Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Athens Bootie

Seychelles Seychelles Athens Bootie

Seychelles Athens Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Review 1 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hannahl
Location: NY, NY
 January 27, 2013

Great shoes

" A little thin on the sole but very nice and comfy, especially after I added in an insole. As one reviewer noted there is barely any need to break the boots in as the leather is soft. I got it in the light beige color and though it was a little weird at first I grew accustomed to the color and get bunches of compliments. "
Review 2 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoneyDarling
Location: California
 January 5, 2013

Love these boots!

" Bought these boots a few weeks ago, and I love them! they are really comfy, and with the small heel, I didn't think they would be. They look great with my skinny jeans or flare. These boots are really great! "
Review 3 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ania210
Location: Washington dc
 December 28, 2012

I'm in love with these shoes!!!!

" Best purchase so far! They are real leather, vintage style and comfy. "
Review 4 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shibanut
Location: Ontario, Canada
 December 18, 2012

Amazing

" I could not believe how cute and comfy these are!! They are going to get a lot of wear. They look great with skinny jeans or a skirt. "
Review 5 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoekisses4u
Location: brooklyn
 December 14, 2012
" I love these shoes!! They're chic and stylish. The leather is just right. Received so many compliments. Perfect for any casual occasions. "
Review 6 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: camilla520
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
 December 14, 2012

Great booties

" I got these booties in the camel color, which is a little bit darker than the picture suggests. I'm a 7.5 usually, and I think this fits true to size. The bootie looks great, and I like that it can be worn with skinny or regular jeans. "
Review 7 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kim508
Location: Monroe,ct
 November 26, 2012

Adorable

" Love these boots, fit true to size I'm a size 10-11 and the 10 fit perfect. Color is nice, well made. "
Review 8 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kawaikawai
Location: los angeles
 November 8, 2012

Buying 2nd pair.

" Works amazing with short dresses and tights! Extremely comfortable! "
Review 9 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susiny
Location: New York
 November 1, 2012

great boots

" I got the beige ones... the color matches perfectly with anything while giving some classy touch to your look. the lil heel is comfy. The only bad thing is that as soon as you receive them you will perceive some weird smell in the boots. the smell fades away as you wear them. "
Review 10 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleeP
Location: Chicago
 October 30, 2012

So comfy so cute!

" I usually wear a size 7 but they were sold out so I bought a 6 1/2 hoping they'd fit and fit they did! I wore them for the first time to a concert and they were so comfy and didn't need any breaking in. "
Review 11 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: river2010
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 22, 2012
" The leather is soft. The shoes are comfy yet still stylish. "
Review 12 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bushrat
Location: NYC
 September 29, 2012

Stop Reading Reviews and Just Buy Them!

" I think the title speaks for itself, I love these shoes. They are so comfy and go with almost anything. I'm glad they aren't shiny, they're matte which is nice. The best part is the folding top which makes them look like two totally different pairs of shoes.
Oh and I got them in black. Just love them! "
Review 13 for Seychelles Athens Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekoo
Location: los angeles
 September 21, 2012

classic

" I waited over a year for this shoe - and now I finally have it! It's exactly what I imagined it to be - it's simple and clean and I can pair it with skinny jeans, leggings or a dress so it's really versatile. I got it in black and the leather is soft and smooth. The heel is low so it's perfect for walking around all day without any pain. This shoe is perfect for the upcoming fall and winter season - I can't wait to wear them out! "