and comfortable. These are fabulous shoes and are stylish enough to wear with anything from a dressy pair of jeans to a gorgeous dress. Bandolino knows how to make a shoe!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CorrineRae
Location: Philadelphia
 May 14, 2013

Cute and comfortable

"I wear size 8 but I found the zebra-like print on clearance for $10 in size 8.5 (I can't pass up deals). Inside is very comfortable but it is too big for me to fully enjoy the shoe. My assumption is that it fits true to size"
Review 9 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blanchine
Location: CT
 May 7, 2013
"Sooo comfy, looks great with dresses or pants. The heel is just high enough to be stylish, low enough to actually walk in!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KL123
Location: Iowa
 April 30, 2013

Love them!

"These are great! Very comfortable and cute. I have this same pump in two colors now, and I love them both! Would definitely recommend. The yellow is adorable--muted, not neon or anything. I used to buy all my shoes in size 8, but now I buy 7.5. These are 7.5, and they're perfect."
Review 11 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeofficianato
Location: Buffalo, ny
 April 25, 2013

pillows on my feet

"these shoes are not only comfy but look great as an accent to almost any outfit. they have little pillows in all the right places in the shoes and make any walk more pleasurable. make sure to spray them with leather protectant as the surface does get noticeably wet in the rain."
Review 12 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elsberryfamily
Location: Orem UT
 April 22, 2013

Great!

"Very pleased with the size and color. Beautiful!"
Review 13 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelove21
Location: Miami, FL
 April 21, 2013

Perfect For Spring!

""I love these shoes! Very stylish and perfect for spring! The heel height is excellent and very comfortable. The padding in the shoe adds to the comfort and allows for extended wear - especially when I've been on my feet for a few hours. I normally wear a 7.5 to 8, depending on the shoes. These fit great at 7.5. Love this shoe so much I bought it in the leopard print and black.""
Review 14 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kydolphin
Location: Muncie, IN
 April 8, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I ordered this shoe because I loved the yellow color and the heel wasn't too high- it is a little more mustardy colored than shown in the picture, but still really cute and really comfy for a pump. I would definitely recommend it!"
Review 15 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lofter
Location: Maumee, OH
 April 5, 2013

Nice yellow color

"These shoes are just as I expected. The color is not too bright and the fit is perfect. They are keepers."
Review 16 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erinbeskinny
Location: North Carolina
 March 30, 2013
"Great heal and quite comfortable. This brand does seem to run just a big long though."
Review 17 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brit86
Location: Rochester, NY
 March 26, 2013

Fantastic Shoes! SOO comfy!

"I bought these shoes last week to wear for Easter. I thought I better break them in so I wore them to the mall shopping. Turns out they didn't need to be broken in.... these are the most comfortable heals I have ever owned!! My feet didn't hurt one bit. The run pretty true to size, if anything they fit a tiny big. My foot is about almost a 10.5 and I usually have to squeeze into a 10 because 11's are too big but these fit me perfectly! I would recommend these to anyone!!"
Review 18 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wynnbey
Location: Garfield Hts.
 March 20, 2013

comfortable shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable .They fit very well. Yours toes do not feel cramped, I love these shoes."
Review 19 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelto
Location: Hayward, CA
 March 19, 2013

Very Lovely Work Shoe

"I love pointed toe shoes. They always elongate my otherwise short legs but my feet start to hurt wearing high heels to work everyday so when I found these shoes, I loved that they come with cushioning right in them. They are very flexible and easy to wear. I have taken afternoon walks in them and my feet do not suffer a step."
Review 20 for Bandolino Zadina Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpecialB
Location: Atlanta
 March 8, 2013

Tons of compliments

"Wore these to work and got 6 compliments in one day. Everyone loved the color...modern yellow without being neon or too loud. Looks great with brown trousers and will go just as well with black and grey, and then white for spring.
I was worried when I first put them on because the toe box is narrow, but wore them all day right out of the box with no discomfort all at."