Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
21 of 2778%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobsBaby
Location: Reno
 April 3, 2014

Cute but more gold than I expected

"I really like these shoes and they are super comfortable. However they were a little more gold colored than I had expected, I still wear them all of the time and they look nice with khaki colored work pants I just wasn't expecting so much gold. They fit true to size."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBDesigner
Location: North Suburban Chicago, Illinois
 April 3, 2014

Great Casual Option

"These shoes are very comfortable and make a nice casual (and flat) option for an outfit other than an athletic shoe."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: isis88
Location: san bernardino, ca
 March 2, 2014

Casual but very stylish

"These shoes are cute and are neutral enough to go with everything. The color is amazing and they feel very, very comfy."
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JaeH
Location: New Jersey
 November 25, 2013

Comfy and Cute!!!

"I have wide feet and these shoes not only fit comfortably they are cute too. No spillage over the sides."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alwaysahead
Location: Va.
 November 23, 2013

True to size, and very comfy

"Rubbed the back of my heels just a little on the first outing in these shoes, but after that one time they are super comfy!! Didn't take long to break in!!"
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TideFan
Location: Alabama
 November 13, 2013

Fabulous flats!

"What a great shoe! SO comfortable. Fit my feet perfectly. I wore with bare feet (no socks or hose), and they didn't rub at all. They also kept my feet warm all day as it was very cold out. Really like the style and color (bronze)..... I also purchased in black. Really happy I purchased these! Oh, and the inside of the shoe was surprisingly soft and cushiony."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heyitscorie
Location: San Francisco, CA
 September 16, 2013

Ouch.

"The shoe felt great at first and I didn't have time to take laps around the store so I bought them. When I retried them on at home the next day, I wasn't able to wear them more than a few minutes before the seaming inside was hurting. My foot had deep red marks in multiple areas from them! Took them back, sadly. The cushion on the bottom is great though."
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz1272
Location: Las Vegas
 September 7, 2013

My favorite flats

"To preface, I typically wear 8.5-sized shoes but these being flats, I decided to go up a 1/2 size -- which turned out to be a good decision. These Dr. Scholls are highly comfortable! I get so much wear out of them. LOVE the bronze color. Well made & durable, I recommend picking up a pair."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kavita408
Location: Campbell, CA
 July 3, 2013

Okay

"They're okay. Out of the box, they're painful, but I think that my feet will eventually adjust to them.
I guess I expected a lot more comfort with shoes made by Dr. Scholls."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: socialjag
Location: Charleston, SC
 June 4, 2013

Suitable

"These shoes are cute but I do not wear that very often. They fit pretty well overall. I got 1/2 size smaller than my usual size and they fit. They match great with gold accents."
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frosty
Location: Northridge, CA
 May 27, 2013

Fateful...no...grateful flats!

"Am shocked with the negative reviews written here. These are truly one of the best flats I ever owned. It's true to size and very comfy. Also, it can be worn for either business casual or plain ol' casual attires. Who can't love the versatility? Love!"
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beverage
Location: Geneva
 May 11, 2013
"The shoe was not what I was looking for. I decided I wanted something more fun"
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mickeydoo
Location: Washington, DC
 May 9, 2013

My poor heels

"I love wearing flats, but they rarely offer any sort of support. Which is why I was super stoked about these shoes from Dr. Scholl's. However, after less than hour of use doing light walking my heels were torn up. I couldn't wear shoes with low top for a week.Socks do not help these heel killers. I wouldn't recommend wearing them."
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greenshoe88
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 14, 2013

Great Flats!

"Love these shoes! I am a high heel person all the time, but had to bring it down a bit for awhile due to some foot issues I was having. So I bought these and they are fabulous. They are a shimmery gold (not glittery or teenager-esk at all) and the foot bed is amazing... what you would expect for Dr. Scholl's. Feels like you are walking on gel packs. The back of the heel rubs a bit, but if you wear slip socks and keep them pulled up over the back of your heel it isn't a bother."
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jackiejmh
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 6, 2013

Cute & Comfy

"Love these shoes!! They have a ton of cushion on them & they are super cute. Great for all day wear on your feet!"
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marieshopper
Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ
 December 27, 2012

Comfy

"Great metallic flat. Good color and comfort.
Priced great.
"
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aggiesteph
Location: Greenville
 December 18, 2012

great comfort!

"I love flats and these are awesome for the dr. scholls padding in the shoe. You don't feel the hardness of the ground as you do in most flats...and the metallic look with the cute buckle had me loving them at first sight! I've only wore them once so far, but it was for a long afternoon of Christmas shopping...after about 4hrs, they started to cause blisters to form on my pink toes. I'm hopeful that after the long day of breaking them in that they'll be better for next time :)"
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nc831
Location: colorado
 November 7, 2012

Love these flats

"They add a little flare to a plain outfit or match a gold accessory. VERY cute shoes and extremely comfortable. So rare to find in a flat."
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kap275
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 1, 2012

Cute and comfy

"The first time I wore these shoes they gave me blisters on my heels, but after they were broken in I haven't had any problems. They are pretty comfortable (which is why I got them) and are pretty cute too!"
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fateful Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: qmcorker
Location: NJ
 October 21, 2012

nice

"I bought for my lady. She loves the style. The shoes are comfortable but not if you are on your feet for a long time. Most shoes are that way, so if you are standing then I suggest inserts. Great price and color."