Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot

Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 1995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AtomHeartMother
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 4, 2013

Just in time for Festival Season

" I bought these shoes on a whim because I had been looking for something with fringe and I couldn't be happier with these! My favorite ways to wear them are either with skinny jeans or mini shorts/skirt. The only thing I didn't realize until I received them is that the heel and platform are pretty tall, which I love as I was concerned about this amount of fringe making me look short. "
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkitkat
Location: Knoxville, TN
 February 21, 2013

I'm in love with these boots!

" These boots are true to size, they are easy to walk in and I have gotten so many compliments already. I love the fringe they really accentuate your legs. These boots make a statement! "
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeHempress
Location: Tallahassee
 February 17, 2013

Burlesque Beauty

" Bought the red and it is a lovely true red! I bought half size larger (I usually wear socks with boots) just in case and it is bigger and roomy in the toe area so it seems true to size. The design is sexy and I could wear this with leggings or skinny jeans. The heel is high but comfortable. Overall great boots especially at the sale price. "
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dixiegurl
Location: NC
 February 4, 2013

LOVE THEM!!!

" Got these in the red. Got compliments the entire first day that I wore them!! They are easier to walk in than I expected, but you may want to put some "gripper pads" on the bottom or either rough up the bottom of the soles as they are very slick :-) Also be careful when taking them off as I had to superglue one of the fringes back on the first time I took them off. "
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nhenry75
Location: Oklahoma City
 January 30, 2013

the fun boot

" This Boot IS AWESOME!!!! The minute I put it on it made me smile from ear to ear. It gives so much happiness with every step that I want to wear this boot everyday!!!! I bought it in red and now I want it in black too!!!! "
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Missyprissy2
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 19, 2013

Moxy Mojo burlesque boots

" LOVE these boots so much I bought two...the black and the camel. I receive a lot of compliments on them. If you have skinny legs, these might not be a good selection. I have semi big calves ( hard for me to find knee high boots due to this problem), and from previous reviews i read of these boots, I hear that people have a difficult time keeping up. I don't have this problem. "
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phoe
Location: Houston, Tx
 January 16, 2013

Awesome but scuffed

" i received these boots in a very timely matter and was ecstatic, they look incredible in red and i imagine in all the colors but i realized the front of the foot had been scuffed in multiple places and and had a quarter size black mark on the outside of the foot so i am exchanging them for another pair. when i tried them on they slipped on my slightly wide calf and i guess "normal" size foot very well they might be tight with jeans though. i recommend these to anyone who wants a pair of boots with some "character" to them. "
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Evanston, IL
 January 15, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are really fun boots! They do run pretty narrow, so I ended up order a half size bigger! They do scrunch a bit due to the calf width being a bit big, but you can't tell because of all of the fun fringe! Even with the heel height, these are very comfortable! "
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JXJX
Location: Vegas, baby
 November 12, 2012
" These are a copy of the Louboutin "Highness Tina" Unfortunately they are poorly made. No zipper (!) so they're totally baggy & sag down around your ankles. My smaller foot was pinched & started to go numb. Also 12" height is not flattering-it hits the widest part of your calf. I was SO disappointed cause the fringe is super cute!
I tried another boot style from this same brand & they also had fit & quality issues. Will not buy this brand again!
"
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sincitywild
Location: Richmond, Indiana
 November 3, 2012

Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot in RED

" I LOVE these boots!! Surprisingly comfortable. Look FAB with skinny jeans tucked in, leggins, jeggins, leather pants, or a dress. The tiers of fringe are too cool. Quite trendy. I wear an 8 and these fit true to size. A bit outrageous but oh so fun!!! Gotta love the red...Hot color!! "
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sexyeyesatl
Location: Atlanta
 October 19, 2012

Sexy,,,but

" If you have a narrow foot great! If not order a size up. But they are beautiful.. "
Review 12 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hellolover74
Location: nj
 October 16, 2012

gorgeous

" hot hot hot !!! If you want to stand out this boot is for you ! trust me treat yourself and buy these gorgeous boots !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 13 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acollazo
Location: Ma
 September 29, 2012

My red burlesque

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these heels. I have wide feet and calves and they fit!!! They fit very comfortably also.I would definitely recommend these to people! "
Review 14 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 September 6, 2012

Shoe stopper!!

" This boots are to die for! I absolutely adore them, they are comfy, gorgeous & easy to walk in. I felt in love the minute I saw them & just couldn't resist. They go with so many things, & look so good. I love when women just stared at my feet, lol "
Review 15 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: TXsade
Location: SMYRNA, GA
 September 1, 2012

Fringe Benefits

" You will not go wrong with this style! When you walk the fringes move freely, which gives you movement. Guaranteed to catch everyone's attention. Winter will be here soon, so I plan to wear them everywhere! My true size of 8.5 fit snug...had to return for the 9. Thinking about the red pair, but was truly hoping for more colors perhaps taupe, camel, tan or grey? I'm so excited because I had been looking for this type for some time. Thank you DSW, you somehow satisfy my addiction. "
Review 16 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fassionista
Location: Georgia USA
 August 25, 2012

Fun and fantastic

" My husband actually first saw these amazing boots on another company's website and encouraged me to get them because he liked them so much. In an attempt to curtail my shoe addiction, I decided to ignore his suggestion until, a few weeks later, I saw them while browsing on DSW for $40 less!!! It was fate, destiny! I was supposed to have them!!!
They shoes are extremely stylish and while they are not the most comfortable shoes on the planet, taking into consideration that they are a five inch heel and a 1" platform, they really were quite comfortable!! More comfortable actually than the designer original that they closely resemble and I also own (I told you I had a shoe addiction). At first I thought they were a little snugger than I would have liked. I wear an 8.5 and bought an 8.5 and when I first put the on I thought "Oh, dear I should have ordered a 9". But the first time I wore them, I danced from 7-12 midnight and they loosened up a little. The next time i wore them, they felt fine, though to date, I have only worn them with thin hose, not socks. They have good arch support and were just the right width for my M width feet. I have received tons of compliments on them and actually won a "Best Shoes" competition at the last party I wore them too.
These are truly amazing and would highly recommend them to anyone brave enough to rock these super funky fringed boots!!! "
Review 17 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: wonderwoman77
Location: Howell, Mi
 August 23, 2012

Flash Dance Boots

" These boots are mover and shaker shoes! They have Great movement, and will be sure to turn heads where ever you go. You will absolutely LOVE them! They also will never go out of style! Would buy them again in another color. "
Review 18 for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: roro83
Location: Mi
 August 14, 2012

Mojo Moxy

" They are Red HOT shoes with fun fringe look. you need to spray the shoes before wearing them as you will notice that red might get in your fingers while trying to put them on . SUPER COMFY "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mojo Moxy Burlesque Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1