Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump

Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.81 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
45 of 5878%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoerisk
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 12, 2013

Bridesmaids Shoes

" In desperate need of Bridesmaid shoes for a wedding nearly 1.5 months away, I was recommended to DSW for "affordable" and "cute" shoes. While I typically hate buying shoes online, I am very glad I took a risk with these. I am so excited to wear them at my sister's wedding- they are the perfect complement to my dress and are comfortable enough to wear throughout the entire night! "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tberry85
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 11, 2013

Simple yet elegant

" Comfortable but sexy. Snug on toes but will loosen. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mtiffany
Location: Louisiana
 May 7, 2013
" These shoes are adorable! They were exactly what I needed. However, I didn't get a chance to wear them before the event I bought them for, so my feet were pretty painful by the end of the night. I plan to wear them to another wedding in a month, and I think they should be more comfortable then! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: weddinggal1
Location: CT
 May 6, 2013

Wedding shoes

" I ordered these shoes for my wedding. The heel is the right height and they fit well. I ordered a 9, which is my usual size, and they fit. The plum color is exactly the right shade, and it matched the shade on the screen. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandersm
Location: Eau Claire, WI
 April 22, 2013

perfect height for long wear

" I ordered these for a bridesmaid dress and they seem to be a great height to wear for an extended period of time. Color is great as well! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stevie37
Location: Milford, CT
 April 19, 2013

Very comfortable fit.

" Bought them in a wide fit because unfortunately my feet are wide. They fit well and will easily work as a summer shoe with no hose. Nice style. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nhloveshoes
Location: New Hampshire
 April 10, 2013

Perfect fit!

" I ordered these shoes for my brides maids going off of the size they typically are. This 9.5 was a perfect fit! "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PamD
Location: Lancaster, Pa
 April 8, 2013

Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump

" Love these shoes. They are so comfortable. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElizChris
Location: Dublin, PA
 March 25, 2013

Good Formal Shoe

" The heel is the perfect height for a formal event, but not too uncomfortable for standing. These are not "comfy" shoes, but they look great and will not kill your feet. Love the bright colors and the fun way these look! Go great with dresses. Good for weddings. :) "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizMaggi
Location: San Diego
 March 21, 2013
" These shoes were easy to walk in at first, but became uncomfortable after a few hours. Very narrow in the toe. I would not recommend them to someone who will be wearing them for long hours. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mglance
Location: Puyallup
 March 19, 2013

Awesome

" The best color for my wedding shoes. Just waiting on the smaller size. Easiest exchange policy ever! "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLud
Location: Pawling NY
 March 3, 2013

So cute,

" First time buying from this brand and I love them "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: autumnleaves
Location: MN
 January 25, 2013

Looks familiar...

" This shoe is a knock-off of the Nina shoe called "Culver", which I bought for my wedding a couple years ago. It is a miserably uncomfortable shoe. Even though it's a very low heel, it made the entire bottom of my foot sore, something a shoe twice the height couldn't even do -- and I spent the greater part of the day sitting down. I doubt the Kelly & Katie "Casilda" pump would be any different, since it is a carbon-copy of the other shoe. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vc11
Location: Ontario
 December 22, 2012
" Very cute shoe - looks great for parties or going out. Runs slightly larger, bought size down from my normal shoe size. Will be trying them out next month. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AClarinetist
Location: Chicago
 November 3, 2012

Fundamental design fault

" I bought this pair of shoes in Ivory for my wedding. They really look beautiful. But there is no way this shoe will fit a human foot comfortably. The problem is with the back of the shoe which rises almost straight up without trying to enclose the back of one's heel. So there is no way the shoe will stay on as you lift your foot to walk. I put two pairs of heel grips on the back of the shoe so it will stay on as I walk down the aisle. But this reduces the size of the shoe and creates discomfort. The designer of this shoe needs to seriously revise his/her design. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TCGC
Location: Minneapolis
 October 23, 2012

Uncomfortable

" I bought these shoes to wear in wedding because I thought the low heel would be more comfortable. However, these shoes are really tight at the top and the inner edges dug into my foot. I only had them on for a couple minutes and they were already hurting. I couldn't imagine wearing them all day as a bridesmaid. Needless to say these got returned. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yaheli
Location: new york
 October 22, 2012

love my small heel

" Beautiful very comfort smell heel by kelly&katie.
Great deal- worth every dolar spend.
"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alexalynn
Location: East Coast
 October 22, 2012

I'm a fan!

" These shoes are my favorite heel height, but it's tough to find heels that aren't sky high or look old-lady-esque. These reach that midpoint. I got them in the creme shade to (hopefully) wear with my wedding dress and they feel like they'll be comfortable enough to be on my feet all night and dancing up a storm! "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: esg2
Location: Newtown, CT
 October 10, 2012

Had a terrible odor

" I bought these shoes for a wedding but when I got them home they smelled so bad I could not keep them in my closet. I had to return them. I tried to get another pair of the same style but they ALL had the same odor.
I was extremely disappointed.
"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Casilda Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amcharle
Location: Illinois-not chicago
 September 29, 2012

Love this for my something blue!

" I ordered these for my "something blue" for my wedding coming up in 6 weeks. I love them the color is beautiful! unfortunately they don't come in my true size a 7, so I ordered them in a 7.5 they are huge, so using the free return shipping I shipped them back, and exchanged them for a 6.5 I am hoping they fit I absolutely love these shoes. It took me months to find the right shoe I am hoping the 6.5's are a bit long also then I will be fine. Perfect height heel and the color is so rich and beautiful! "