Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump

Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.81 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
45 of 5878%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Illinois
 January 16, 2014

Good Shoe

"I wore these and loved them, they were a fun addition to the outfit. I think that the back of the shoe is slightly wider and since it does not have a strap , the shoe would randomly flip off while walking. Everything was great."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MayBride
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 January 8, 2014
"I bought these as my wedding day shoes and they are very comfy! The navy blue is a TRUE navy. My bridesmaids are wearing the same shoes and they all agree that they're comfortable. The heel height is perfect, even for my taller bridesmaids."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linda88
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 12, 2013

Order 1/2 size down!

"I ordered 4 pairs of these shoes for my bridesmaids in different colors. They were the perfect color and perfect height! Only problem was they all were about 1/2 too big! Our shoe size range was from a 5-9 and they all had to be returned for a smaller size. Love the shoes but be sure to order at least a half size down."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JanieG
Location: Goochland,VA
 October 23, 2013

Fabric is so lovely, but

"Fabric is so lovely, but found shoe to be short and narrow, had to return it for next half size up."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammikins
Location: Phillipston,MA
 October 15, 2013

Wedding Shoe

"I bought the orange shoes for my wedding. great color and everyone loved them!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laur25
Location: Mass
 October 14, 2013

A little big

"These run a bit big. I wish I had gone down a size. I am going to try an insert to see if that works."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cutie10
Location: Md
 October 7, 2013

Nice shoes

"Order these shoes for a party, wore them for about three hours ,they were comfy had no problem. they did not slip off my feet like other shoes usually do when made like these were.I am going to order them in another color."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoes87
Location: San Diego
 September 26, 2013

Good shoes

"Bought these for a wedding perfect height to be wearing all day runs a little big I would go down a half size"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephatx05
Location: Austin
 September 25, 2013

Awesome, Great, Shoes!

"When I initially purchased these shoes, I was very hesitant because they could only be ordered online. DSW did not have them in store but they seemed like great shoes. I had searched all over but the color, (brown) that I needed was very scarce and/or extremely expensive. When I received the shoes, I opened the box and was very pleased with the color, tried them on and they were perfect. I did not have to break them in or anything. I received them 3 days before the wedding I stood in and I had no problems the day I wore them and I wore them for over 5 hours. Highly recommended!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yinks
Location: CT
 September 8, 2013
"I needed black shoes that was not too heely and comfortable. This came in and was even more comfortable than I expected. Would definitely recommend."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beckidy
Location: PA
 September 3, 2013

What I needed

"I needed green shoes for a wedding. These are perfect. They are a little tight so I am breaking them in before the wedding. I am usually as 8, but they were a little too big so I got 7.5. They are a great height though, tall enough to be flattering, but short enought to be comfy. As others stated, they have a funky smell. Mine have been out of the box over a week now and I still smell it. Hopefully it will wear off soon!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJAW
Location: NJ
 August 26, 2013

Narrow!

"Shoes were extremely too narrow for my feet and it winded up giving blisters instantly. Would not recommend for anything with wider feet."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatieB123
Location: Washington
 August 8, 2013

Too big

"I usually wear an 8.5 to a 9. I ordered a 9 and it was WAY too big. I think I would have needed an 8, but I'm just going to return and not mess with it. Cute shoes though"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MegRun
Location: Portage
 August 5, 2013
"I bought these shoes in black for a wedding. The heels are a great height since I'm 5'8". The shoes were rigid at first and rub on the heel and outside of my toes. Tthey are getting better the more I break them in."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCervan
Location: Michigan
 August 4, 2013

comfy heels

"great for all day at the office"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenk4525
Location: NY
 July 6, 2013
"These shoes were the most reasonably priced SHORT hot pink heel I could find. They're true to color as pictured and are very adorable! However, as other reviewers noted, they arrived with a very strange smell similar to skunk. The smell has decreased since receiving the shoe - it's only really noticeable if you're sticking them in your face."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orlando
 June 27, 2013

Pretty Shoes!

"These are very pretty to wear but wish they had a strap. My feet tend to slip out of the back."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Almostretired
Location: Memphis, TN
 June 13, 2013

Lovely shoes!

"Got these in black and they are lovely, comfortable dress shoes. The quality is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to order them again in another color."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbw1977
Location: WI
 May 22, 2013

cute and comfy!

"Very comfortable, very pretty and vibrant color. Love themSlippery sole so be careful or get a pad for the bottom"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Searchfortheholyshoe
Location: Kansas
 May 16, 2013

Average or Acceptable at Best.

"I purchased this shoe as a possible bridesmaid shoe for a spring wedding. I purchased a half size larger than I wear in street shoes since I normally find heels to be a tighter fit on my foot, that said these shoes fit fine at that extra half size larger.
The shoe itself though was nothing to write home about. It was not overly attractive or overly comfortable, but it also was not unattractive or uncomfortable. Just a shoe, not the holy shoe. I sent this one back.
"